Selena Gomez and Demi Lovato Covers Teen Magazine! & Their New Movie Princess Protection Program!

24 Aug

BFF’s Selena Gomez (Disney’s Wizards of Waverly Place) and Demi Lovato (Disney’s Camp Rock) cover the latest issue of Teen magazine.

They look absolutely amazing on the new issue!!!😀

Selena talked about being on Wizards of Waverly Place:

“People probably didn’t think I would get far because of where I’m from,” “Being able to do what I’ve always wanted to do my entire life is a gift, and my whole dream has come true. To see where I am, from where I was, is just crazy.”

Demi and Selena also talked about their new Disney Channel movie, Princess Protection Program. The two relished about playing princesses:

“Almost every scene we did, Selena would say, ‘Oh my gosh, we’re shooting a movie right now!’ And then it just hit us! We met each other the day we started working on [our careers], so it’s pretty ironic how things turn out,”

Cool! We can’t wait to see it!🙂

180 Responses to “Selena Gomez and Demi Lovato Covers Teen Magazine! & Their New Movie Princess Protection Program!”

  1. Karina Gomez August 24, 2008 at 5:52 pm #

    OMG THEY LOOK SOOOO PRETTY TOGETHER I LOVE THEM BOTH THEIR MY IDOLS AND I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE THAT MOVIE AND I SUPPRT THEM 100%!! THEY OCK AND I CAN’T ASK FOR MORE THAT THE THE BEST THINGS THAT HAPPENED TO DISNEY CHANNEL,AND THERE BOTH 16!! GO SELENA AND DEMI!!

  2. Mary(A BIG MILEY FAN!) August 24, 2008 at 6:37 pm #

    Demi’s face looks weird on this magizine

  3. Savannah August 24, 2008 at 7:27 pm #

    Selena’s face looks weird.
    And Demi’s eyebrows look like she drew them on!

  4. EriO August 24, 2008 at 7:43 pm #

    cool! can’t wait!

  5. dinu August 24, 2008 at 10:07 pm #

    ugh i HATE selena and demi!! and mILEy cyrus 2.

    they are all FAKERS and they suck at singing.
    i hate them SSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much!!!!!

  6. riu August 25, 2008 at 1:46 am #

    god demi can’t act or sing…..she needs to get a life……..she had her 2mins fame with the jonas brothers and that’s not gonna happen again………
    demi looks so weird on the cover

  7. Karina Gomez August 25, 2008 at 2:04 am #

    thats just rude you shoudnt be talkin you hav no life by sayin horrible things about a person that hasn’t even done anyhing to you and your little other people that are sayin all that smack!!!!!! you can say all he bad things all you want ,but no matter wat selena and demi hav allot of fans ,i bet that you like them but you won’t admit it sooo HAAAA!!!!!SO JUST STOP TELLING PEOPLE OTHER WISE OF YOUR STUPID OPINION AND KEEP IT TO YOURSELF AND MAKING PEOPLE FEEL BAD JUST CUZ YOU DON’T LIKE THEM SOOO SHUT UP CUZ YOU HAV NOTHIN ELSE BETTER TO DO !!!!!!! KEEP YOUR COMMENTS TO YOURSELF AND FIND SOMTHIN ELSE TO DO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Anonymous August 25, 2008 at 2:29 am #

    Demi just looks weird here. Then again she’s not all that pretty to begin with.

  9. .... August 25, 2008 at 2:30 am #

    Demi just looks weird here. Then again she’s not all that pretty to begin with.

  10. unique August 25, 2008 at 6:51 am #

    That’s right karina gomez they should keep there insecurity to them selves there just hating on selena,demi,andmiley selena is a really beautiful girl so is demi and miley there just jealous becouse there not famous or as beautiful

  11. riu August 25, 2008 at 12:46 pm #

    i like selena i mean she really has talent but demi just doesn’t have that talent…………
    i’m a critic here so part of being famous is to take all sorts of comments….

  12. Jessicaa. August 25, 2008 at 1:50 pm #

    why is selena so popular. she isn’t that great of an actress & her singing PLEASE that is edited so much. it dosen’t even sound like her. she’s only famous because of demi, who i must say is not pretty&shes greasy!

    so.. TEAM MILEY! she didn’t need anyone to start her carrer [her dad helped but she went on her own &did it] & she has pure talent&ispretty

  13. truejbfan14 August 25, 2008 at 2:37 pm #

    i think both girls are amazing and probably 10 times prettier than all the haters on here!

    selena is popular because people are getting tired of seeing Miley’s face EVERYWHERE! people are ready for a change… myself included!

    demi and selena made it to here ON THEIR OWN! demi has an amazing voice and i haven’t really heard selena’s real voice yet… but both are good actresses and sweet people. UNLIKE MILEY!

    and the cover doesn’t suggest that both girls are naked covered by a sheet… that’s a good cover, wouldn’t miley agree?🙂

  14. Amanda August 25, 2008 at 2:44 pm #

    Katrina, you’re overreacting! Selena is beautiful,Demi is ok,but in the cover,why does selena’s eyes look so weird,and Demi’s face ,it look weird too.I get why people love Selena so much.But Demi,her voice is ok,not the most amazing voice everyone has heard,she’s not the most beautiful,not the best actress….

  15. Amanda August 25, 2008 at 2:45 pm #

    trueJBfan14,people like Selena not because they want a new face,she’s just AWESOME! Demi made it to Disney cuz er BFF Selena helped her!!Even Selena said tat!!!

