Selena Gomez Checks Out A “Stupid Art Show”!

11 Jul

Getting more and more attention by the day, Disney Channel star Selena Gomez was spotted hamming it up for the cameras as she left the Pop Factory in West Hollywood on Thursday (July 10).

There for Todd Goldman’s “Stupid Art Show,” the Disney up-and-comer was reportedly surprised that the paps recognized her, but seemed to be enjoying the attention as she and her family posed up for pictures.

Meanwhile, Miss Gomez recently heaped praise on her fellow Disney star and BFF Demi Lovato, telling press how the two help to keep each other on an even keel.

Selena tells: “I’m not confident in myself, so I get down on myself and I believe some of the online stuff. Demi’s the kind of person who is honest with me, and there to support me and tell me, ‘Don’t listen to that. Know who you are.’”

Gomez adds: “And that really means a lot to me – because she’s honest with me and really harsh, but she does it because she loves me.”

Check out more photos from the event, after the jump!

5 Responses to “Selena Gomez Checks Out A “Stupid Art Show”!”

  1. ~Lauren July 11, 2008 at 4:28 pm #

    Her outfit is soo pretty!

  2. truejbfan14 July 11, 2008 at 4:31 pm #

    yey! selena’s going out and hopefully, UP!!!!!

    i’m voting for you Selena!

    -truejbfan14

  3. julie July 23, 2008 at 9:09 pm #

    i love selena gomez
    she is my idol
    i hate that guy though
    he is sooooo ugly
    hahahaha
    lol

  4. ~Hannah~ August 11, 2008 at 2:13 am #

    I love Selena Gomez
    She is awsome and my idol!!!

  5. selgomez haterz September 23, 2008 at 3:44 pm #

    i hate selena gomez she is stupid like that stupid art show she attended w8 until she eats p0op then u regret lking her

Leave a Reply

