Jonas Brothers Will Answer Questions Via MySpace at “Teen Choice Awards 2008”!

8 Jul

Here’s another treat for Jonas Brothers fans: The trio will take questions, submitted via MySpace, during the Teen Choice Awards 2008.

Hannah Montana star Miley Cyrus will host the awards August 4th, on FOX.

She has another reason to celebrate. She is a nominee for “Choice Summer Song.” Here are the nominees: Miley for “7 Things,” Jonas Brothers for “Burnin’ Up,” Chris Brown for “Forever,” Katy Perry for “I Kissed a Girl” and Jesse McCartney for “Leavin’.” What’s your choice?

The nominees for Choice Summer TV Show are “America’s Best Dance Crew,” “Degrassi,” “High School Musical: Get in the Picture,” “So You Think You Can Dance” and “The Secret Life of the American Teenager.”

Fans who are 13 to 19 can vote — once a day — at TeenChoiceAwards.com. In the categories I mentioned, I’ll predict wins for Jonas Brothers as having the most fanatical fans, Jonas Brothers for song and So You Think You Can Dance for summer show. What do you think?

We can’t wait to watch!!! 🙂

106 Responses to “Jonas Brothers Will Answer Questions Via MySpace at “Teen Choice Awards 2008”!”

  1. natalie jones July 14, 2008 at 12:40 am #

    hey jonas brothers i was wondering if you could do a shout out to natalie jones and caroline james on your live video chat thing that goes on youtube?
    also i wanted to know if nick got my letter i send him today

  2. Jasmin gutierrez July 14, 2008 at 6:19 am #

    I am a huge JB fan i went to the irvine 7/12 concert.I wanted to know what was the most fun thing you did since you began your career singing for your fans!

  3. natalie jones July 14, 2008 at 2:48 pm #

    oh also i was wondering how all you guys feel when you get messages from a thousand fans saying that they love you and that your all hot and want to marry you. how do you react when you get messages like that.

  4. truejbfan14 July 14, 2008 at 3:02 pm #

    omj, can’t wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    oh, and smoking hot pic, btw!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    -trujbfan14

  5. rachelle July 17, 2008 at 9:15 pm #

    so we just go online the night of the teen choice awards and comment them with questions?

  6. ilufJB!1029 July 18, 2008 at 8:23 pm #

    oh my god! how do i send my video in????? I LOVE THE JONAS BROTHERS!!! OH MY EFFING GOD! HOT PIC!

  7. ilufJB!1029 July 18, 2008 at 8:29 pm #

    HEY!!! JUST WONDERING IF YOU LIKED FRUIY PEBBLES!!!!!!!!!
    OH AND ME AND MY FRIEND AMBER WANT TO SAY THAT WE’RE BURNING UP FOR YOU BAYBAY!

    WHEN IS YOUR LIVE CHAT?

  8. michelle July 23, 2008 at 5:49 am #

    I love you joe&Kevin

  9. michelle July 23, 2008 at 5:52 am #

    You are cool

  10. michelle July 23, 2008 at 6:01 am #

    I want you joe to do a shout out to michelle pugliese in california Ok!!!!!!!!!

  11. Candy July 24, 2008 at 7:31 pm #

    i luv the Joe Kevin and Nick Jonas i went to your concert in Omaha on July 21st it was awesome me and my friend wanted to say were burnin up for you three

  12. imane July 24, 2008 at 11:34 pm #

    salut!! i just wanted to know if you’re coming to morocco…?
    ow…and i’d like Joe to say : je taime imane in the live chat
    btw: imane is a moroccan girl’s name that means faith…
    …in case:p merci bisouxx je vous adore

  13. angela tuala July 30, 2008 at 2:27 am #

    jonas brothers angela love and fun and some and some and fun and sine abd ffyub

  14. Kendall Kennedy July 30, 2008 at 8:50 pm #

    om jesus!! i hope you like cali cheerleaders because im so hott just like you nick! You r the sexiest human on the planet!!! So if you could answer one ?, that would be great, what do you look 4 in a girl, because i was just watching one of your webcast’ and you 3 are funny! so did u really go out with Miley Cyrus or um should i say her real name destiny hope!!!! yea she lied to every one and those pictures of u guyz are so hott!!!!! I have your logo painted on my wall! and posters posters of you on every square inch of my room i made a carpet with your logo on out of a weaved cloth!! Im possibly your biggest i named one of my gymnastics routines(im a level 10) after you 3 it called the Jonas Extra full twist!!!!! Its a back handspring double turn over twice!!!!!!!!!!! I FREACKIN LUV YOU GUYZ