  16. Karina Gomez August 25, 2008 at 8:18 pm #

    FIRST OF MY F*******NAME IS’NT KATRINA!!!! SECOND WHY THE HELL ARE ALL THESE CRITIC’S GONNA COME INTO THIS CHAT ROOM AND SAY ALL THAT S*** JUST MIND YOUR OWN BUISNESS AND STOP ACTING SOOOO IMMATURE ,DON’T ACT LIKE YOUR SHOE SIZE,SO STOP TALKING BOUT YA HATIN ON PEOPLE THAT ARE NICE ,I MEAN WHO LIKES MILEY SHE IS THE ONE THAT HAS THE SKANKIEST BFF AND TAKES STUPID PIX’ES OF HERSELF[I MEAN COME ON], IF YOU DON’T ANYTHING NICE TO SAY THEN DON’T SAY IT ALL BECAUSE PEOPLE THAT TALK ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE CAN GET IN SOME SERIOUS TROUBLE,AND YOU DON’T LIKE THE COMMENTS THAT PEOPLE RIGHT ABOUT YOUR MILEY CYRUS CRAP!!! WHAT GOES AROUND ,COMEZ AROUND!!!
    AND IF YOU GOT ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY TO ME THAN DON’T BOTHER TELL SOMEBODY WHO CARES BOUT YOUR PROBLEMS,I WILL ALWAYS SUPPORT SELENA GOMEZ AND DEMI LOVATO IF YOU DON’T LIKE THEM THAN THAT’S YOUR OWN PROBLEM!!

  17. lorena August 26, 2008 at 3:53 am #

    They are both very pretty. Hey I heard Demi’s little sister will be playing Eva Longoria’s daughter on Desperate Housewives. Anyone know who her sister is?
    http://www.littlereddoorkids.com

  18. Amanda August 26, 2008 at 5:35 pm #

    katrina……u’re the 1 acting immature here.look at u..u’re shouting like a 0 year old…lol

  19. Amanda August 26, 2008 at 5:38 pm #

    oh ya..KATRINA,keep ur comments to urself too

  20. truejbfan14 August 26, 2008 at 10:55 pm #

    leave KARINA alone people. you guys are being really mean to her and Demi and Selena.

    and if you were trying to make a point “Amanda” by calling her Katrina, you’ve lost me and most likely everyone else.

    Keep defending demi and selena!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  21. TRUE RELIGION August 27, 2008 at 2:54 am #

    I HATE DEMI. WEIRD, WANNA BE GIRL. WHO DOES SHE THINK SHE IS!! FAKE. SELENA IS SOO CUTE!! MILEY IS THE BEST. EWW DEMI.

  22. TRUE RELIGION August 27, 2008 at 2:56 am #

    I LOVE SELENA, BUT SHE’LL NEVER CATCH UP TO MILEY. DEMI NEVER NEVER EVER!!!!
    KARINA, COULD U LIKE DEMI?? HELLO OPEN YOUR EYES

  23. TRUE RELIGION August 27, 2008 at 2:56 am #

    truejbfan14 U NEED 2 STOP DEFINDING KARINA!!!!!!! HATERS

  24. truejbfan14 August 27, 2008 at 2:04 pm #

    you need to keep the comments to yourself!!!!!! stupid miley fan.

    demi and selena are 100,000,000 times better than miley.

    and karina is my friend, i will defend her to the end!!!!!

    shut up and get a life. stupid, bitc*y, discusting MILEY FAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  25. Karina Gomez August 27, 2008 at 6:29 pm #

    thanx truejffan14,and soooo what if she is defendin me,u can’t tell people wat 2 do ,ur not her mom! n think watever u want but u really do think im immature plz i would love to know how old u r cuz im wayyyyy older than u so y don’t u just do everybody a favor and act ur age n just stop talkin,nobody likes to hear a wannabe talkin,n SURE,yeah im da immature one so just keep on keepin sendin me commenets i just get a kick out of it HAAAAAAAAAAAA,UR FUNNY U LIKE MILEY,HAAAAA!!!!!!!!

  26. TRUE RELIGION August 28, 2008 at 12:03 am #

    Karina Gomez and truejbfan14 U R HATERS JUST LIKE DEMI!!!!!! GET A LIFE. YEAH RITE U R FRIENDS!!! DUMB DEMI’S!!!!!!

  27. TRUE RELIGION August 28, 2008 at 12:06 am #

    Karina Gomez U KEEP SENDING ME COMMENTS. I’M SAYIN STOP. U STARTED IT. HATER WANNABE. I BET UR AST NAME ISN’T EVEN GOMEZ!!! STOP TRTING TO BE LIKE SEELENA, ‘CAUSE U NEVER WILL!!!! U R JUST JEALOUS OFMILEY ‘CAUSE SHE IS THE BEST ANDRICHER THAN DEMI WILL EVER BE.
    HYE. ARMENIA

  28. TRUE RELIGION August 28, 2008 at 12:28 am #

    unique U R SOOOOO WRONG

  29. truejbfan14 August 28, 2008 at 1:05 am #

    Karina and i HAPPEN to be buds. i WILL defend her no matter what a stupid miley fan says! and learn how to type, all capital letters is NOT making your point, whatever that is.

    you’re just jealous you don’t have a friend on here!

  30. TRUE RELIGION August 28, 2008 at 3:23 am #

    truejbfan14 U R SOOOOO WRONG. I HAVE MORE FRIENDS THAT U COULD EVER HAVE!!!!!! GET A LIFE. MY AND I FRIENDS R ON OTHER SITES LIKE MYSPACE, BUT I ALSO WANT 2 BE HERE 2.
    GOT A PROBLEM???🙂 I DIDN’T THINK SO!!!! I LOVE WRITING CAPITALIZED. HA HA.

  31. riu August 28, 2008 at 5:42 am #

    MILEY ROCKS AND DEMI AND SELENA SUCK
    miley and selena have talent but demi just needs to go elsewhere…..she can’t sing and nither can selena but selena can act which demi can’t do either……..
    demi should get a life which she can actually fit in to not disney and her album don’t forget isn’t gonna be more popular then Miley’s least popular song on any album…….

  32. truejbfan14 August 28, 2008 at 1:33 pm #

    on HERE, you idiot. friends on HERE.

    ya, i have a problem. it’s you. a stupid miley fan who thinks she’s ALL that cause she trash talks anyone who doesn’t agree with her. and writes in all capital letters.

    LAME!!!!!!!!!!!!

  33. Karina Gomez August 28, 2008 at 3:16 pm #

    omg u guys a funny u r just makin a fool out of yourselfs,so just say and do watever u want but no matter WATEVER I SAY THAT MAKES U MAD IT JUST MAKES ME LAUGH HOW DEFENSIVE U GUYS GET AND TRUEJBFAN14 IS AN AWESEOME PERSON SO COMMENT AWAY CUZ WE ALREADY KNOW HERE WHO IS REALLY THE IMMATURE ONE HAAAAAAA!!!!!

