Selena Gomez Shopping With Family At Local Farmers Market!

26 Aug

Enjoying a relaxing summertime weekend, Selena Gomez and her family were spotted visiting the Farmers Market on Ventura Blvd in Los Angeles on Sunday afternoon (August 24).

The Wizards of Waverly Place actress smilingly strolled the market’s grounds – enjoying a frozen yogurt as she picked up a bouquet of flowers along the way.

The 16-year-old, who was raised in a small Texas town, is set to appear alongside good pal/fellow Disney up-and-comer Demi Lovato in Teen magazine on their September 2nd cover.

Telling of her rise to fame, Selena says: “People probably didn’t think I would get far because of where I’m from. Being able to do what I’ve always wanted to do my entire life is a gift, and my whole dream has come true. To see where I am, from where I was, is just crazy.”

We love Selena! And its great to see that she still shops at the local market with her parents!!!🙂

26 Responses to “Selena Gomez Shopping With Family At Local Farmers Market!”

  1. TRUE RELIGION August 27, 2008 at 2:47 am #

    I LOVE SELENA. SHE’S SOOO PRETTY!!! KEEP IT UP. I WOULD LOVE TO SEE HER AND MILEY SHOPPING!!!I LOVE MILEY!!!

  2. TRUE RELIGION August 27, 2008 at 2:50 am #

    HER LITTLE SISTER LOOKS SOO ARMENIAN!!!!! CUTIE!!! I’M ARMENIAN AND PROUD!!!!!!!!

  3. truejbfan14 August 27, 2008 at 5:48 pm #

    LUVVVV the sunglasses! the outfit could use a little work, the shirts a little… old lady-ish. but style doesn’t matter to me, luv you Selena!

    and you have an ADORABLE little sister, BTW!

  4. Karina Gomez August 27, 2008 at 6:23 pm #

    I love selena gomez and her bff demi lovato,theier the best things that happened to disneychannel!! and I love what she is wearing esppecially her sunglasses!!!!!

  5. Maria August 27, 2008 at 6:32 pm #

    Umm I don’t think Selena has a sister.

  6. Paiigee August 27, 2008 at 7:47 pm #

    Thats nott Selenas sister. shes an only child!🙂

  7. selenafan(bigtime) August 29, 2008 at 2:08 pm #

    maybe cousin

  8. Karina Gomez August 29, 2008 at 4:43 pm #

    THAT DOES’NT LOOK LIKE HER SISTER AT ALL BUT WAT EVER SHE IS AWESEOM N SELENA AND DEMI,
    N TRUEJBFAN14 N ****,ARE AWESEOME!!!

  9. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 1:38 am #

    thanx girl! luv ya too!😀

  10. Karina Gomez August 30, 2008 at 5:26 pm #

    me too!

  11. unique78901 August 30, 2008 at 8:29 pm #

    HEY KARNW AND JB I’M LOVENPCE FRIEND NOW ME AND HER STOPPED THE ARGUEING.

  12. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 9:45 pm #

    haters keep on hating ’cause somebody has to

  13. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 9:46 pm #

    if u’ll stop, i’ll stop too . comment back

  14. unique78901 August 31, 2008 at 8:15 am #

    SO I’M LOVENPCE FRIEND SHE SAID I HAD TO BE YOUR FRIEND TOO. BUT YOU GUYS STILL DONT LIKE TR. WELL NOW TR IS GOING. I ACTUALLY THOUGHT FOR JUST ONE MOMENT I HAD A FRIEND WHO REALLY LIKED ME BUT, I GUESS NOT. BECOUSE OF YOU ALL SHE DOESN’T WANT TO BE ON THIS WEBSITE. BECOUSE SHE IS TIERED OF ARGUEING. FOR ONCE I THOUGHT SHE WAS A REAL FRIEND TO ME. BUT SHE JUST WANTS TO LEAVE NOW I WILL NEVER GET ANOTHER CHANCE TO TALK TO HER AGAIN.

    TO
    KARINA
    TJBF14

  15. Karina Gomez August 31, 2008 at 10:07 pm #

    HA HA HA HA IDC BOUT OTHER PEOPLES SORRY LIVES IIGHT SO GO FIND UR LITTLE GIRLFRIENDS N FUCK EACH OTHER OVER CUZ DIS IS WAT U GET 4 GOIN ON DA BAD PEOPLES SIDES !!!!!

  16. SIRUSHO September 1, 2008 at 10:10 pm #

    TR ROCKS. AT LEAST SHE STOPPED. KARINA U R SOO WEIRD

  17. TRUE RELIGION September 2, 2008 at 12:55 am #

    unique u r not my friend.

  18. TRUE RELIGION September 2, 2008 at 12:59 am #

    bye bye bye. bye bye. i love miley. period. hey i’m gonna go comment on some other sitee!! bye ya’ll. i will still read ur comments. it’s fun!!! and i will still post comments on the topics not at anyone.

  19. TRUE RELIGION September 2, 2008 at 1:01 am #

    sorry unique u r my friend!! i was just thinking of someone else!!!!!

  20. TRUE RELIGION September 2, 2008 at 1:02 am #

    maybe i should stop commenting what do u think????

  21. kyla November 10, 2008 at 5:16 pm #

    omg i got the same t-shirt. thats funny lol

  22. fgf December 23, 2008 at 10:26 pm #

    i think she`s either catholic or orthodox (orthodox is better)

  23. katya galindo garcia live in illinoes December 28, 2008 at 9:01 pm #

    LOVE THE SUNGLASSES LOL WHEN YOU ARE IN TV I SING THE SONG FROM YOUR TV SHOW AND I LIKE HOW YOU STYLE ALL THE PEACE SIGH THINGS YOU AND YOUR BFF ARE SO CUTE TO GATHER BTW LIVE YOUR SISTER CUTE LOL HAHAH

  24. Anonymous January 3, 2009 at 7:23 pm #

    jdnvapjdgn[o

  25. jadeene May 16, 2009 at 4:51 pm #

    i looooooovvvvvvvveeeeeeeee u very much you are like my sister

  26. sheher December 7, 2009 at 7:52 am #

    i love you salena Gomez will !!!

Leave a Reply