  15. Kendall Kennedy July 30, 2008 at 8:57 pm #

    oh yea and can u give a shout out to kendall kennedy and dakota mills for me! thanx ! WE LOVE THE JONAS BROTHERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!AND WERE BURNIN UP BURNIN UP FOR YOU BABYY!!!!!! YOUR SONGS ARE SO TOUCHING LIKE WHEN YOU LOOK ME IN THE EYES IT MADE ME REALLY SAD BC THATS THE DAY I HEARD YOU AAND MILEY HILLBILLY CYRUS WENT OUT AND I WAS MAD 4 THE REST OF THE DAY!!!
    ~ nICK JONAS’S FUTURE WIFE LOL THATS MY SCREEN NAME FOR MYSPACE!!!

  16. Flavia Lana July 31, 2008 at 7:48 pm #

    Jonas I Brazilian… Please come to Brasil!! We will love it!!
    Brasil LOVE Jonas Brothers..I LOVE JONAS BROTHERS…JOE,NICK,KEVIN !!! (Joee I love you soo much!! =D )

    A lot of kisses !!

  17. allison August 5, 2008 at 7:59 pm #

    i love nick more then any one

  18. Brenda August 7, 2008 at 4:07 pm #

    Hey Jonas Bros.when R U guys comin 2 Vegas???
    Me and my Amiga (Friend) Love You Guys & If U come A whole lot of people would go 2 Your concert & me and my Amiga R $rm EL SALVADOR But it hella tight here.I love joe,Nick,& Kevin!!!!!
    Nick U and Selena Gomez Make A really good Pair!!!!
    Hey oe,Kevin R U going Out wit SomeBody????
    I LOVE U GUYS U ROCK LIKE NO OTHA!!!

  19. florencia August 8, 2008 at 9:35 pm #

    i love you joe jonas ur sooo adorable and hot

  20. Amy August 9, 2008 at 9:51 am #

    hello Nick are you still going out with Miley Cyrus coz i reckon you should be Mr Presiden’t and she can be Miss Presiden’t sound’s good well can you write back on my msn and if you have one add me it is amy.phillips.06.@hotmail.com . Do you have a msn? well i have to go now bye bye .

  21. number one fan the jonas brothers August 9, 2008 at 10:15 pm #

    hi ilove the jonas brothers miley cyrus es una outa biie

  22. demi August 10, 2008 at 12:51 am #

    iiiii love NICK JONAS more than anything else in my entire life
    NICK JONAS you turn me crazy!1
    im crazy 4 uuuu!

  23. clarice August 11, 2008 at 2:39 am #

    nick why are you so hot.

  24. Julianne August 13, 2008 at 5:02 pm #

    hey jonas brothers,

    our the rumors true is kevin actaully leaving the group?

  25. Anai August 19, 2008 at 3:21 am #

    Yall r so cute 😉 but i love nick so much he drives me crazy 😀 nick do u have a gf (girlfriend) u make a good pair with me no one else . Luv yall sexies kisses:-)

  26. zuleima August 22, 2008 at 2:29 pm #

    I’m in love with you Joe Jonas I always dream about
    you. YOU drive me crazy

  27. Zuleima August 22, 2008 at 2:38 pm #

    I’m in love with you Joe Jonas.I always dream about you. I cry everyday because you are not here with me. You drive me crazy. Please, marry ME

  28. Victoria August 24, 2008 at 6:59 pm #

    yo=]
    i was wondering if you guys have another tour planned for the U.S. because 1.your abviously the best group, and 2. I unfourtunately was unable to make it to your Burnin up tour=[. But I have my heart set on front row for the next one most deffinantly.!

    And i must say, Kevin is probably the awesomest person ever since awesome was invented. But at the same time you are all absolutely amazing.

