CONTEST: Win the Jonas Brothers New Album “A Little Bit Longer”!

11 Aug

Hey all you Jonas Brothers fans!!!!

You can win their new album A Little Bit Longer, featuring the new hit singles “Burnin’ Up,” “Pushin’ Me Away,” “Tonight,” and the new “A Little Bit Longer.”

HOW TO ENTER: Subscribe to our Podcast on iTunes, and on August 12, the day of the release, I will air a new Podcast telling you how to enter.

**THIS CONTEST IS ONLY FOR SUBSCRIBERS TO OUR PODCAST!**

Make sure to subscribe fast, because the first person I receive feedback from, will win the CD!!!

So hurry!🙂

27 Responses to “CONTEST: Win the Jonas Brothers New Album “A Little Bit Longer”!”

  1. Cindy August 11, 2008 at 11:49 pm #

    i love the Jonas Brothers they are so cute
    GO JOE, NICK ,KEVIN
    EVEN FRANKIE

  2. rajpreet kaur August 12, 2008 at 3:42 pm #

    iluv ur songs they all rock, i really hope i win, thx,

  3. rajpreet kaur August 12, 2008 at 3:43 pm #

    i luv u guys, u all rock, i luv ur new cd

  4. sydnee collins August 12, 2008 at 4:57 pm #

    i love you huys so much. you guys are so hott! i want to see you guys in concert. but you guys don’t come around north carolina much. and it is a lot of money. ilove your c.d. all the songs are soooo coool!!!!!!!!!!! nick you are so cute. a perfect guy for any girl of course. kevin. i think that you are funny, and very very cute. Joe. i love your hair. it is so hot. and nice push ups. i have a bird house that says i love the jonas brothers! and i realy doo..

  5. sydnee collins August 12, 2008 at 4:59 pm #

    you guys are so cool. i hope i get to go to one of your concerts. i am probably your number one fan. even thoguh i haven’t went to any of your concerts. i know i have written alot. in the one before. and this one. but i just realy want you guys to know how much i love you. you guys are a realy good influence and realy good role models.

  6. sydnee collins August 12, 2008 at 5:02 pm #

    i have posters of you guys all over my room. and written all over my school binder. and i haven’t even started school yet. my myspace page has you guys all over it. and my song is year 3000. and to nick. i cried when i watched you when you were talking about you having diabetes. im not sure if that is how you spell it or not. bye. oh yeah. and by the way. i wrote these three whole replies.

  7. truejbfan14 August 12, 2008 at 9:48 pm #

    already own it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    IT”S FRICKIN AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. elinor assayag August 13, 2008 at 12:18 am #

    i wanna win so badly

  9. Nina August 13, 2008 at 1:15 pm #

    Let me start by saying i love the Jonas Brothers!!!!!!!!
    I really love Nick!!!!! Kevin, Joe you guys are cute too even frankie. I have posters of you guys on my walls. I really hope i win this cd!!!!!! I have the cd . i bought it yesterday. If i win this cd i would give it to my little sister.!!!! She is the BIGGEST JOE FAN EVER!!!!

    I LOVE YOU GUYS
    JONAS BROTHERS FOREVER
    P.S HI FRANKIE!!!!!!

  10. Nina August 13, 2008 at 1:23 pm #

    Hey Guys,

    Like i said in my first letter I LOVE YOU GUYS.
    I haven’t gone to any of your concerts yet but i think that you should come to P.A./ Pottstown. We would love for you to come. I really hope that i win this cd!!!!!!
    You guys rox my sox’s… I really love your new cd!!!!! Nick i love your song “a little bit longer” it really hits the heart strings alot.

    well i hope you guys do well in everything you do.!!!!!
    “I’M BURNING UP FOR YOU NICK”

    Love you Guys Nina

  11. charlena August 13, 2008 at 3:46 pm #

    I LUV THE JONAS BROTHER MUSIC I WOULD REALLY LOVE TO GET THERE ALBUM AND SEE THEM IN CONCERT. THEY ARE BEST BOY BAND EVERY. THERE SONGS THAT THEY WRITE ABOUT ARE MOST OF THE STUFF THAT ANY TEEN WOULD GO THROUGHT AND IT’S REALLY GREAT CUZ WHEN U HEAR THEIR MUISC IT MAKE U FEEL LIKE THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT U AND THE STUFF U ARE GOING THROUGHT OR WENT THROUGHT ALREADY. THEY ARE THE BEST INFLUENCE FOR ANYBODY. IF PARENT DON’T WANT THEIR KIDS LISTENING TO RAP MUISC THEN GET THEM A JONAS BROTHER CD AND MAKE THEM LISTEN TO THAT CUZ THERE IS NOT ONE BAD MESSAGE IN THEIR MUSIC. I LOVE THE JONAS BROTHER♥

  12. Christina August 13, 2008 at 6:28 pm #

    I love all of your songs… and i love all of you! I think that Joe is sooo hot and nick and kevin are really cute too! i actually like your hair shorter but i love you anyways and not just as a fan. you guys are awesome and i hope to see you soon at your next concert! i love you very much and i wanna thank you for being great!!!