  34. Karina Gomez August 28, 2008 at 3:23 pm #

    OH AND AMANDA,TRUE RELIGION,AND RIU,ILL TAKE U GUYS SERIOUSLY WHEN U GUYS SPELL CORRECTLY,NOW I CAN’T WAIT UNTIL U GUYS COMMENT ABOUT THIS IM GONNA GET A KICK OUT OF IT HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!

  35. TRUE RELIGION August 29, 2008 at 12:19 am #

    truejbfan14 u HAVE A PROBLEM. Karina Gomez I’LL TAKE U SERIOUSLY WHEN U CHANGE YOUR FAKE LAST NAME. U THINK UR SOO COOL. WEIRDO DEMI DUMB FAN. I’M JUST FAVING FUN LAUGHING AT U AND YOUR (COUGH) FRIEND. HATER WANNABE. I LOVE IT WHEN U COMMENT AND SAY DUMB THINGS!! IT’S SOO FUNNY THE QWAY U THINK I’M GONNA BE INSULTED. ‘CAUSE I WON’T STOP OR BE INSULTED I’M GONNA BE LAUGHING AT THE DUMG STUFF U SAY!!!!!!! I’M THE BEST. I’M ARMENIAN AND I WIN!!!

  36. TRUE RELIGION August 29, 2008 at 12:22 am #

    I ALWAYS WIN. U GUYS R SOO FUNNY. U THINK UR TOUGHER THAN ME? KEEP DREAMING. MILEY CYRUS AND MANDY JIROUX 4EVER

  37. TRUE RELIGION August 29, 2008 at 12:42 am #

    U R WASTING UR TIME. I LOVE MILEY ANDSELENA AND JB. TRUEJBFAN14, U R SOOOO FUNNY!!! U 2 KARINA!! I’M SAYING THAT I’M DONE FIGHTING WITH U ‘CAUSE U R A WASTE OF TIME. GO AND LUV DEMI. WHATEVER. I’M JUST SAYING THAT I DONT LIKE HER. OK????

  38. TRUE RELIGION August 29, 2008 at 12:43 am #

    ACTUALLY IT WASN’T A CATFIGHT ‘CAUSE I WAS WINNING;

  39. TRUE RELIGION August 29, 2008 at 12:44 am #

    UNLIKE U I HAVE RESPECT AND I DON’T USE BAD WORDS.

  40. BURBERRY August 29, 2008 at 12:46 am #

    OK IT’S OVER???

  41. TRUE RELIGION August 29, 2008 at 12:47 am #

    I’M DONE WITH THEM ‘CAUSE THEY R WATING MY TIME. I’M NOT GONNA STOOP TO THEIR LEVEL!!!!!!

  42. TRUE RELIGION August 29, 2008 at 12:48 am #

    SELENA LOOKS SOOO PRETY.

  43. TRUE RELIGION August 29, 2008 at 12:48 am #

    I MEAN PRETTY, SORRY.

  44. unique78901 August 29, 2008 at 2:39 am #

    ® I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE THIS MOVIE I BET IT WILL BE AWSOME

  45. ***** August 29, 2008 at 2:42 am #

    woah ya’ll took that way 2 seriously but trujbfan14 and karina I may not no u personally but I got ya’lls backs. true religion if u were tru 2 ur religion u wudnt be actin like such a jerk cuz he truth is NO1 LIKES MILEY ANYMORE! she’s just a selena, demi and mandy wanna be! riu I told u off on the othr part of this site and if u wanna try 2 “reply” 2 me I’ll do it again and I’ll do it 2 true religion and amanda 2! u hav 2 idea wut u guys r talkin bout. and don’t even bothr 2 reply 2 me cuz if it ever came down 2 it u 3 wud all git urselves in sum crap u don’t wanna git in to!
    SELENA AND DEMI YOU GUYS LOOK AWESOME!!!!
    and any1 who thinks otherwise, GIT THE HELL OFF THIS SITE STUPID HATERS!

  46. Karina Gomez August 29, 2008 at 3:05 am #

    thanx i just laugh a how defensive this wnnav=be gets n u know u r a biter cuz u just coppied right of wat i just said,i said that i laugh n how funny u guys get ,dont try 2 copy me cuz ur not good at it,oh n u just keep comin back dontcha!! wow u hav no life n u just keep rightin back cuz i keep tellin u off soo haav fun arguin cuz ur just sooo fuckin cocky n i can tell dat im wayyy older than u cuz im able to curse hahahahaha
    p.s.nice come backs keep tryin but ur never guna stop so do watever u want bye!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  47. unique78901 August 29, 2008 at 6:37 am #

    Hey true religion I’m sory I thought you were against miley this is unique I just added 78901 to it any way sory the real bitch here is karina miley is curently bet r than demi and selena has been acting since she was 5 yrs old. Selena and miley will always stay on top but I don’t know about demi anyway true religion you seem like a really cool girl how bout you email me at this email adress I will read it I will give you my phone number but really I’m soooooo sooooory and karina is the real bitch.

  48. truejbfan14 August 29, 2008 at 1:25 pm #

    what’s a war if you can declare yourself winner? that’s more like: “i have nothing else to say so i’m gonna be a wimp and give up.”

    if you want to declare winners,so will i. and that would be Karina and I. and ****. (thanks for getting our backs!) since you gave up. winning isn’t being mature. (which you weren’t anyway, stoop down to our level, please. you WISH you could be at our level!)

    but…

    if you HAVE decided to give up, then DEMI AND SELENA WINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yay!

    MILEY LOST, LIKE SHE WOULD, UNLESS SHE PRACTICALLY BECOMES BF WITH THE PERSON JUDGING, THEN THAT PERSON WILL PICK HER OVER ACDC, THE WAYYYYY BETTER DANCE CREW THAN HER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    whew, lost myself there. yah, i’m just a LITTLE upset that M&M Cru cheated to win. grrr.

    GO TEAM Demi and Selena and Jonas!!!!

