Miranda Cosgrove’s Coming to Bloomingdales In Los Angeles, CA!!!

22 Aug

If you live in the Los Angeles, CA, area, then make sure to check out Nickelodeon’s iCarly star Miranda Cosgrove!!!

She’ll be making a special appearance at Bloomingdale’s South Coast Plaza, at B’Kids! It’ll take place between 3pm-5pm!πŸ™‚

If you’re planning on attending, and don’t know where Bloomingdale’s is, well its located at 3333 S. Bristol St., Costa Mesa , CA.

If you attend, make sure to send us photos from the event!!!πŸ˜€

13 Responses to “Miranda Cosgrove’s Coming to Bloomingdales In Los Angeles, CA!!!”

  1. Karina Gomez August 22, 2008 at 8:06 pm #

    OMG I WOULD LOVE TO MEET HER EVERYBODY THAT I MENTION ON TEEN SCOOP,SELENA GOMEZ’DEMI LOVATO’VICTORIA JUSTICE’ERIN SANDERS’MIRANDA COSGROVE’AND JANETTE MCYURDY,ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!! THEY ROCK!!!!!GO YOU GUYS KEEP ROCKIN!!

  2. Megan August 24, 2008 at 2:38 am #

    I went, and she was so nice, she looked really pretty too, thanks Miranda!πŸ˜€

  3. Tiffany ........... ;) August 24, 2008 at 5:16 pm #

    My DAD and I saw Miranda Cosgrove on Saturday,

    It was great … She signed my CD…
    ” YOU ROCK TIFFANY ” …………..
    It was the best time day ever …………………. TiFFany

  4. Karina Gomez August 25, 2008 at 2:13 am #

    i loveee her show!!!!!!!

  5. sravanti August 25, 2008 at 4:49 am #

    i didn’t wait in line but i was waiting on the side and i was really close but i couldnt take any good pictures, so i asked a security guy to take my cell and take a pic for me and she paused and looked at the camera even though she didnt have to cuase i didnt wait in line but she was soooo nice and thanks!!!!!! you made my summer memorable!thanks

  6. Amanda August 25, 2008 at 2:51 pm #

    Ewww…I don’t lie her.She’s not going to get famous,there are more talented kids out there.

  7. Amanda August 25, 2008 at 2:52 pm #

    I don’t like her.not lie her

  8. EWW Demi YEAH MILEY August 26, 2008 at 2:51 am #

    SHE’S SOOOO MUCH BETTER THAN DEMI. I LOVE iCarly

  9. nick August 29, 2008 at 6:06 am #

    i got to meet her that day it was so awesome she’s a very nice person

  10. nick September 13, 2008 at 6:43 am #

    miranda signed my cd saying *nick you rock miranda cosgrove*

  11. maribeth September 22, 2008 at 5:09 am #

    hi miranda cosgrove
    how is your acting carer going for you and i love carlyand miranda cosgrove neything new going on

    love
    maribeth kathleen lorbert

    ps i love icarly

  12. Jesse October 14, 2008 at 8:51 pm #

    I went and I met her!!! She was really nice. She signed my cd Jesse you rock Miranda Cosgrove.

  13. Jenny October 4, 2009 at 2:52 am #

    selena gomez is going to sign cds at south coast plaza on octoeber 3 2009 and she signed my cd and i got to hug herπŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