    And aside from meeting you guys, obviously, i really wanna meet John Taylor/Big Rob/The Parentals.

    -thanxs guys

  29. Kay August 25, 2008 at 10:05 pm #

    Nick you and Selena are cute. But if you break up would you give me a chance?

  30. megan August 29, 2008 at 10:41 am #

    hey you guys you rock when are you coming to Texas because i would so badly like to see you guys

    with love
    megan

  31. Marissa August 29, 2008 at 2:19 pm #

    I love you guys, your songs got me in a good mood after what i suffered through, Thank you, I’d like to see you sometime in person if you ever come to Kentucky. Good luck!

    Sincerely Marissa.

  32. belen August 29, 2008 at 6:59 pm #

    I love the Jonas Brothers
    I have all their music really admire the demaciado
    the master

    much love belen (Chile, Santiago);)

    (L)

  33. Anonymous September 1, 2008 at 2:40 am #

    watuop

  34. emily September 1, 2008 at 10:36 pm #

    nick im burning up for you baby and do you have a girl friend if you dont can i go out with you

  35. beel September 2, 2008 at 12:25 am #

    chicos tan bonitos no pueden serrrr (L)

    los amo sos los mejoress 🙂

    anick lo amo com¡n todo mi corazonn :)))))

  36. alli September 2, 2008 at 10:45 pm #

    this is the sexyest pic i have ever seen

  37. yenire September 4, 2008 at 2:06 pm #

    buenO Cantan super padre m encanta su muzika ii a nick es demasiadO liindO ii joe canta super Chulo loz kiiero muxo ii m encanta burda su musika

  38. Hannah September 7, 2008 at 2:53 am #

    Hi nick will go out with me LOVE Hannah.

  39. jaymielee September 7, 2008 at 4:30 am #

    hi jonas bro’s whats up. you are the best of the best i hope you can read this at teen choice award my question is ho w do you become so popluala from jaymie

  40. Maria September 9, 2008 at 11:30 pm #

    Joe nick and kevin my favourite song is good night and good bye that song rocks!you guys are so great in camp rock.nick can you say hi to friend vanesa olah and my other friend ally?
    joe can you say hi to me and just to tell you my name is maria.now all of you can you tell me frankies user name on webkinz because i want to be friend on webkinz? please and thank you.

    YOUR BIGGEST JB FAN,
    Maria

  41. Maria September 9, 2008 at 11:53 pm #

    umm guys i forgot to tell you that if i can meet you in person if you say yes i will die and if you say no i will cry for the rest of my life and you can have a contest here in toronto and i would win sooooo please and come to my school in toronto and my school name is thorncliffe park public school and introducse me on stage anyways got to go bye wait and teach me how to be a rockstar now bye

  42. LUCY September 10, 2008 at 1:23 am #

    EWW THEY R SOOO UGLY.

  43. atheer ibrahem September 11, 2008 at 10:16 am #

    i love serena and nick i would win sooo please and call me every day in this number 6631877 from kuwait and i from arab world i live arab gulf in kuwait city serena i love clothes and your vote sooo much i hate mily because she is ugiy and foolsh and she is not funny . how is your tall or high sorry i dont can speak english languge be cause i was arabin و مع السلامة يا best bob star باي باي سيرينا الجميلة والرائعة الجذابة

  44. atheer ibrahem September 11, 2008 at 10:40 am #

    i love serena and nick i would win sooo much please and call me every day in this number 6631877 or 4091267 from kuwait and i from arab world i live in arab gulf in kuwait city serena i love clothis and your vote sooo much i hate mily be cause she is ugly and foolsh and she is not funny . how is your tall or high sorry i dont can speak english languge because i was arabin but i no some english world you are the best bob star please give me your mobie number when you are called in my number

  45. fatima hassan September 11, 2008 at 10:53 am #

    my name is fatima i live in kuwait city i love your face and your vote and your body and your hair i would like alwaus speak withyou i arabin gulf please call me beacause mily she is give me your number mobile and you should give me your number mobile because i no you nice girl , i would like say the arab world love you and my family bye

  46. emmie September 13, 2008 at 1:38 pm #

    They are too nice

  47. kim September 17, 2008 at 4:53 pm #

    just to let you guys know u rock u rock u rock on. so like do u guys gonna perfrom till u die or wat cause i’m desperate to find out so answer if u can

  48. kim September 17, 2008 at 4:55 pm #

    i know u guys are like busy and everything but nick will you marry me?