  49. selenafan(bigtime) August 29, 2008 at 2:03 pm #

    Selena looks good. But WHATSUP with Demi`s NOSE…………………………………………………

  50. Karina Gomez August 29, 2008 at 4:40 pm #

    THANX TRUEJBFAN14 AND ****,U GUYS KEEP THINKIN THAT UR THE BEST BUT WE ALLREADY KNOW WHO WON THIS STUPID BATTLE,N U KEEP SAYIN HOW IM DONE WITH U GUYS N THAT U DAT TIME FOR US,BUT Y IS THAT U KEEP SENDIN COMMENTS BACK 2 US CUZ WE KEEP DISIN YA BAD!! HAHAHA N U JUST GET MAD SO U KEEP COMIN BAK WOW U DONT GIVE UP WITH UR STUPID,N CORNY ASS COMEBACKS BUT ITS NOT AS BAD AS WE R DISIN U GUYS!! SO JUST KEEP COMIN BACK BUT IT LOOKS LIKE U R A 1 MAN BATTLE BUT ME N TRUEJBFAN14 N **** R A TEAM,N JUST FOR UR INFORMATION THE TEAM IS SELENA AND DEMI AND THE JONAS BROTHERS TEAM!!
    OH N BY THE WAY U SCARE ME SOO MUCH WIT UR COME BACK CALLIN ME A BITCH UR JUST IMMATURE N HAV NO OTHER COME BACK THEN JUST KEEP COMIN BACK!!HAHAHAHAHA!!!!! BYE BITCHES!!

  51. Karina Gomez August 29, 2008 at 4:59 pm #

    hey true jb fan i would like to know if u hav a clubpenguin cuz maybe we can talk on clubpenguin so we can go away from these bitches we call immature people?bye n type me back soon bye!!
    ill tell u all about it bye!!

  52. ******* August 29, 2008 at 8:58 pm #

    Kiarina and trujbfan14 u guys r ttly right and if any1 has a problem witht them then go back to the damn hole u crawled out of. riu and true religion you guys are two dumb bitches that woudnt no talent if it bit you in ur ass! just like miley she thinks shes the shyt wen rlly she just sounds and acts like it! go to hell u stupid miley fans! karina and trujbfan14… do u guys hav an AIM?

  53. Karina Gomez August 29, 2008 at 10:19 pm #

    no my olde sister has one so i could never have one by the way do **** n truejbfan how old r u guys n just the 3 of us should go to a wbsite that we can talk in but im sorry not myspace i don’t like but i respct it if ya have one but right me back soon so maybe we can be friends n talk on a website,do u know about clubpenguin if u dont make one n tell me ok bye!!!

  54. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 12:33 am #

    *******, KARINA, AND TRUE (NOT)JBFAN14. U R JUST JEALOUS . ME AND unique78901 R THE BEST HERE, AND AMANDA. IF U HATE IT ,THEN LEAVE. IT’S SOO HILARIOUS READING YOUR COMMENTS!!!!!!!! U SOO DON’T KNOW ANYTHING. STOP HATING ON ME ‘CAUSE I TELL THE TRUTH.

  55. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 12:33 am #

    I ALWAYS WIN.

  56. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 12:39 am #

    UNIQUE U R AWESOME!!! IT’S OK. U SEEM REALLY COOL 2. I WANNA SAY THIS. I LOVE SELENA, NOT DEMI. OMG U GUYS TAKE THINGS WAYYYY TO PERSONALLY. THEY’RE JUST CELEBRITIES!!!!! WOW. U R FIGHTING ABOUT CELEBRITIES?????? DEMI OR SELENA DON’T EVEN KNOW WHO WE R. COME ON, JUST ADMIT IT. P.S. I LOVE MILEY NO MATTER WHAT U SAY!!!!!!!!!!! I’M TEAM MILEY, JB, AND SIRUSHO(ARMENIAN POP SINGER)

  57. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 12:40 am #

    U DON’T EVEN KNOW HOW 2 SPELL KARINA!!! AND U R FRIENDS??!!!! lol. haha. THAT IS SOOOO FUNNY!!!!!!!!!

  58. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 12:58 am #

    UNLIKE KARINA AND JBFAN I DON’T USE BAD WORDS. I HAVE MANNERS. I NEVER WILL USE BAD WORDS. I’M SMARTER AND BETTER THAN THAT. I’M NOT FIGHTING WITH ANYONE. I’M JUST SAYING THAT I DON’T LIKE DEMI. OMG,CALM DOWN. AFTER I SAID THAT EVERYBODY KEEPS WRITING BAD THINGS ABOUT ME. CALM DOWN. GET OVER IT AND HATE ON SOMEONE ELSE OR YOURSELVES. I’M TIRED OF U 3. I WON, GET OVER IT.

  59. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 12:59 am #

    I AM TIRED OF ARGUING WITH U. LEAVE ME ALONE. STOP.

  60. ******* August 30, 2008 at 1:09 am #

    karina…………… email me at xY0itsLALA@aim.com and in the Y0 its a zero kay. and for you TRUE RELIGION go fucking die you dirty skank. and yea. you are the one who started this shit! so dont be tellin us to calm down. and if you have a problem with what i say email me and then hear what i have to say about you ya dumb bitch DAMN!

  61. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 1:34 am #

    i started it?? hello who r u??? u r still new!!!!!!!u came here ike 1 day ago and now u r fighting with me.who do u think u r? get out. don’t start with me. don’t start telling me what to do. u r just kissing up to them. why would i ever email u??!!!! i’m not bored. u have to read what u write, then submit what u say. got anything else 2 say?? i’m not afraid of u or anyone else.

  62. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 1:37 am #

    i’m gonna stay on here actually. i need to keep people (TR, Amanda, other Miley lovers) at bay here.

    and TR. YOU MAKE NO FRICKEN SENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!! i agree with ******, go die. well, actually. i’m not violent, take that back. LEAVE THIS SITE, EVERYONE HATES YOU. TAKE A HINT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    and i happen to be a fan of JoBros, thanks for trying to be cool and tell me i’m not. why would i call myself “TrueJBFan” if i wasn’t a fan…

    again, NO FRICKEN SENSE!!!

    keep rockin on Karina and ***** and all other Miley haters and Team Demi and Selena fans!!!!!

