Miley Cyrus Rocks the Set of New Hannah Montana Movie!

17 Jul

Showing off her world famous smile, Miley Cyrus was in high spirits as she continued filming Hannah Montana: The Movie in Santa Monica, California on Wednesday (July 16).

Still shooting on the Santa Monica pier, the Disney tween queen spent the day filming a few scenes with microphone in-hand in between joking and dancing around on the set.

In related news, Miss Cyrus recently interviewed with TV Guide, talking about her decision to wear a purity ring and her new single “7 Things”.

“I like to think of myself as the girl that no one can get, that no one can keep in their hand,” she tells the magazine. “Even at my age, a lot of girls are starting to fall,” she says, “and I think if [abstaining] is a commitment girls make, that’s great.”

We hope that Miley’s career won’t be effected by her CRAZY photos!!!

7 Responses to “Miley Cyrus Rocks the Set of New Hannah Montana Movie!”

  1. ashley sky July 19, 2008 at 3:16 am #

    love ya call me miley i think 858-755-1417

  2. ashley sky July 19, 2008 at 3:16 am #

    miley hi call me 858-755-1417

  3. ashley sky July 19, 2008 at 3:18 am #

    love it hello like rockin call me 8582057274

  4. Anonymous July 19, 2008 at 5:23 am #

    haha now stalkers will call you …
    and miley doesn’t get on here.

  5. truejbfan14 July 19, 2008 at 10:53 pm #

    LOL person above me. and i agree w/ what you said. bad move “ashley sky.”

    haha, she’s rocking it, more like RUINING IT!!!!!!!!!!Offense intended, this movie looks HORRIBLE!!!!!!! She’s going back to TN and realizes she’s homesick. Whoop dee do. It’s obvious she’s going back to Cali, or else the show would be over.

    oh, and Lucas Till: U-G-L-Y!!!!!!!! they’re the PERFECT couple! : )

    -truejbfan14

  6. Miley Cyrus Fan August 3, 2008 at 9:06 pm #

    This film looks great! From some of the pictures that I’ve seen online of the production, I can tell that this film is going to be a huge hit! I know that I’m looking forward to seeing it!

  7. thuy tien October 30, 2008 at 6:19 am #

    hi! my name thuy tien…i’m from viet nam …i very like miley…i very want her answer give me….

Leave a Reply

