Miley Cyrus Covers Seventeen Magazine: “Nick Jonas and I Loved Each Other!”

7 Aug

Actress & Singer Miley Cyrus finally confesses up to the relationship her, and Nick Jonas had. Cyrus recently had an interview with Seveteen magazine, and told them about the secret relationship.

“We became boyfriend and girlfriend the day we met,” Cyrus says in the September issue of Seventeen Magazine. “He was on a quest to meet me, and he was like, ‘I think you’re beautiful and I really like you.’ And I was like, ‘Oh, my gosh, I like you so much.’”

The teen stars, now both 15, never went public with their relationship – Cyrus said they were “just really good buds” – though fans and reporters alike were onto them.

“Nick and I loved each other,” Cyrus says now. “We still do, but we were in love with each other. For two years he was basically my 24/7. But it was really hard to keep it from people. We were arguing a lot, and it really wasn’t fun.

After they broke up at the end of 2007, Cyrus tells Seventeen, “At first I bawled for a month straight. I was so sad. I just went into this weird funk. And I dyed my hair black. When we were dating, Nick wanted me to get highlights – and so I did that, and I got myself looking great. And then, on the day we broke up, I was like, I want to make my hair black now – I don’t want to look pretty; I want to look hard-core. I was rebelling against everything Nick wanted me to be. And then I was like, I’ve got to be by myself for now, and just figure out who I really am.”

Cyrus doesn’t rule out getting back together with the Jonas brother one day – though a source told PEOPLE he’s now dating fellow Disney Channel star Selena Gomez, 16.

“Maybe he’ll be my best friend for the rest of my life or maybe I’ll end up marrying Nick Jonas!” Cyrus says.

But for now, she’s happily single. “Since [the breakup], I’ve realized that I’ve met so many great guys, but I like being the girl nobody can have,” she says. “No one can touch me, no one’s mine. I’m myself. I think it’s sexy to do your own thing.”

81 Responses to “Miley Cyrus Covers Seventeen Magazine: “Nick Jonas and I Loved Each Other!””

  1. truejbfan14 August 7, 2008 at 11:46 pm #

    it didn’t SEEM like they were THAT into each other… i mean, “in love” is a pretty strong phrase.

    i think he was in love with her, then saw the true her, then broke up with her when she was falling in love with her. and “two years?” they would have been dating since they were 13. no way they would have kept it under wraps THAT long. i think miley lied to the magazine. either the magazine or miley streched the truth.

    this sounds too fake. even if it is real.

    • Rachel December 29, 2009 at 7:42 pm #

      How can you say ‘he loved her then he saw the real her’ you don’t know miley, you don’t know the real her. You judge her by the way the tabloids make her seem. Just because you watch a 2:34 interview you think you know her but the fact is you don’t. I’ve met her and she’s very sweet, a little loud (lol) but sweet. But I do agree that in love is a strong pharse, they were thirteen they couldn’t have been that in love

    • Amanda January 8, 2010 at 10:13 pm #

      You suck, and don’t know shit or fuck! (you made me curse)

  2. Olivia August 7, 2008 at 11:50 pm #

    That is totally true. What you said, not miley.

  3. AR August 7, 2008 at 11:56 pm #

    Ya they seem to be stretching the truth, I think Nick realized the type of person Miley is and that was it.

    • Valarie December 29, 2009 at 7:44 pm #

      You don’t know Miley so you really can’t judge her by saying that Nick realized who she was

  4. Eva August 8, 2008 at 12:40 am #

    you know what i think….i think u guys r being way to critical of miley. she hid the relationship for a long time so i really doubt that she would lie now, especially since she confessing everything. leave miley alone and leave ur rude comments to yourself

  5. Dude August 8, 2008 at 12:50 am #

    ugly slut
    and…sexy
    GOD she’s soooo annoying

    • Anonymous April 4, 2011 at 5:04 am #

      she is not and she way better and cuuter

  6. Lateef August 8, 2008 at 1:11 am #

    Yea please leave your Rude Comments to yourself
    What is Lying about Nick Gonna Gain her.
    Maybe they hid the relationship because if yall found out yall go all Crazy and start Hating her and there right.