    Love,
    Christina❤

  13. lindsay August 13, 2008 at 10:06 pm #

    PLEASE PICK ME I WANNA WIN THIS SO BADLY!
    THE JONAS BROTHERS ARE MY ABOSLUTE FAVORITE PEOPLE IN THE WORLD!
    I’D DO ANYTHING FOR THOSE BOYS!
    I NEED THE JONAS BROTHERS MORE THAN I NEED AIR!!!!
    PLEASE PICK ME!
    I LOVE THEM SO MUCH SO PLEASE PLEASE PLEASEEEE PICK ME!!!!

  14. brittany and kailey August 15, 2008 at 12:02 am #

    WE LOVE THE JONAS BROTHERS!!! We loved CAMP ROCK!!!! Oh ya hi Frankie

  15. KATIE MCMAHON August 15, 2008 at 7:06 pm #

    I LOVE THEM I DID NOT GET THE CD YET BUT I REALY WANT TO WIN IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO BAD !!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE PICK ME PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE I LOVE THEM ALL !!!!!!!!! I KNOW ALL THEIR SONGS TOO AND I WATCHED ALL THE LIVING THE DREAM MY ROOM IS DONE IN JONAS BROTHERS TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE PICK ME PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!!!!

  16. Erin Lananger August 16, 2008 at 6:44 pm #

    I would love to get picked to win the contest.The Jonas Brothers are like the best people ever.There amazing.I would seriously do anything for them.I went to there concert before and they are amazing:]..I love you nick,joe,and kevin Jonas…and Frankie of course i love you to:]

  17. Serena August 16, 2008 at 9:04 pm #

    I Would Love To Get Picked And Win Their New Album, It Looks Really Cool And I Bet It Is🙂

    I Absolutely LOVE The Jonas Brothers!!

    Love You Nick, Kevin And Joe xxx

  18. april August 17, 2008 at 2:21 pm #

    hey nick joe and kevin hoe are you i love your songs and shows they are good i wish i could be there with you well go to go bye love april your friend.

  19. ESSENCE August 19, 2008 at 8:52 pm #

    i would love to be pick because im your number 1# fan on my myspace my layout is the jonas brother and my room has everthing of the jonas borther my mp3 has nothing but your songs and your brother is cute too and thats why you should pick me. &LOVE ESSENCE&

  20. DAC August 20, 2008 at 10:05 pm #

    I love the jonas brothers…..<3

  21. Shannon September 13, 2008 at 3:03 pm #

    I love the Jonas Brothers. i am there #1 fan because i have exactly 29 posters of them in my room, and i buy every magazine i see them in. Please send me the cd!

  22. selena December 22, 2008 at 6:40 am #

    I love the jonas brothers .Joe ,Nick and Kevin are cute.I am there fan too. My room has everything about Jonas Brother so please pick me .

  23. nicole December 22, 2008 at 6:50 am #

    The jonas brother are cute and awesome .I am their 1# fan. My room has pasted alkinds of their posters.I don’t have money to buy their soundtrack so please send me their cd

  24. sookyan January 9, 2009 at 12:45 pm #

    i am jonas brothers 1#fan.i like their songs .the jonas brothers are awesome and funny.please pick me ,i hope i have my idols soundtracks .please let me win!

  25. Deborah October 15, 2009 at 10:08 pm #

    I have to win this cd cause I love the Jonas Brothers my favorite is Joe Jonas He is sooooooooooo Hottttttttttttt with long hairrrrrrrr.

  26. michele January 18, 2010 at 4:38 am #

    jonas brothers so kind are always in my heart how much i love you i will forever keep loving you the magic of our love i lucky to have you in my life i romance to you

    i want you come over on my house on my brithday on 17 th on december 2010 please

    5403 park rd 14th street baltimore maryland 21225

    i turn 21 this year

    love michele heid

  27. michele January 18, 2010 at 4:46 am #

    nick jonas how much i love you the magic of our love anything for you are always in my heart i want to be a good singer for my short family whole day with my prants

    cheese pizza -ice cream flover cotton candy – cake – ballon i got whole room about jonas stuff

Leave a Reply

