Kristen Stewart Feels Like She’s OLDER Than She Really Is!

7 Sep

Twilight+Press+Conference+ZeCFLcBup1gl

Twilight actress Kristen Stewart feels older than she actually is, which is 19.

“I felt I should have been an adult at the age of five. And I thought I was an adult when I was 12,” she said.

“I wasn’t like a warrior, but I have never been that kid who doesn’t care a fig about anything. It’s just the way I’ve been brought up,” she revealed.

She also went to talk on about how she DOESN’T have a Twitter or Facebook account.

“I do feel that nowadays everyone perceives you the same way,” she said.

“I prefer something I can touch! But now everybody knows everything about you. Even your parents have to know where you are because of course you have a cellphone.

“They can always reach you. You can’t even have a private life away from your family, it’s like everything is very hands-on.”

BLAH BLAH BLAH!!!

Leave a comment