  7. Mary August 8, 2008 at 1:45 am #

    ^agreed and plus maybe they did go out for 2 years neither of them admitted it untill now so we will never know DONT BE NEGATIVE TO MILEY what did she ever do to you?

  8. Jessica August 8, 2008 at 1:58 am #

    I totally agree with lateef&mary like you people don’t know miley at all or her situation. so why would she lie know. it sall out in the open. c’mon people get real

  9. haha. August 8, 2008 at 2:27 am #

    i think it was EXTREMELY bold of miley to say the were “in love” and that they were a couple when they first met. i feel like she completely exaggerated on that one. also it was very rude to whoever he is dating now to say that he is STILL in love with her. in love at 13? i don’t think so. i feel like she is trying to create a more pleasant version of romeo and juliet for herself. and the reason i think she would LIE now is because she is a tad angry about the situation as she said in her article(when she died her hair black) and is trying to hurt him the way he might have hurt her. i also think the reason she is lying is because she knows he will probably not respond because he does like to keep his relationships private.

    but this is only my opinion. i am not attacking miley. i am simply just stating my opinion.

  10. Dude August 8, 2008 at 2:39 am #

    love…please
    she just wants people to buy the mag

  11. Monica August 8, 2008 at 5:48 pm #

    THats is soooooooooooooo nice and sweet i mean y did he break up 2gether they where such a cute cuople and i k now that she told me !!

    • Valarie December 29, 2009 at 7:47 pm #

      Riiiiiight she told you

  12. Shae August 8, 2008 at 7:36 pm #

    Aww, I feel so bad for Miley!

  13. Anonymous August 8, 2008 at 11:30 pm #

    The whole article, to me, basically made Nick Jonas sound like a controlling jerk.

  14. hsdvjahskjsdu August 9, 2008 at 2:56 am #

    yer miley has been though so much u dont no what she is going though so leave her alone and selena is not going out with nick selena is my best friend even ask her she is dating a boy from her old high school!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. ... August 9, 2008 at 3:38 am #

    nick is not dating selena he is dating one of my best friends !

  16. .... August 9, 2008 at 5:39 am #

    humm
    everything she said seems like a lie
    I mean love?
    at 13!
    I highly doubt they went out the first day they meet
    I mean it all sounds fun and pleasant but I doubt it really worked out this way
    I don’t know why she would lie but it seems like she did

  17. e August 9, 2008 at 3:09 pm #

    u

  18. anonymous1 August 9, 2008 at 3:11 pm #

    ummm, i agree with whoever said she stretched the truth. And I was reading this magazine in walmart while my mom was in line(no way am I gonna buy it) and I was surprised to see how conceited she was. She thinks she’s sexy, and says its hard to be on tv when she has “big boobs” likes she does. I don’t think Nick will like reading this-especially since she made him seem like a total jerk.

  19. muff August 10, 2008 at 2:11 pm #

    I think we can all can leave Miley alone. She is 15 years old, and nearly a worldwide star. Everybody wants to know everything about her, at all time. She surely still has feelings for Nick. And she has to be reminded of him every time she reads a magazine. She might read headlines like : “Nick Jonas dating Selena Gomez” . The most of us do not have to see our ex on posters anywhere we go.
    But I admit , Miley and Nick were really cute together ..

    • Scarlotte December 29, 2009 at 7:50 pm #

      You are absoultly right. She’s just a kid who happens to be on tv. Everyone should lay off her. And your exactly right that it’s probably painfull for her to see her ex plasterd all over magizine with another girl

  20. RetrioNerd August 10, 2008 at 5:19 pm #

    Umm, Eva, you really don’t know what you’re talking she’s obviously is stretching the truth. She lied to Ryan Seacrest that she “never” dated nick jonas. C’mon! She is so liying and Nick jonas has probably moved on.