  49. fatmi September 22, 2008 at 2:23 pm #

    i love u jonas brothers very much u have a nice voice and nice look i love u so much u r rock plz plz plz visit lebanon(asia) and make a cocert plz plz visist it plz i love thats is my email bride_of_oceans@hotmail.com love u kisses

  50. J.O.N.A.S.Lover October 2, 2008 at 7:15 am #

    I am so sad.I live at Indonesia.But i’m really a big big big fan of all the Disney Stars.especially JoBros,Demi Lovato and Selena Gomez.I hope i can meet them.But it’s like a dream!When i watched Disney Channel Games 2008 yesterday,i was thinking like i can be there.They’re really great.I love them so much.They really work together.Look at those people come from around the world,they’re really lucky to meet all the Disney Stars.They’re not the member of Disney,but they can go and meet them.They’re really lucky!!

  51. J.O.N.A.S.Lover October 2, 2008 at 7:16 am #

    JONAS BROTHERS ROCKS!!!DEMI ROCKS!!SELENA ROCKS!!!!!!!I LOVE ALL THE DISNEY STARS!!BRENDA SONG IS REALLY PRETTY!!SHE’S CUTE!!=]

  52. GLORIA October 2, 2008 at 9:47 pm #

    hello love yoe love love love

  53. KEVINJONASROXMYSOX October 4, 2008 at 3:00 pm #

    omj this pic is so freakin’ hot i wish that i waz there when that waz taken

  54. roberta October 11, 2008 at 10:01 am #

    we are fantastic!!!

  55. ROBERTA October 11, 2008 at 10:08 am #

    JONAS BROTHERS IS FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I ADORE YOUR SONGS, YOUR VOICE, YOUR SOUND…… YOU ARE MY BAND PREFERITE AND YOU WILL BE FOREVER IT.
    YOU ARE VERY BEAUTIFUL
    I LOVE YOU JOE, I LOVE YOU NICK, I LOVE YOU KEVIN.

  56. Léa October 11, 2008 at 11:14 am #

    I Love Youuuuuuuuuuuuu
    Veryy gooOd And hot song !! ^^

  57. Eider October 13, 2008 at 10:52 am #

    Nick wapixixixixiximoooo!

  58. DDR! October 13, 2008 at 10:53 am #

    nick t kiero eres el mejor del mundo wapixxxxxxxximooooo!!!

  59. Irati October 13, 2008 at 10:54 am #

    tkieroooo!!!
    waixixixiiiiimoOoOoOo!!!!!

    de parte de Eider & noeliiia!

  60. JONAS BROTHERS FAN #1! October 13, 2008 at 11:33 am #

    Jonas brothers are the best!!
    I LOVE U!
    Nick the boy of my dreams!
    Joe the funniest !
    Kevin my guitar hero!

    I LOVE KEVIN
    I LOVE JOE
    ……
    I LOVE A LOT A LOT NICK JONAS!!!!!!

    I LOVE YOU!

    BYE!
    ThE FaN NuMeR #1!

    YOU ARE MY IDOLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    IM CRAZY ABOUT YOUUUU!!!!

    EIDER

  61. josete October 15, 2008 at 3:58 pm #

    hello the jones brothes, they are in this web, the true please write

  62. Mayara silva October 17, 2008 at 2:49 pm #

    Nik Joe e Kevem!
    ♥I Love You ♥

    AmooO Muinto Vs!

