Nick Jonas Riding Horse and Carriage!

15 Aug

While his brother Joe was busy impersonating an NYPD officer over in the Columbus Circle area of Manhattan, Nick Jonas was doing his thing on a horse and carriage.

The youngest Jonas was hard at work today (August 14) in New York City’s Central Park as he filmed his segments for the new JoBros video to accompany their new album A Little Bit Longer’s second single.

And the “Burnin’ Up” rocker created plenty of chaos for the ‘real’ police to handle as masses of fans crowded around the set in hopes of getting an autograph or picture.

Throughout the shoot, the cops had to assist in backing up the horse carriage into oncoming traffic after doing many takes. There’s no business like showbusiness!

It looks like Nick had a cool time!🙂

15 Responses to “Nick Jonas Riding Horse and Carriage!”

  1. truejbfan14 August 15, 2008 at 4:25 pm #

    awwwww, he looks so… too many words!!!!!🙂

  2. sofie August 15, 2008 at 9:56 pm #

    I bet HOT would describe him quite well too !!!😀

  3. Amanda August 16, 2008 at 1:11 am #

    I wish I could ride his carriage!!!!!!

  4. Andra August 16, 2008 at 7:33 pm #

    .0mj he is so hott i am jelous of those people in the carriage. i love him and his hat.

  5. Armenia August 17, 2008 at 2:12 am #

    I LOVE NICK. HE LOOKS SOO CUTE. I CAN’T WAIT UNTIL THE VIDEO! NICK AND FRANKIE LOOK SOOO ADORABLE!!!! CUTIE!!

  6. laura August 22, 2008 at 10:37 pm #

    I am Brazilian, must be a strange way Brazilian on a site of the United States, but only wanted to talk I love the nickname, it is beautiful I am very fan it! then I wrote her something wrong i `m sorry

  7. laura August 22, 2008 at 10:38 pm #

    I am Brazilian, must be a strange way Brazilian on a site of the United States, but only wanted to talk I love the nick, it is beautiful I am very fan it! then I wrote her something wrong i `m sorry

  8. alicia August 24, 2008 at 11:43 pm #

    i love u nick

  9. alicia August 24, 2008 at 11:45 pm #

    armenia stop trying to like nick sweetie he is all mine

  10. Kaylee August 29, 2008 at 11:07 pm #

    I HATE NICK JONAS he dumped my idol Miley Cyrus
    and Kevin is the best jonas brother

  11. Susanne October 19, 2008 at 9:13 pm #

    I have been riding for 7 years now and I never thought that most of the celebrities would even get close to a horse

  12. rachel November 30, 2008 at 4:06 pm #

    i love u nick!!!!

  13. kathy December 31, 2008 at 12:39 am #

    omg nick jonas is so hot

  14. jas January 4, 2009 at 12:39 pm #

    oh.. dousn´t he look cute❤

  15. Anitrf September 26, 2010 at 4:33 pm #

    Adoro-te Nicholas!!!
    E se adorares cavalos eu tambem adoro!!!

Leave a Reply