  21. NerdyChic August 10, 2008 at 8:58 pm #

    I kinda figured that..i read in bop, tiger beat, and popstar magazine a couple times when nick said his celeb crush was miley, n miley said nick was hot n stuff. and when she died her hair black, i was like what made her do that? i do kinda feel back for nick, becuase she wrote that song 7 things about him. i bet he was embarresed

  22. Amy August 11, 2008 at 6:27 am #

    Love is different for everyone. You don’t know whether she was in love at 13 or not because you’re not her and you don’t even know her. If she’s lying, let that be on her conscience, not yours. Let it go.

  23. Jessica August 11, 2008 at 1:52 pm #

    okay “anonymous1” the magazine does not come out until the 12th so right there your lying. & leave her alone. seriously. she knows how she felt about nick& how nick felt about her. no one else.

  24. Amanda August 11, 2008 at 5:43 pm #

    I agree with Lateef,Mary,Muff & Jessica
    Even if you don’t like MIley,you don’t have to call her rude names and stuff
    I think that Nick and her did dated but were not “in love”,they are too young to be in love
    Plus wat trueJBfan14 said,if they were dating for 2 years,they are dating when they were 13????isn’t that like too young?

    • Amanda January 8, 2010 at 10:12 pm #

      Actually, She did date him at 13 years old..that was in her book, so yeah. And it’s not too young. It’s like puppy love, or just with someone. Not everyone is like you. Or has your opinion.

  25. Katrina August 11, 2008 at 6:51 pm #

    I love miley!i think shes an amzing singer….a good actress. but I also love Nick and he does sound like a toal jerk in this article and i dont think he is but who are we to judge them.We dont even know them!Who really knows if Mileys lying….she could be telling the truth and Nick and her are the only ones that know the truth.Nick hasnt said anything about this so we cant be sure if shes ying.so leave her alone cause u dont know!Nick could be a jerk(oh please dont be a jerk nick!).And when your in a relationship you kind of lose yourself.W’ell have to wait for nicks responce

  26. Katrina August 11, 2008 at 6:54 pm #

    13 isnt that young.That was her opinion of “in love”we all have our seperate opinions! You can go out with somebody when YOU want to,your parents my disagree but ultimately its your decision.

  27. sofie August 12, 2008 at 9:09 pm #

    13 is actually pretty young, Katrina. You might feel mature and everything at 13, but I think it is too early to love someone. Well I did not come here to judge anyone or proof they wrong, cause we I do not know it Miley and Nick has been dating since then. If Miley lies, it is her problem, and it is she who will feel bad about it, not us..

  28. .......................lol August 13, 2008 at 2:44 am #

    you’re all dumb.
    why do you all care about other people’s lives so much?
    live your own adventure.
    who caresss who she dates.
    geez.

  29. hi August 13, 2008 at 2:47 am #

    Katrina, what are you, 14?
    13 years old is a little child.
    “13 isn’t that young”… are you kidding me?
    she was just getting out of elementary school, learning how to multiply.
    13 is still a baby..