  63. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 1:45 am #

    truejbfan14, karina, and the new wannabe friend get out!!!!!!!!

  64. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 1:46 am #

    yah, nope. we will never take orders from a miley fan.

  65. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 1:47 am #

    whatever stay on. i don’t care. actually i love hearing what u andyour friendssay! i love laughing!!!! LOL. u r violent!! have u read a bad word that i said???????

  66. ******* August 30, 2008 at 1:48 am #

    u r afraid u fuckin pussy and don’t u tell me wut I can or can’t say who the hell r u! ur lucky u don’t live by me u dumb ass cuz I’d kik ur ass so fuckin bad keep ur fuckin mouth shut cuz no1 wants 2 hear wut u got to say whore and btw I think I’m sum1 tht cuz kik ur ass so shut the hell up! PUSSY!

  67. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 1:48 am #

    meet me in the chat room NOW!!!!!!

  68. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 1:49 am #

    and i won’t agree to a demi fan . why r we fighting about celebrities???????????/

  69. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 1:50 am #

    CHAT ROOM!!!!!!!

  70. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 1:50 am #

    u r soo violent. clean your mouth!!!!!!!!! no one wants to hear bad words!!!!!!

  71. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 1:51 am #

    stop arguing with me. i always win. Hye.

  72. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 1:51 am #

    me? i’m not swearing… now, go to the top of the page, click on chat. i’m on right now.

  73. kayla August 30, 2008 at 1:54 am #

    okay; you know what TRUE RELIGION you need to shut the hell up becasue **** and i have been friends science we were like 4 and if i ever run into you i will fucking kick your ass so really for your own good shut the hell up or get off this page you fake BITCH! cause i dont give a fuck what u have to say get it got it good! pce you fugly whore!

  74. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 1:55 am #

    go kayla!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that makes Me, Karina, **** and Kayla against TR and…. TR!

    go… we need a team name. hmmm…

  75. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 1:55 am #

    to *******
    U R A NEW COMMER. FAKE. U KISS UP TO THEM. U ACT LIKE THEIR COPYCATER. U DON’T EVEN KNOW ME!!!!!! GO.U THINK U R SOO COOL. NOBODY LIKS U EXCEPT YOUR (COUGH) FRIENDS

  76. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 1:56 am #

    no, ***** is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! she’s one of us! you’re the wannabe.

  77. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 1:57 am #

    kayla WHO DO U THINK U R!!!!!!?U R A NEW COMMER. FAKE. U KISS UP TO THEM. U ACT LIKE THEIR COPYCATER. U DON’T EVEN KNOW ME!!!!!! GO.U THINK U R SOO COOL. GET A LIFE

  78. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 1:59 am #

    YOUR TEAM NAME SHOULD BE WANNABE FAKERS!!!!! I’M ARMENIANGODDESSJBMILEY.

  79. kayla August 30, 2008 at 1:59 am #

    okay i know what u dumb bitch leave *** and her cool thats how you spel it bye the way dumb ass alone because as you can see you are a noo body just like miley go bak to the bitch you came out of becasue you are nothing but a dumb mother fuckin hoe that dosent know how to stop talkin shit!

  80. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 1:59 am #

    Kayla is ALSO one of us. leave her alone. stop being jealous of our group. i don’t care of she’s a newbie, she’s with us!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  81. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 2:01 am #

    TR, YOU ARE NO FRICKEN JONAS BROTHER FAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    we’re team AMF!!!!!!!!! Against Miley Fans! or ATR! you make your choice!

  82. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 2:02 am #

    SO U ADMIT THAT SHE’S A WANNABE. OH WOW. YEAH U R FRIENDS!!!!!!!!!LOL. I WOULD NEVER BE JEALOUS OF YOUR GROUP. I’M 10000000000000000000 TIMES BETTER

  83. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 2:03 am #

    I SURE AM A JB FAN. GOT A PROBLEM????

  84. Kaylee August 30, 2008 at 2:04 am #

    u guys are acting like KIDS

  85. kayla August 30, 2008 at 2:05 am #

    idc
    you guys can pick

  86. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 2:06 am #

    YEAH KAYLEE U R A KID

  87. kayla August 30, 2008 at 2:07 am #

    TRUE REILIGION you wish u were like us! so dont hate bitch

  88. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 2:07 am #

    I’M SOOO SORRY KAYLEE. I THOUGHT U WERE KAYLA!!!!

  89. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 2:08 am #

    um, gloat much?

    wow, TR. mean to everyone and anyone you doesn’t agree with you. Mature.

    maybe team names are a little Little Kid-ish. As long as we hold off Miley lovers, we will DOMINATE!!!!!!!

  90. kayla August 30, 2008 at 2:08 am #

    what does it fucking matter! you need to shut your damn mouth!

  91. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 2:10 am #

    EXCUSE ME???

  92. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 2:10 am #

    you heard her… er, read it!

  93. ED HARDY August 30, 2008 at 2:11 am #

    KAYLA, TUEJB, AND KARINA SHUT UP!!!!!!! TR IS SOOO RIGHT. IF U DON’T AGREE WITH HER MOVE ON. TR IS SOO SMART. SHE’S ARMENIAN, RIGHT???

  94. ED HARDY August 30, 2008 at 2:12 am #

    truejbfan14 GET OUT. I LOVE AND RESPECT TR. GET OUT. U NEED TO SHUT IT.

  95. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 2:13 am #

    you changed your name? smart. NOT!!!!!!!!

    posing as someone else to back yourself up… that’s REALLY low TR. nice try though. we’re smarter than that.

  96. kayla August 30, 2008 at 2:14 am #

    what you gunna say and Ed hardy u are just gettin your self in shit u dont wanna be in! and yea TR shut the fuck up say shit and see what happens you are gonig to wish u were never on this site

  97. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 2:15 am #

    don’t be fooled. ED HARDY is really True Religion.

