Miley Cyrus At Cafe Metro With Mom In New York City!

4 Sep

Continuing along with her romp around the Big Apple, Miley Cyrus was spotted stopping at Cafe Metro in New York City to have lunch with her mother Tish Cyrus.

After finishing up her midday meal, the Hannah Montana starlet flashed a smile and the peace sign to nearby paparazzi as she made her way to an awaiting car.

If you already don’t know, Miley will be in staying Manhattan through the end of the week per her “Stand Up To Cancer” benefit duties.

For the charitable event, the “7 Things” songstress will reportedly be performing “Just Stand Up” with a host of fellow celebrities, including Beyonce, Fergie, Leona Lewis, and more!

20 Responses to “Miley Cyrus At Cafe Metro With Mom In New York City!”

  1. TRUE RELIGION September 5, 2008 at 1:14 am #

    i love miley. awesome. luv her outfit too. cutie. ed hardyrocks. she’s soo fashionable unlike demi. i love selena,but she has NO NO fashion sense. it’s too skater

  2. TRUE RELIGION September 6, 2008 at 8:24 pm #

    WAIT, 5 DAYSAGO SHE WAS IN BURBANK, CA AND NOW SHE’S IN NYC?? WOW

  3. selenafan(bigtime) September 8, 2008 at 12:28 pm #

    I like the top…

  4. unique78901 September 8, 2008 at 12:35 pm #

    Hey tr u roc.ps ur awsome

  5. TRUE RELIGION September 9, 2008 at 1:20 am #

    unique78901 more than just
    an average girl
    she likes to turn it up
    And show the world
    Who said, who said unique can’t be Superman
    I say, I say that I know she can
    Who said, who said she won’t be President
    I say, I say you ain’t seen nothin’ yet
    There’s no holdin’ back
    Stayin’ right on track
    Cause you control the game
    So let them know your name

  6. TRUE RELIGION September 12, 2008 at 12:46 am #

    TALK NOW. TELL ME WAT UP.

  7. unique78901 September 12, 2008 at 6:38 am #

    Hey tr wuts up

  8. TRUE RELIGION September 13, 2008 at 4:58 am #

    nothing, now spill. im gonna call “him” “dog” ok. now tell me wat happened!!

  9. TRUE RELIGION September 13, 2008 at 4:59 am #

    i wannah help u so badly.

  10. brittany September 21, 2008 at 2:08 pm #

    she is ok im a lil bit of a fan lol

  11. elyse September 22, 2008 at 5:50 pm #

    To hannah montana I love you and your closit to and if you do i will be the poppole girs in the class my mum will tret you lick fammley you will be lick my sissd i have a brow called tris

  12. jessi October 16, 2008 at 10:37 am #

    i love u sooooooooooooooo muchhhh

  13. unique78901 November 10, 2008 at 12:19 am #

    T-r I was reading ur comments and seems like u have better friends so I don’t think u need me so bye guess this is the end why do ppl hate idk they jus do and obviously u hate me too bye u rll don’t need me anymore in ur life so I will step out bye I wish u the best in life I don’t like to argue I’m nice calm person so make ur wishes come true I will never forget u and I have a new bf

  14. Kaylalovesmiley November 17, 2008 at 12:16 pm #

    Wow!!! Miley is so stylish

  15. maryam December 6, 2008 at 5:28 pm #

    hanna you are a ass you stol nick jonas from me i hate youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu! you shod merry with cris brown you are a a aaa?????? i have it a jurk i like demi lovato and selena gomez and ashley tidsdale and vanessa hudges and aly and aj bhat you you just ahhhhhhhhhh ah i dont wanna say that i love nick jonas and now bicos of you he dont like me any more and you must fiker out bheter song i better than lifes what you make it! i thot i like you bhat now i just hink you are a jurk like orlando bloom ore chris brown ore anny botty alse you just like them whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

  16. katya galindo garcia live in illinoes December 28, 2008 at 9:06 pm #

    OMG I WISH YOU WILL COME TO MY CRIB IN ILLINOES GLENDLE HIGHTES LIVE STONE GATE OLD 9 YEAR 1999 BIRTH MAY 23 IN ARMY TRAIL DEPARTMENT 1-C OUTSIDE IS 481 HOPE YOU WILL READ THIS FAN

  17. YAZMIN March 18, 2009 at 11:18 pm #

    HOLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA SOY TU FANA

  18. kylee August 5, 2009 at 3:07 pm #

    hi

  19. nick is mine August 9, 2009 at 7:24 pm #

    bitck fuck u

  20. bethan carys lancett December 30, 2011 at 2:38 pm #

    DEAR MILEY CYRUS WITH HER MOTHER PLSASE COME OVER FOR A WEEKEND MY NAME IS BETHAN CARYS LANCETT IAM MILEY’S SECOND COUSIN AND IAM FROM WALES AND IAM 17 YEARS OLD AND I DO SPEAK TO SNAKES AND FRENCH AND WELSH AND MY SCHOOL IN MONMOUTH WAS WATERY AND FLUTTED IN MY CLASS ROOM AND I HAVE BEEN CHANGED TO CHEPTOW COMPERENSHIVE SCHOOL WE STILL DO MATHS AND SIENCE AND SWIMMING ART AS WELL IT WILL BE LOT OF FUN ROUND THE SCHOOL MAYBE I COULD SHOW YOU ROUND THE SCHOOL PLSASE GIVE ME A CALL 01989750077 IF YOU CAN’T GET HOLD OF ME JUST SEND A QIUCK MESSAGE ANY TIME YOU WANT BY BETHAN CARYS LANCETT

Leave a Reply