  30. rebgirl August 13, 2008 at 3:58 pm #

    Okay so i am a pretty big miley fan….No,not the type that stand outside stores at midnight to get her album or w/e but i really do love miley’s songs and really just everything about her.So i dont think that it was good AT ALL about those pictures….and im not going to say “its ok!B/c she is just a teenager,everyone does that!” Well to tell you the truth,i have 3 older sisters and NONE of them do that…But you know,miley is a star with A LOT of stress and maybe sometimes she just wants a little bit of attention..or if she was having a bad day with the paparazi (sorry idk how to spell that) she may want some revenge.. And “anyomous” the person who left that comment,you just told a blatent lie and until someone else left a comment saying it didnt come out until the 12th and you wrote that coment on the 9th i would have believed it and my image of Miley Cyrus would have dampend. And if you guys dont want your little sisters watching Hannah Montana B/c of what Miley has doe then,Go on ahead.No one is stopping you.All i Know is Miley really does have a good heart.Maybe has some shadows on it sometimes but over all its good.And I think that when everyone gets SOOO mad that she wrote 7 things about Nick Jonas then w/e!She can write w/e the heck she wants. And Maybe nick was a jerk. And he deserved that. To tell you thruth,if Nick Jonas isn’tmad about it,then why should you? I am REALLY<REALLY<REALLY sick of the Jonas brothers. They absolutely do not even have a 2/10 voice.They ound like whinnying girls..I know miley isnt the best singer but at least she is a good song writer and can sing more then a 4/10 voice. I think the Jb think they are better then they are.But you know what?Everyone can have there opinions but i just think it is wrong for people to click mileys album on itunes and give it a low rating and leave negative comments (about miley NOT the actual music) that give it a low rating. HELLO!!!!!!!It was #1 on itunes,yet it has a 3 star rating.IS that crap or what?????Please dont keep bashing miley.Everyone can live there life the way they want and you dont have say in it.Probaly all of you saying shes a “ho” or a “slut” will make her want to be,b/c everyone will call her that anyway.I dont think miley is lying at all in that interview.I have read thats why she dyed her hair black in BOP,too.so Everyone please LAY OFF HER.Mostly everyone who writes negative comments just does that b/c you are the same age as her,but ugly,or fat,or not talented in anything accept for chess. And are frankly…Just jealous of her.And that is a sin for you. Okay well i hope this was helpful to you….

  31. Stacy August 14, 2008 at 1:51 pm #

    I’d like to hear Nick’s side of the story.

  32. truejbfan14 August 14, 2008 at 10:00 pm #

    rebgirl, not only do people not care what you or really any of us think, they’re also smart. if a post is too long, with no breaks, chances are good that people are NOT going to read it! just a little FYI!

    and Stacy, i totally agree. his side would probably be something like “It was OK” : )

    Nick’s kinda boring, but i love him anyway!

  33. whatever August 15, 2008 at 2:08 pm #

    nick is boring and i do love him but what if miley is making all of this up and they just liked eachother?? and SO WHAT if they did go out!!! we all knew they at one point had a relationship!!!!! and rebgirl MILEY CYRUS IS A COMPLETE HOE!!!!! she doesn’t need to send out racy pics to get attention!! and SHE HAS A REALLY REALLY REALLY BAD VOICE!! worse than mine and i don’t even sing.

  34. star gazer August 15, 2008 at 7:08 pm #

    i think hey made a great couple

    but joes hotter

  35. star gazer August 15, 2008 at 7:09 pm #

    thier sexy together

  36. Net Vista August 15, 2008 at 7:09 pm #

    SELENA GOMEZZ IS WAYY BETTER THAN MILEY

  37. star gazer August 15, 2008 at 7:09 pm #

    selena way better so get over it peole

  38. streeet August 15, 2008 at 7:09 pm #

    nick is a hawtiee (:

  39. star gazer August 15, 2008 at 7:10 pm #

    joes hotter ok net vitsa

  40. Lauren conrad August 15, 2008 at 7:10 pm #

    SELENA GOMEZ ISS GORGEOUS!