  98. kayla August 30, 2008 at 2:16 am #

    ooh woah! she did so she has no friends she is a fake bitch a stupid pussy and a dirty whore wow thats pretty bad if you ask me but dont worry you wont find any friends on here we are way to good for you!

  99. ED HARDY August 30, 2008 at 2:16 am #

    I’M HER FRIEND!!!!!!WOW U REALLY R DUMB. I LIVE IN MALIBU AND TR LIVES IN LONG BEACH.

  100. ED HARDY August 30, 2008 at 2:17 am #

    U R JUST SAYING THAT U R JEALOUS. I GOTTA GO TO DANCE CLASS. BYE TR

  101. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 2:17 am #

    sure… then where did TR go. crying into her room and curl up with her Miley doll? whatever.

  102. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 2:18 am #

    that was the WORST pose i have EVER seen!

  103. kayla August 30, 2008 at 2:18 am #

    yea; i hope you bont mean your self and have fun i hope you break a leg ya dumb bitch pce

  104. ED HARDY August 30, 2008 at 2:19 am #

    TR IS GOING TO THE AMERICANA. U R SOOO DUMB.

  105. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 2:21 am #

    and you don’t swear like TR? curious… or should i say, POSER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  106. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 2:21 am #

    BYE. I’M NOT GONNA ANSWER ANY OF U BACK . U R WASTING UR TIME. COMMENT AS MUCH ASU WANT. WHJATEVER. SEE I HAVE A LIFE U DON’T. SO GO AND INSULT YOUR SELEFES!!!!!!! I WON PERIOD. BYE LOSERS. DEMI IS WAYYYYYYYYY BETTER THAN U.

  107. kayla August 30, 2008 at 2:22 am #

    sure what ever ! just leave ***, truejbfan14, and the other people alone they dont care about you like i said YOU ARE A NOBODY! did you get that or do i have to type it in spaces so you can spell it out dumb mother fucker

  108. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 2:22 am #

    GO AND COMMENT TO YOUR SELFES. I HAVE A LIFE. NOT LIKE YA’LL.

  109. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 2:23 am #

    I LOVE SELENA’S HAIR!!!!!!!

  110. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 2:23 am #

    Seriously? You’re gone?

    CELEBRATE GOOD TIMES, C’MON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    True Religion is GONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    wow, Karina missed quite a fight!😀

    WE WON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    BJay, post that Team TJBF, KARINA, KAYLA AND ****** WON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  111. kayla August 30, 2008 at 2:24 am #

    yae; you just cudnt handle how badly we were insulting you but what ever bye then beeotch!

  112. kayla August 30, 2008 at 2:27 am #

    helzz yea that dumd bitch better not say shit on this page again!

  113. kayla August 30, 2008 at 2:28 am #

    but u guys have an aim

  114. kayla August 30, 2008 at 2:30 am #

    TEAM TJBF WON so TRUE RELIGION suck on that

  115. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 2:34 am #

    YAYH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  116. kayla August 30, 2008 at 2:35 am #

    lol she cudnt handle us!

  117. kayla August 30, 2008 at 2:35 am #

    u have a aim?

  118. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 2:36 am #

    nope. my parents are LAME!!!!

  119. kayla August 30, 2008 at 2:38 am #

    ooh lol yea what do you have besides club penguin ? because i dont have that

  120. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 2:40 am #

    nada. i’m blocked off most chat sites and most of the peeps are pervs anyway. i don’t bother.

  121. kayla August 30, 2008 at 2:42 am #

    ohh yea. ic yea but how old are you i am 13

  122. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 2:43 am #

    it’s 9:40 here in my time zone. i gotsa go to bed. schools in three days… need to get my beauty sleep for the guys! lol, thanks for helping out tonight. MUCH appriciated. and stick around. ya never know if another miley fan comes around and starts dissing us again!

    thanx again!

  123. kayla August 30, 2008 at 2:45 am #

    lol i know what u mean! and yea i will back you guys up pce goodnight

  124. kayla August 30, 2008 at 2:48 am #

    ****** aka marissa said bye!!

  125. kayla August 30, 2008 at 2:52 am #

    demi and selena haters stay off this page!

  126. unique78901 August 30, 2008 at 3:01 am #

    TRUEJBFAN14 YOU REALLY NEED TO STOP CURSING OUT TRUE RELIGION SHE’S NOT A BAD PERSON ME AND TRUE RELIGION DON’T LIKE DEMI WE ARE INTITLED TO OUR OPPION I KNOW EXACTLY WHY YOU DON’T LIKE MILEY BECOUSE SHE DID THAT PICTURE MILEY´S A GOOD PERSON YOU NEED TO STOP BEING SO MEAN TRUE RELIGION ,MIEY,AND SELENA ARE GOOD PEOPLE TRUE RELIGION DON’T DESERVE ALL THE BAD THINGS YOU SAY TO HER I MAY NOT KNOW HER,BUT I’M SURE SHE’S A GREAT PERSON.

  127. Karina Gomez August 30, 2008 at 3:30 am #

    i dont have time for trash like u ,i dont hav time like u sit down n right 100 n sometime comments on u but i hav things better to do n thats on u soo keep just try to keep comin back but people dont like to listen to people that act like that there innocent when there just a big piece of garbage soo watever u got 2 say just say watever u want but i dont need these from somebody who i dont even know truejbfan n **** r the lik the bestest friends i could hav anyday n would have my back thanx u guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!bye

    p.s. im glad this comment would shut everybody so up we can carry on our lives,n if u answer this comment back whoever u r then ur just the lowest of the lowest person ever so bye!!!!!

  128. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 3:33 am #

    uNIQUE U R SOO COOL!!!! I AM SO SURE THAT U R A GREAT PERSON. WOW A 127 COMMENTS!!!!!!!!!!!! REPLY UNIQUE

  129. kayla August 30, 2008 at 3:34 am #

    uniquie i understand but TR just cudnt shut her mouth:/

  130. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 3:42 am #

    I DON’T LIKE DEMI. BIG DEAL. SO WHAT?

  131. lovendpce August 30, 2008 at 3:45 am #

    yea! that wasnt the prob between me and you; the problem was between mean and you was that you were talkin shit bout my friends; and you dont know how to shut the hell up!