    Ti Amo Nik

  63. Marcella October 21, 2008 at 10:17 pm #

    OMG , :O
    joooe iin Braziil, OH MY GOD :O
    I was until happyer now ( very happy exactly ). I go to see the JOE*, I am silly (y)
    it is pretty, sexy, better OF ALL (:

    by ( brasiil )

  64. biggest jb fan eva October 30, 2008 at 7:51 am #

    hey jonas brothers i am a huge fan and wanna knw if u guys will ever come 2 Australia i would love that so much xxxxxxsamantha

  65. biggest jb fan eva October 30, 2008 at 8:01 am #

    and pleaseend a shout out 2 samantha yates and claire nolan ……..we are crazy about u guys joe u my hero and nick u claires hero love u guys so much mwah xxxxxx

  66. biggest jb fan eva October 30, 2008 at 8:10 am #

    that was ment to be please send a shout out lol…..

  67. lucile November 1, 2008 at 6:27 pm #

    hi joe, nick, kevin
    love

  68. lucile laforgue November 1, 2008 at 6:31 pm #

    !
    !!!
    ! ! !
    ! ! !
    ! ! !
    !
    !
    !
    !

  69. lisa laforgue November 1, 2008 at 7:16 pm #

    you are fantastic!!
    i love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  70. JOHANNA November 8, 2008 at 2:06 am #

    HI JOE NICK AND KEVIN CAN YOU SEND A SHOUT OUT TO ME ON YOUR NEXT NEW YOUTUBE VIDEO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  71. Nipuni November 8, 2008 at 3:35 pm #

    HI
    JONAS BROTHERS
    I’M A BIG FAN SO PLEASE SEND ME BACK IF YOU CAN
    CAME TO LONDON SOME DAY AND TELL ME IF YOU ARE!!!
    FROM NIPS!!!

  72. Mercedes November 8, 2008 at 11:20 pm #

    Ilove u guys jo bros i’d love to meet you me and my lil sis love u guys soooooo much… joes my fav*****

  73. lucile laforgue November 9, 2008 at 2:39 pm #

    ! !
    ! !! !! !
    ! !! ! ! !
    ! ! ! ! ! !
    ! ! ! ! ! !
    ! ! ! !
    ! !
    ! !
    ! !
    ! !
    ! !
    ! ! !
    ! !
    !

  74. lucile laforgue November 9, 2008 at 2:40 pm #

    <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<33<3<3<3<3<3<3

  75. Nipuni November 9, 2008 at 3:46 pm #

    i’m a really big fan of the JB!!!
    WE LOVE YOU ALL!!!
    From Nipuni

  76. tess n katie November 10, 2008 at 4:18 pm #

    ur picz r wicked

  77. tess n katie November 11, 2008 at 4:06 pm #

    joe u r so hot and nick u r so cute ur music rockz

    we love yhuuuuuu xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  78. vanessa November 11, 2008 at 6:46 pm #

    joe u r so hot will you date me

  79. jazmin cortex November 12, 2008 at 12:16 am #

    pz xk no skribn algo n spañol??????

    bno `pz loz jonaz zon lo mejor no kabe duda

    y miley kanta xido `pero px es una puta

    y m kae mux gorda, k pika tan xida

    ojala k alguna perzona sèpa lo k akiu dice si no

    px nimodo jue mi perdida d tiempo = ta zuper padre

  80. jonasluver3000 November 13, 2008 at 8:39 pm #

    omg i frikkin LOVEEE THE JONAS BROTHERS!!! THEY ARE SO HAOT AND SEXY AND THEIR MINE!! omg please guyz, come back to new jersey!! y did u leave?!?!?! i love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!! <3<3<3<3<3<3<3

  81. Amber November 14, 2008 at 12:31 am #

    i don’ have many friends but i was wondering if you guys have normal friends like people that aren’t famious. Do u ever hang out with the sme fan that met you once, over and over again? i wish that i could go 2 your concerts but me and my family don’t have alot of money and we’re getting by inlife. I wish that i would be able 2 meet all of u guys some day. I would love it if u could e-mail me sometime at a2amber@aol.com. I would appreciate it .
    Thanks alot,
    Amber

  82. anais November 14, 2008 at 10:56 am #

    I LOVE YOU NICK !!!!!!!!!

  83. Gabrielle November 14, 2008 at 11:48 pm #

    You guys are so cool. My friends and i really want to meet you!
    P.S.
    LLOOVVEE your new song!