  41. omj August 15, 2008 at 7:11 pm #

    this is fun
    right
    OMJ
    i have ojd

  42. NICKKKLOVER101 August 15, 2008 at 7:11 pm #

    I LOVE YOU NICK JONASSSSSS<3

  43. IM COOL August 15, 2008 at 7:11 pm #

    too cool for you

  44. NICKKKLOVER101 August 15, 2008 at 7:11 pm #

    skdjsdkjfjkdlfjfjsdkfjdfjjfsdkjskl;jfksfjksdl;a
    hesss sexxyyyy<3

  45. IM COOL August 15, 2008 at 7:12 pm #

    nick is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    oooooooooooooooooooo
    hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  46. IM COOL August 15, 2008 at 7:13 pm #

    i love 7 things
    leave miley alone
    (chris croker voice)

  47. i'm just bein' milayy August 16, 2008 at 3:12 am #

    it must suck for miley to know that nick is dating the much prettier & more talented selena gomez…. thats probably why she lashed out with the article in seventeen!

  48. mary August 16, 2008 at 3:32 am #

    ahhh okay sure i’m just bein’ milayy more talented huh? is that why mileys WAY more famous? and she confessed becuase everyone already knew she was just confirming it DUH

  49. truejbfan14 August 17, 2008 at 6:12 pm #

    miley’s WAY more famous because of the media. you can’t go anywhere without seeing either her or Hannah. i was shopping the other day at JCPenny and her face was taking over the little girls section! it drives me CRAZY!!!!!!

    if the kids world wasn’t so desperate for a role model, miley would be dead. but the good old media just keeps running her face and her stories…

    i REALLY hope selena stays with Nick and becomes the next role model. kids need a GOOD one, miley’s letting them down.

  50. Carlay26 August 19, 2008 at 2:16 am #

    Wow. She is such a ______. Ugh. But you know what I love selena and demi and the jonas brothers so im supporting them. I frikin DISLIKE miley cyrus, SO DEMI LOVATO SELENA GOMEZ KEVIN JONAS JOE JONAS AND NICK JONAS: keep on rockin my world. Thanks for being great role models. MILEY FLIPPIN CYRUS: get a frikin life, ur not sexy, nor will u ever be. I thought u even had a purity ring? OH i guess not. I LOVE DEMI SELENA NICK KEVIN AND JOE!

    Nelena forever=nick jonas and selena gomez
    Jemi forever=demi lovato and joe jonas
    Kallas Forever=dallas lovato and kevin jonas

  51. sarah August 19, 2008 at 3:15 am #

    First, let me start by saying that I have nothing against Miley. I adore Selena and Demi and think that they are much better role models for young girls. My sister, who is six years old, was devestated when she heard about Miley mocking Selena and Demi on youtube. Especially the part about Demi’s gap. (My sister has a gap herself and is very self-conscious about it)
    Now back to the article. I think that she makes Nick out to be this controlling boyfriend whom she had to break free of. I mean, would you really get hilights because your bf told you to? And then she comes out with a song called “7 things” which is obviously about Nick. She is just beating him down more and more. It must hurt for him to hear that song on the radio, and read that article and know that she’s making him look bad. And then, she just went on in the article to look completely self-absorbed and conceited. “It’s hard to be volumptuous” I mean, are you kidding me? She has smaller boobs than me and I’m younger! She makes herself seem so deprived when she’s going to be set for the rest of her life. Good thing she has a good father, who’s going to definately have a part in her being a responsible adult. Again, nothing against Miley. I enjoy her music. And I actually did feel for her when she said that she hates reading mean comments about herself that people make. I just felt that I had to put this out there. Miley is a good person, she just needs to act more like a kid, and not like a whiny adult. She should hang with more fifteen year olds. Mandy is twenty something, and Miley hangs out with Ashley Tisdale. Her only younger friend ever mentioned is “Leslie” from her song “See you again”. Hope this helped you guys.

  52. wateva August 19, 2008 at 6:33 pm #

    she is stupid we are not dumb like you we all know you were going out with nick your a loser for saying all this now and also lieing which you suck at and you suck at singing too you suck miley!!!!!!!!!!!

  53. truejbfan14 August 20, 2008 at 10:41 pm #

    kay so i read the article today… just decided to check it out… and i came to the conclusion:

    MILEY CYRUS IS A FRICKIN’ LIAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    everything seemed like she had planned it with her family and the magazine, so fake and not miley! the one thing that made me laugh though was the break-up part.