  132. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 3:46 am #

    WHO R U

  133. unique78901 August 30, 2008 at 3:46 am #

    TR YOUR INTITLED TO YOUR OWN OPPION DON’T WORRY ABOUT THEM

  134. lovendpce August 30, 2008 at 3:46 am #

    btw this is the kayla girl! idont have to make up to screenames to back myself up aha. icant belive you did that WOW

  135. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 3:48 am #

    THE FIGHT IS OVER, GET IT???? FORGET IT. OMG, U TAKE THINGS TOO SERIOUSLY. IT WAS A LITTLE ARGUEMENT. AND IT’S OVER NOW. MOVE ON

  136. lovendpce August 30, 2008 at 3:48 am #

    unique wll you stay the hell out of this you are not even in this so dont get involved trust me you dont want to:)
    its just drama with ppl you dont even know

  137. lovendpce August 30, 2008 at 3:49 am #

    umm. i did move on but if you keep your mouth shut i dont have to keep saying shit

  138. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 3:50 am #

    I’M NOT WORRIED ABOUT THEM. WHO R THEY?? OH YEAH THE AGAINST TRUE RELIGION GROUP!!!!!!!!

  139. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 3:51 am #

    lovendpceSTOP HATING ON MY FRIEND!!!! GIVE US A BREAK. WE DON’T KNOW U. DON’T START A FIGHT.

  140. lovendpce August 30, 2008 at 3:54 am #

    i dont give a shit and yea; i guess that group and this has nothing to do with her its about the FIGHT you STARTED just dont talk about ***, tjbfan or karina gomez and i will leave you alone! you just dont shut up do you?

  141. lovendpce August 30, 2008 at 3:54 am #

    wait what happened to i have to go to dance?

  142. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 3:54 am #

    unique78901 IGNORE HER. WHO DOES SHE THINK SHE IS? U ROCK.IGNORE THEM.

  143. lovendpce August 30, 2008 at 3:57 am #

    ummm. TR shut the fuck up seriously! your the one who has no friends on here and dont be sayin who does she think she is cause you are just a damn pussy that wont bak up the shit she says and has to make up fake screen names to bak your self up at least thesse people have friends to bak them up!!

  144. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 4:06 am #

    I LIKE DEBBY RYAN. SHE SEEMS SOO NICE.

  145. RF August 30, 2008 at 9:50 am #

    one of the people here are the real demi or selena

  146. ****** August 30, 2008 at 3:04 pm #

    TR ur the one fuckin startin a fight! ur the one who needs to fuckin shut their mouth! and ya u and ed hardy, I love how u guys leave me out of evrythin u say cuz u no I’d kik ur ass! and if ur gna hate on kayla, then u bttr start hatin on me trujbfan14 and karina 2. and u guys are the only ppl who are miley lovers here. straight up, SELENA AND DEMI ARE WAAAAAAAAY BETTER!!!!! get over it! just stop fuckin whining about it, its the truth, face it, embrace it, GET USED TO IT! :]
    and unique u bein on TR’s side isn’t gittin u too many friends cuz she’s the #1 hated on this site! and who gives a shit if we are new to this site we don’t have to be old on this site to be able to tell ur dumb ass off TR! u just need 2 stop talkin shyt cuz ur tellin kayla 2 stop, but ur just pissed cuz she told u off so bad! so YOU’RE the one who needs to SHUT THE FUCK UP! and the more U say, the more me, kayla, karina, and trujbfan14 say right bak 2 u! peace ya dumb ass hater!

  147. kayla August 30, 2008 at 3:14 pm #

    ooh yeah!! them bitches know we told them off bad!!
    soo pce❤

  148. truejbfan14 August 30, 2008 at 3:30 pm #

    *sigh*, i knew TR being gone was too good to last.

    just go away already. we won the argument since you dropped out. it takes a lot of stupidity to stay on a site where everyone hates you!!!

  149. Karina Gomez August 30, 2008 at 5:17 pm #

    haha. . . this is really sumthing funnie to read cusz ya dumb ass white lil bitch ass gurls who have nuthing better to do in life but to sit on the computers and argue wit lil girls twice deyr fukin age no less, and continue to stand up for stupid celebrities who could care less if u DROPED DEAD rite now. . . lmaoooo u are sum sorry pieces of pathetic shyt. u heard dat? miralo bien okk? tu eres unpedaso de mierda del diablo no que lo mismo iite>? im done with ur CRAPP. get a life, get laid, and go away. i like wat i like and thats it. . . ( by the wey fukers, my REAL LAST NAME IS GOMEZ. LOOK IT UPP.) so go ahead and reply, cuz i wont read it. nd if u do, dat just showes how pathetic u really are. PEACE.

  150. Amanda August 30, 2008 at 7:40 pm #

    LEAVE true religion ALONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Seriously guys..Demi does look weird here.
    Selena looks cute as usual,so no matter wat u guys say…DEMI LOOKS WEIRD I THE PICTURE AND NOTHIG CAN CHANGE THAT SO U GUYS LOSE!!!!
    GO SEENA<BLAH DEMI!

  151. anna August 30, 2008 at 9:49 pm #

    Amanda, unique, and TR u guys rule!!!!!!! i hate u haters

  152. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 9:52 pm #

    I’M NOT THE HATEST PERSON. LOOK AT YA’LL. CUSSING ME ISN’T GONNA GET U NO WHER. U NEED TO GET A LIFE AND BE QUIET. HATE ON ME. IT’S FUN CAUSE I HATE DEMI. WHATEVER U SAY WON’T CHANGE MY MIND. GET IT?? FIGHT WITH SOMEONE ELSE OR YOUR UGLY WEIRD FRIENDS.DEMI IS SOOO MUCH BETTER AND I BET PRETTIER THAN U!!! LEAVE ME ALONE!!!!! HATERS!!!!!!

  153. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 9:53 pm #

    truejbfan14 I DIDN’T DROP OUT. ******, U R A KISSUP. U DON’T AGREE WITH ME CAUSE U KNOW I’M RIGHT. KARINA U R SOO FAKE. I WON.