  84. ivana November 15, 2008 at 7:14 pm #

    heY guys i think you are very cool!! i am wondering are you coming in Europa?i love all of your songs=) i wannt to meet youuuu!!pls come to Europa!!

  85. evey November 20, 2008 at 7:17 pm #

    i love you guys your so cute and i love your music i saw you guys when you came to england and when i flew to america to florids for my holidays i watched yuo get off and your plane land
    love you number one english fan
    evey

  86. Anonymous November 22, 2008 at 4:19 pm #

    Los Jonas son lo mas son hermosos

  87. brianna November 26, 2008 at 9:48 pm #

    hey NICK JOE AND KEVIN can you say hi to brianna crystal and faith please
    We love you guys

  88. fira November 27, 2008 at 8:50 am #

    hi i like Joe 4 ever………….
    you’re so kewl ……………

  89. fira November 27, 2008 at 8:53 am #

    hi Joe I hope i can meet u……………..

    so Would you like to come to Indonesia Exactly in Bali…..?

    Have you hear about it ?

    You can reply this in my E-mail. My E-mail is mon.fira@yahoo.com

    Bye………
    Succes for you……………………………….

  90. virginia November 30, 2008 at 4:49 am #

    i love joe more than anybody els

  91. yari December 4, 2008 at 3:10 pm #

    ilove you nick jonas!!!!! i love

    princesa@hotmail

  92. carito December 5, 2008 at 8:42 pm #

    los jonas brothers son lo mejor

  93. lara December 6, 2008 at 5:18 pm #

    son unicos

  94. anonimo December 6, 2008 at 7:25 pm #

    los jonas brothers son tan lindos los amo mas q todo a nick y joe los amo cantan buenisimo los quiero

  95. saritahh December 7, 2008 at 12:59 pm #

    los jonas son unicos y lo de lo mejooR nO mextraña kayan llegado tan alto sk a parte d ser perFestOs canTando y actuaNDo x sK enciMa son guapisimos sk stan tan wenos k ffffuuuuaaaaahhhhhhhh no se kien se les puede resistir;)
    si algien les encuentra un fallo ser en sueños xk n la vida real NOOOOOOOO
    Y LOVE NICK;JOE;AND KEVIN;
    Y LOVE JONAS BROTHHERSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(L)(L)

  96. KARIN December 10, 2008 at 1:08 pm #

    Kevin :you stink! Joe:is neat and good loking!! Nick:help me please!

  97. KARIN December 10, 2008 at 1:14 pm #

    Joe I love you and Nick is my hero!

  98. in December 10, 2008 at 2:57 pm #

    i hate jonas brother

  99. Anonymous December 10, 2008 at 6:03 pm #

    hi joe!! I have aindipendent person …I am nice….
    by by .. a lot of kisses…

  100. bethany December 11, 2008 at 3:22 am #

    i am a crazy fan of u.
    ur all awsome and HOT
    i’m only 11 but i’m born 7th august (close 2 ur b’day joe!!!)
    next tour come 2 australia (Cairns, Queensland) i’m obsessed with u i only listen to ur music i LUV camp rock thanx 4 all ur amazing songs keep up the good work.
    plz rite back
    call me on:(07)40364090
    LUV u sooooo much.i did that camp rock quiz 2 find out who u’d b most like I was micthi!!
    obsessed, crazy, no.1 fan Bethany.

  101. galy gonzalez June 27, 2009 at 10:46 am #

    hey guy will u go out with me

  102. jourdan August 2, 2009 at 12:32 am #

    i love joe jonas joe will you marry me please O.M.G

  103. jourdan August 2, 2009 at 12:37 am #

    JOE I LOVE YOU SO MUCH WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE MOVIE?

  104. Zoe :-) August 7, 2009 at 10:23 pm #

    iiyurrr, i luvv u guyysss you rock lol x … wuuts ur favv Colour ??? =]

  105. Zoe :-) August 7, 2009 at 10:46 pm #

    ok, i just read all the comments and the ppl whu hav put all tht nasty stuff hav got a bad sense of humor

    NICK U ROCK LOL

  106. wife of nick October 14, 2009 at 12:08 pm #

    i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu soooooooooooooooo
    much i will never break upppp

Leave a Reply