    MC: It was right before we went onstage and i was just like “Is there something inconveniont in your life?” and her was like “I don’t think this is working” and i was just like “Yeah, me too. This isn’t working” and we both cried on our last day together!”

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW! *rolling my eyes!*

  54. unique August 21, 2008 at 12:59 am #

    Agreed eva they should leave there rude comments to them selves miley really liked nick she got her heart broken

  55. darlene August 21, 2008 at 9:57 am #

    Stop being so mean about Miley..why would she lie? dont even dare telling me that she all made that up..A crazy person would only make up stories! And maybe they didn’t break up because Nick saw the true her..Maybe they broke up because they can’t take eachother anymore! And you guys, have been saying bad things about her! Miley Cyrus is still a person..and someday maybe ya’ll realize that hating her was the most stupid thing ya’ll ever did! And show some respect..She’s not a slut,or stupid,dumb or whatever mean things you call her! And don’t compare her to Selena & Demi, cause they’re all just the same,they’re all disneychannel stars! And we don’t really even know who started the mocking thingy,and maybe you’ll also hate Demi & Selena like how you hate Miley right now! SO PLEASE JUST LEAVE MILEY ALONE! LET HER DO WHATEVER SHE WANTS AND I KNOW YA’LL WERE MILEY FANS!

    • Chad July 18, 2010 at 2:50 am #

      I agree 100% with darlene! Please can’t you shows some respect?!

  56. Mary(A BIG MILEY FAN!) August 21, 2008 at 3:45 pm #

    agreed 100% darlene

  57. Karina Gomez August 22, 2008 at 12:46 am #

    I HATE HER PLAN AND SIMPLE I USED TO THINK THAT SHE WAS LIKE THE PERFECT ROLE MODEL BUT SHE HANGS OUT WITH HER SO CALLED SLUTY BFF FREAKING MANDY!! MILEY WAS A HUGE DISAPPIONTED,SHE IS A JOKE AND NEEDS TO STOP MAKING HERSELF KNOWN TO THE PUBLIC CAUSE SHE IS ANOYING!!!!1

  58. Lindsey Otto August 22, 2008 at 3:36 am #

    OK, I know most of you are going to be like “What did she ever do to you?” or “But she’s sooooo sweet/nice/innocent!”, but I believe that Miley Cyrus was to young into her relationship with nick to ‘love’ him. They didn’t even go out an entire year! Now, I know it doesn’t matter how long into the relationship you are to be in love with someone, but she proved that the statement was false just by her later actions. “I don’t want to be pretty, I want to be hard core!” I’m NOT trying to be a bitch, but PU-LEASE! I’ve heard her music, we hear about her lifestyle EVERYDAY! She’s to ‘pop-princess’ to be hardcore! “I’ve got to be myself for now…” THE DRAMA QUEEN IS BEING A TOTAL POSER, IF HE BEHAVED THE WAY SHE DID BEFORE NICK AND WORLD FAME, I’D STILL LISTEN TO HER MUSIC TODAY! Which is a statement for me, because the music I listen to regularly is emo/punk/goth/alternative whatever you want to call it.
    Personally, I think I’m one of the commenters that has the guts to slam an international celebrity by giving you all my real name. I saw a comment about her being ‘sexy’. Practically selling your body on internet/photoshoots and talking smack about two other stars who your supposed to be good friends with on youtube is NOT sexy, or nice/sweet. It is just plain TRASHY and RUDE. As a role model for younger children everywhere, she should have been classy and mature, especially after her break-up. But instead, she practically pulled a ‘Girls Gone Wild’ and is currently becoming Paris Hilton Jr- my younger sister used to be obsessed with Miley Cyrus/Hannah Montanna and she understands this-shes only 10! What’s sad about this is all she has to do is apologiz!e and ALMOST EVERYONE forgives her. I gave her a second chance after the lesbian scandal, but the Vanity Fair shoot was the last straw! Her dad was there too, he could have thought ‘maybe this could be a bad idea, maybe it could drive the fans away, this could mark her as a bad role model…”, BUT HE DIDN’T DO ANYTHING!!! I know he respects his daughter like a good parent, but there are limits to how respectable a parent should be! The shoot crossed the line! Then, her only reply was “It was sexy! I thought it was artsy!” She is 15! In my book, she’s TOO YOUNG to be sexy! I bet she doesn’t even know what artsy means.
    You know what? I’m VERY proud of Nick for breaking up with her. I’m NOT saying that because I’m jealous. I’m not a Jo-Bro’s fan girl- I LOVE their music, though. He just showed the world that unlike his ex, he has grown since the break up. It’s very sweet that he’s worried about her, any great friend would be^_^! So KUDOS TO NICK JONAS (XDXDXDXDXDXDXD), and to Miley Cyrus, COME BACK DOWN TO EARTH AND GROW UP BEFORE IT’S TOO LATE!!!!!!!!!!!! >:P