  154. ED HARDY August 30, 2008 at 9:55 pm #

    KARINA AND YOUR FRIENDS NEED TO GET A LIFE!!!!!!!!!! HATING ONTR WON’T CHANGE U OR HER. I’M HER BFF RUBINA. I SAY GET A LIFE. LEAVE MY BFF ALONE. AMANDA AND UNIQUE ROCK. HATERS COMMENT ME BACK!!!!!

  155. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 9:55 pm #

    RUBINA R U ONLINE??? HI

  156. ED HARDY August 30, 2008 at 9:57 pm #

    HI KISO. I’M SO ON YOURTEAM. THE HATERS R JUST WASTING UR TIME!!! U KNOW U R RITE AND THAT’S ALL THAT MATTERS. LET THEM HATE. THEY R DUMB.

  157. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 9:58 pm #

    KARINA I’M ARMENIAN. HELLO???\WHY R U SOO RACIST?

  158. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 9:58 pm #

    ANYWAY I’LL STOP IF U STOP. OK

  159. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 9:59 pm #

    THIS IS GETTING REALLY OLD AND BORING. SO WHAT IF I LIKE MILEY????? WHAT IS THAT GONNA CHANGE?? TELL ME WHY R WE FIGHTING

  160. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 10:01 pm #

    TO Amanda
    THANK U.

  161. SUEZY 6 August 30, 2008 at 10:04 pm #

    TR. I AGREE WITH U. IF I WAS U, I’D STOP. THEY R JUST BORED AND LOOKING FOR SOMEONE 2 ARGUE WITH. MILEY FANS ALWAYS R MORE POLITE. TR PLEASE STOP. U R RITE, BUT SOME PEOPLE NEVER CHANGE.

  162. TRUE RELIGION August 30, 2008 at 10:07 pm #

    WE REALLY WON’T CHANGE. WHATEVER I SAY OR U SAY WON’T MAKE A DIFFERENCE. IT IS GETTING BORING.IT USED 2 BE EXCITING. NOT ANYMORE. WE R ACTING LIKE KIDS. WHAT DO U THINK???? REPLY BACK. TELL ME IF WE SHOULD STOPAND CALL IT A TRUCE.

  163. TRUE RELIGION August 31, 2008 at 5:09 am #

    I’M DONE. BYE. I LOVE THIS SITE. I’M DONE COMMENTING. TEEN SCOOP, U R THE BEST. ANYWAY IT WAS SO FUN COMMENTING!! KEEEP DOING WHAT U DO!!!!! I’M GETTING TIRED OF COMMENTING. ME AND ED HARDY ARE DONE. BYE HATERS 4EVER. I LOVE TEEN SCOOP.

  164. ****** August 31, 2008 at 5:36 pm #

    TR u don’t like demi, we get it so why do u have to bash her wen this section of the site is about her and selena but still. and no u didn’t win cuz miley being better than demi is your opinion.
    kayla just stop commenting we’re all wasting our time we like demi they like miley……that’s it we have our opinion u have yours that’s that

  165. Karina Gomez August 31, 2008 at 9:59 pm #

    see those pieces of shit i just got rid of r finally gone!!
    yeah n whoever wrote back to my comment then ur just a piece garbage!!!!! bye n always hav there backs for truejbfan14 and **** go selena and demi u guys rock n u guys dont need these kind of 5 year old critics n ya lifes te queiro mucho n thanx whoever backed me up cuz people dont hav the right to say wat dey gotta say n im proud to b spanish!!!!!!!!!

  166. ♥Jaz♥ August 31, 2008 at 11:04 pm #

    When ever They came into disney
    magic things happened
    They are awsome
    and off da chain
    Cant wait to see the movie
    Love Ya So Much Demi
    And You Too Selena
    You Guyz Are DA BEST!!
    GOOO

  167. ED HARDY August 31, 2008 at 11:24 pm #

    I’M PROUD 2 BE ARMENIAN

  168. ED HARDY August 31, 2008 at 11:25 pm #

    TR SAYS THAT SHE’S HAPPY THAT THE FIGHT IS OVER!! I TALKED TO HER. U LUV DEMI AND SHE LOVES MILEY.

  169. ED HARDY August 31, 2008 at 11:26 pm #

    I’M ALSO DONE WITH THIS SITE. BYE BYE BYE. MY LAST WORDS ON THIS SITE R BYE!!!!!!! LAST COMMENT 4EVER!!

  170. kayla September 1, 2008 at 12:17 am #

    yea; you are right marissa thesse people are not worth are time ( TRUE RELIGION) she seriously need to give this a break. i am done with her i already bitched her out so many times i have nothing left to say to her: ) so pce out hoe

  171. unique78901 September 1, 2008 at 12:39 am #

    Kayla did you get my aim

  172. unique78901 September 1, 2008 at 12:40 am #

    Kayla your sooooooooooooooo nice I bet yur popular

  173. VanessaHFan4eva September 1, 2008 at 2:30 pm #

    Don’t trash ppl just cuz they like Miley and hate Demi or Selena !!!!!

    I like Miley AND Selena but I HATE DEMI!

  174. VanessaHFan4eva September 1, 2008 at 2:34 pm #

    I have to say JBfan and Katrina r being 2 mean here

  175. Karina Gomez September 1, 2008 at 2:35 pm #

    OK!!!FINE!!I LOSE,OK?????????

  176. VanessaHFan4eva September 1, 2008 at 2:36 pm #

    lol

  177. kayla September 1, 2008 at 2:44 pm #

    thannks unique78901 you are really nice to! if you live in detroit michigan r something we shud hang out
    necause you seem like a really cool person

  178. SIRUSHO September 1, 2008 at 10:12 pm #

    VanessaHFan4eva U ROCK. unique78901 I THOUGHT U LIKED TR?? U R 2 FACED

  179. SIRUSHO September 1, 2008 at 10:13 pm #

    I LIKE TR. I THINK SHE WAS JUST SAYING HER OPINION. U GUYS WERE WAYYY 2 MEAN.

  180. rtvjfjjf July 5, 2009 at 2:44 am #

    Salina. Gomez. Are. You. Free. Babe

Leave a Reply

