Miley Cyrus: Juice at Robeks With the Family!

2 Sep

Continuing to spend Labor Day weekend with family, Miley Cyrus was spotted out in Burbank on Monday (September 1) with her mother, Leticia, and sister, Noah.

The Cyrus ladies first grabbed a juice at Robeks before making their way to a nearby music studio, where Miley offered up the peace sign as her little sis proudly showed off her new love bird.

Meanwhile, Miley recently received kind words from director Brett Ratner, who helped create the video for her hit song “7 Things”.

“She reminded me a lot of Madonna,” Ratner told press. “And I hate saying that, but what I mean is that like Madonna, she can be hanging out and laughing, and then you put the camera on her and it’s like, ‘Holy cow!’”

“It was the hardest video I’ve ever edited because every moment was great,” he continued. “Every moment that she was on camera, she was amazing. She’s got an incredible quality about her. Her instincts are great. She has great charisma and personality.”

15 Responses to “Miley Cyrus: Juice at Robeks With the Family!”

  1. Dude September 2, 2008 at 5:47 am #

    her fam is so screwed up
    her sis will turn out like her
    and billy ray cheated with tish, so miley is a love child and has another brother, her age, who billy ray has barely seen and she has never met

  2. unique78901 September 2, 2008 at 6:36 am #

    Her sister lookes exactly like her there both beatiful girlzzzzz.

  3. jAzZz*RoCk-@-Do0dLe September 2, 2008 at 7:09 am #

    OH PLEASE!! She’s just like Britney. Talented,cute,beautiful,an overall American Dream but a mischievous little prick in disguise. Pretty soon she’ll be liplocking w/ a girl just as fame hungry as her on camera. It all amounts to nothing. Spare me the trouble of defining “TRAINWRECK”.

  4. mary(A BIG MILEY FAN) September 3, 2008 at 1:31 am #

    yay aww smiley looks pretty! GO MILEY!

  5. TRUE RELIGION September 3, 2008 at 2:36 am #

    Dude AND jAzZz*RoCk-@-Do0dLe GET A LIFE. IF U DON’T LIKE HER. TOO BAD. A LOT OF PEOPLE LOVE HER. HATERS. I LOVE MILEY!!!!! CUTIE.BILLYY NEVER CHEATED ON TISH!!!! MILEY IS SOO CUTE. LUV THE OUTFIT!!! I’M MILEY’S BIGGEST FAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  6. TRUE RELIGION September 3, 2008 at 2:38 am #

    I LIVE IN BURBANK, BUT I DIDN’T C HER. UGH. I NEVER C HER. R HER JEAN TRUE RELIGION?? I THINK THEY R. CUTE

  7. Blah Blah September 3, 2008 at 6:13 am #

    GOD I SO HATE HER.I REALLY HATE HER.I HATE HER I HATE HER I HATE HER I HATE HER I HATE HER I HATE HER I HATE HER.DO U KNOW WHY?! CUZ SHE’S NOTHING BUT A SLUTFACED SKANKY HOBAG FREAKIN LITTLE BITCH OF THE YEAR.THAT’S WHY I HATE HER.AND A GRATEFUL THANKS TO DISNEY,WE HAVE AN IDIOTIC MENACE ON THE LOOSE.THANK YOU DISNEY CHANNEL!!!

  8. TRUE RELIGION September 4, 2008 at 12:16 am #

    why do ya’ll hate miley????? i don’t get it. r u that jealous????

  9. Karina Gomez September 4, 2008 at 12:27 am #

    blah blah rocks!! i HATE HER SOOO MUCH TOO!!!!!!!!!
    SHE IS A TRANSVESTITE N SHE IS A FUCKIN WHORE!!!!!

  10. TRUE RELIGION September 4, 2008 at 1:52 am #

    karina gomez is soo weird

  11. TRUE RELIGION September 4, 2008 at 1:53 am #

    karina and blah blah need to get out of this site.

  12. chaos September 4, 2008 at 5:03 am #

    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!! Haters and Lovers. That’s hilarious. I honestly don’t a damn about all this. I don’t get it. If it weren’t 4 that VF scandal or those leaked out pics of the starlet no one would be dissing her rite now. Y bother? It’s not like there’s anything we can do about it except make snide comments that won’t ever change a thing. Just leave it alone.

  13. sk8erboi September 4, 2008 at 5:32 am #

    I agree w/ chaos.the whole “i hate miley” issue is completely pointless.f ur happy 4 her then b happy 4 her.f not then leave it alone.simple as that.

  14. unique78901 September 4, 2008 at 6:37 am #

    Exactly my point the arueing has really has to stop. You girlzzz need to stop sending comments becouse there not going to change wat miley does wit her life becouse people can’t change people

  15. TRUE RELIGION September 5, 2008 at 1:33 am #

    I’M HAPPY 4 HER ‘CAUSE I’M A TRUE MILEY AND JB FAN. I’M JUST SAYING THAT CODY ISN’T CUTE. CAN’T I SAY MY OPINION?? OMG. CALM DOWN. I’M NOT GONNA ARGUE WITH ANYONE.

Leave a Reply

