NEW MUSIC: Selena Gomez – “Tell Me Something I Don’t Know”

31 Jul

Here is Selena Gomez‘s new song “Tell Me Something I Don’t Know,” which is from her new movie Another Cinderella Story.

We absolutely love this song…and it may even be better than her last single “Cruella De Vil.”

Make sure to keep a look out for the new music video for “Tell Me Something I Don’t Know,” were sure y’all are gonna love it!🙂

Selena Gomez – “Tell Me Something I Don’t Know” (DOWNLOAD)

24 Responses to “NEW MUSIC: Selena Gomez – “Tell Me Something I Don’t Know””

  1. truejbfan14 August 1, 2008 at 1:43 am #

    oh my gosh, i got this a while ago from a friend and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i just finished listening to it just now!!!!!!!! selena is an amazing singer and i can’t wait for her album!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GO SEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. friendstercool August 1, 2008 at 2:06 pm #

    i love it

  3. Candice August 1, 2008 at 3:44 pm #

    OhMiyGosh :O .. im like a huge fan of selena gomez .. Not a crazy one though ;):D ;; x I Love her singing but miley is still my idol teehee😀 ;; x

    Im soo buying her album when it comes out😀

    ZanessaFan🙂
    Candice Ox

  4. Karina Gomez August 1, 2008 at 8:31 pm #

    I LOVE THIS SONG!!!YOU ROCK SELENA!!!!

  5. cassie,!!!! August 3, 2008 at 6:04 pm #

    I LOVE TOOOOOO!

  6. JJ August 3, 2008 at 6:06 pm #

    THIS SONG IS REALLY COOL,I MEAN I COULD LISTEN TO THIS SONG LIKE EVERYDAY!!!

  7. crystal:, August 3, 2008 at 6:08 pm #

    SELENA YOU ROCK IM YOUR BIGGEST FAN WELL MY COUSIN REALLY IS ITS ,Karina Gomez,
    i mean she really loves her and it makes her proud that every were she goes everybody says dat is she related to her?

  8. Karina Gomez August 3, 2008 at 6:10 pm #

    thanks crystal, your the best!!!!!!
    oh and IM PROUD TO SAY THAT IM SELENA AND DEMI’S BIGGEST #1 FANS!!!!
    GO DEMI,
    GO SELENA!!!

  9. julie August 4, 2008 at 5:35 pm #

    I LOVEEEEE THIS SONG !!!!!

  10. jess August 4, 2008 at 5:36 pm #

    even though she very talented i hhink she very good at bein n actress two!!!!!

  11. ?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? August 4, 2008 at 5:37 pm #

    i can’t stand disney channel but i love her song!!!

  12. melicia August 4, 2008 at 5:52 pm #

    I LOVE THIS SONG!!!!! I CAN’T STOP LISTENIN TO IT!!!

  13. hey!!!!! selena August 4, 2008 at 5:54 pm #

    THIS SONG IS REALLY NICE,IT SUPRISED ME CUZ,
    I DID’NT KNOW THAT SHE COULD SING LIKE DAT!!!

  14. tiffany, August 4, 2008 at 5:56 pm #

    HER HAIR LOOKS AMAZING HAIR LIKE OMG I WISH I WAS HER,DAMNIT!!!

  15. jackie!!! August 5, 2008 at 9:22 pm #

    I LOVE IT I!!!!!!!!!!

  16. Karina Gomez August 6, 2008 at 4:58 pm #

    WENEVER HER ALBUM COMES OUT I HAVE TO BE THE FIRST ONE TO BE ON LINE ‘CAUSE SHE IS MY ROLE MODEL!!!!!!!! SHE IS MY FAVORITE!!!

  17. 16swimgrl97 August 7, 2008 at 8:28 pm #

    SELENA GOMEZ IS THE BEST PERSON IN THE
    WORLD!

  18. 16swimgrl97 August 7, 2008 at 8:30 pm #

    i love her hair too!

  19. Karina Gomez August 7, 2008 at 10:23 pm #

    See teen scoop,everybosy officially loves selena,she is excellent in everything she does,and I LOVE THIS SONG!!

  20. Miley Peckford August 9, 2008 at 3:27 pm #

    selenaaa🙂
    you are my all time favourite singer, i know so much about you . like if i ever met you, it would be like you were my bestfrienddd . because thats how much i know about you. i would do anything to meet you ! i mean i would pay billllllllllions of dollard ! please come to corner brook newfoundland . please please pleaseeeee. i love you ! so much, i know thats sounds gay because i dont even know you .. but i know you truely in my heart .. you are the best . just come to corner brookkkk . come come come ! i will do absolutley anything ! AND DEMI TOO🙂 you guys are my all time favourtie actor/singers🙂 I LOVE YOU SELENA & DEMI .. if demi sees this also ! oxoxoxoxoxo

    MILEY PECKFORD🙂

  21. vRock October 30, 2008 at 9:47 pm #

    i love this song but i cant download it stupid z share and its people working ther

  22. Aima November 8, 2008 at 12:50 pm #

    fantastic.it’s great.i love u

  23. Shelby March 27, 2009 at 11:50 pm #

    U AR AWSOM!!!!

  24. selena rocks June 13, 2009 at 8:21 am #

    selena is so cool sherocks AND I AM HER NO. 1 FAN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:-)

Leave a Reply