    Thank you for lending this BURN your eyes, mortals!>:D

  59. Lindsey Otto August 22, 2008 at 3:44 am #

    P.S. A messege to dude: THANK YOU!!!!!!! Monica: WAKE UP AND CHECK INTO REALITY!!!! Didn’t you see her “We might get married!” Happy, happy, joy, joy comment? This chick is in obvious DENIAL!!!!!!!! And to Rebgirl:…………………………………………………..MAKE…ME..!>:D
    SO LONG AND GOOD NIGHT!!!(Helena by My Chemical Romance! XD) (My Chemical Romance is sooooo much better than Miley!!!! >:D)

  60. Lindsey Otto August 22, 2008 at 9:02 pm #

    Look, ‘jessica’, Anonymous1 wasn’t lying about miley blaming television about being self-conscious about her “Big Boobs”. And Please, she doens’t have boobs, she has ant hills (The ones that are so deep in the grass, you don’t even see them, so you don’t know you crushed all the poor little ants.) It doesn’t even make sense that she blamed an electronic device, also the fact that if it makes her feel SO exposed. If she felt exposed, then what the fuck was up with all her pre-playboy pictures? Anyone want to argue?I DARE YOU!! Just so all of you know, I am completely ANTI-MILEY, because she is a melo-dramatic, psychopathic, slut that just wants the world, and Nick to pitty her, wants all the attention for herself, and is caught in her own web of lies. Ex) All of her apologies are FAKE! Wait, let me spell it out for you, F-A-K-E FAKE!!! When you’re really sorry about something stupid you did (like saying you’re pregnant on TV, when you really aren’t, or doing photoshoots you know will get you into big trouble) you don’t KEEP DOING IT! You stop. Miley was never sorry. If she was, she wouldn’t be so fake.

  61. jessica August 28, 2008 at 2:32 pm #

    ok whatever miley just said up their was fake ..she just wants ppl to think that the break up wasnt her fauklt and she wants to blame it all on nick and its not even his fault she just dosnt want the blame for it ! she is rude self centerd and she is a BEEP BEEP BEEP BEEP😛
    any wayz dont beleive any of that BEEP cause its not true …she just doesnt want the blame for it so shes blaming it on mi future husbad😀
    and shes already gotten her self in to alot of troubnle and hse jsut putting her self out into deeper water
    any wayz ..it serves her right

    • #1mc,jb,sg,dl,lover December 3, 2009 at 5:08 pm #

      first of all you really need to get a life if you really dislike her that much then you wouldnt waytse time youll never get back posting nasty coments about cause im positive that if you were in her shoes you wouldnt like the things that you are saying said to you.

  62. Miley_Can_Die September 27, 2008 at 1:24 am #

    I reallyyy wish she was never born…
    I know she is the U.G.L.I.E.S.T girl on this Earth.
    Im sooo for Sel Gomez =]]
    LOVE YOUU SELENA!!!

    • #1mc,jb,sg,dl,lover December 3, 2009 at 5:02 pm #

      im preety sure your no beaty queen either miss miley can die. if youre such a selena fan you would be her and not hate on her. whos the one makin the money not you 4sure

  63. noyb July 11, 2009 at 12:04 am #

  64. DDL August 3, 2009 at 12:29 am #

    They met in 2006, so they dated for a year.
    Nick is a little too controlling.

    Stop assuming that Miley was wrong.
    You guys don’t know the truth, only they do.

    Stop making a big deal about it.
    It’s none of your business.

  65. Alice September 5, 2009 at 8:49 pm #

    Read Miles To Go.

    This is all true. They met when they were 13. In 2006.
    It was closer to two years than one.
    And Miley and Nick are now best friends, and she was really sad for a while.

    And she never said, “I BLAME IT ON NICK!” She’s not saying whose fault it was.

    Miley is a great girl, and she’s not ugly.
    Oh, and SHE’S 17, and was 15 then.
    Leave her alone, LIKE ANY OF YOU know what it’s like to be an actress/singer/etc. like she is. You make mistakes, am i right? She makes them in front of MILLIONS of people. Cut her some slack.

    Oh, and she only said those things about Nick that appeared to be ‘mean’ because she was depressed. She still really liked him.

    • #1mc,jb,sg,dl,lover December 3, 2009 at 5:04 pm #

      everything you said is so true.=)

  66. Kiki November 25, 2009 at 12:26 pm #

    OHMYGOD!!!!!! Would everyone just shut up? Miley Cyrus can do whatever the hell she wants. If you guys dont care about t=her and thinks shes sooooo terribal why waste time making stupid comments? Miley Cyrus is NOT sweet/innocent/nice/angel/whatever shes 17!!!!!! she is almost an adult so leave her alone… shes not on Disney Channel much anymore and shes letting go of Hannah Montana. I dont know what to think of Miley because if all the rumors are rue she is… like WOW. If theyre not i like her.

    But anyway, I love Selena and I really think she needs to grow up though and loose the stupid Disney show.

    • #1mc,jb,sg,dl,lover December 3, 2009 at 4:58 pm #

      Selena can also do what she wants and she wants to do her show obviessly and soon go back to school. she doesnt want to be like miley and act all fresh and grown tough i love miley she can do some pretty in apropiet things.

  67. #1mc,jb,sg,dl,lover December 3, 2009 at 4:54 pm #

    im a big jonas brother, miley cyrus, Selena Gomez, and Demi lovato fan but and do believe what miley is saying. She did date nick since she was 13 years ald and he broke up with her a couple of times but then it was final while in new york.

  68. Chad July 18, 2010 at 2:40 am #

    Wow that good aha🙂 i ma happy for them<3 i know they have really strong relationship with honesty and respect that i supported that. Its really none of your business to judge at miley by her appearance or whatever..she was telling truth and it just happened didn't work it out! They is really great friend and they'll always there for each other!! I don't understand why y'all people who hates miley but care about her that defined she was lying about that, so if u think that so, can't you haters to let it go?! Let it go because yu haters doesn't care about that and just hate her duh so why u have to care about that?! Anyway, my opinion I really believe in her..she is just really special girl and deserve someone who is special as her. Give her a Break and Stop trying destroying her!! Please Don't okay..
    I LOVE YOU MILEY RAY CYRUS ROCKS!! I know you will
    find right man for you and always will be your soul mate
    and spend with him rest of your lifes! Good Luck😀

    -Chad

  69. dd February 13, 2011 at 3:41 am #

    No Miley he never loved you. He dated you just too. You will not end up his wife. Your a whore. SO get over it

Leave a Reply

