Jonas Brothers and Lovato Sign On for Camp Rock 2!

25 Jun

 

With the news just out that Disney channel movie Camp Rock averaged 8.9 million viewers last week – beating out the ratings for the original High School Musical – it comes as no shock that the network has already announced plans for a sequel.

Camp Rock made the Disney Channel the number one network on all of television in its 8 p.m. slot, beating out runner-up CBS by more than three million viewers.

With Jonas Brothers and Demi Lovato safely aboard a sequel, it’s safe to assume this franchise has many more editions to go.

We can’t wait! 🙂

27 Responses to “Jonas Brothers and Lovato Sign On for Camp Rock 2!”

  1. HSM_LUVA XX June 25, 2008 at 3:44 pm #

    can’t wairt

  2. Tonia June 26, 2008 at 1:25 am #

    Camp Rock was amazing!! Can’t wait for Camp Rock 2!! I might even audition O_O =)

  3. Angel July 2, 2008 at 7:39 pm #

    oh plz they wont pick u
    theyd pick me cause i have connections in disney

  4. victoria July 16, 2008 at 6:36 am #

    heeey does anybody knows where and when are the auditions to camp rock 2¿?

  5. elena July 26, 2008 at 6:49 pm #

    +++++++++++++++o+++++++++++++++
    ++++++++++++++ooo++++++++++++++
    +++++++++++++ooooo+++++++++++++
    +++++++++++ooooooooo+++++++++++
    ++++++++++ooooooooooo++++++++++
    +++++++ooooooooooooooooo+++++++
    ++++++++ooooooooooooooo++++++++
    +++++++ooooooooooooooooo+++++++
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    los amo camprock es lo maximo

  6. martys August 8, 2008 at 1:49 pm #

    joe it’s very very beutiful

  7. martys August 8, 2008 at 1:51 pm #

    joe è fighissimo è troppo bello è un angelo nn un uomo…………………………….
    JOE TI AMO…………………………….

  8. MELY August 18, 2008 at 7:21 pm #

    HEY YOU GUYS I WAS WONDERING WHEN IS CAMP ROCK 2 GANNA COME ON FOR I CAN ADDITION I REALLY WANT TO BE IN IT…

  9. Anonymous August 20, 2008 at 1:27 am #

    chupame el culo

  10. joe August 26, 2008 at 3:32 pm #

    i want to audition but i have no connections but im a telented actor. if any of u have any information on auditons let me know. btw im 13 years old and male

  11. emma August 31, 2008 at 2:47 am #

    how do we addition for camp rock 2

  12. Jackelin Rivera October 31, 2008 at 6:10 pm #

    I just want to audition in Camp rock 2. because i love acting and i am very goo. oh and i dance to. oh when and where is the auditions….. please i want to go to auditions. please.. my Email is . pinkylacangri@hotmail.com.com please i hato to now where and when are the auditions.. well bye….. AND JONAS KEEP ROKIN AND YOU TO DEMI……………..JIJIJIJIJ……….. CAMP ROCK 2 ARE GOING TO BE THE BEST…………

  13. Jackelin Rivera October 31, 2008 at 6:15 pm #

    I have 18 years old I am very good in acting I GOING TO A ACTION SCHOOL….. AND IS VERY COOL.

  14. maria orsini November 9, 2008 at 1:24 am #

    hey im maria orsini im 14 and im an actress and singer i write my own songs and plays its very fun and i dont even need to get paid thats how much i love it

  15. iysha williams November 9, 2008 at 11:17 pm #

    hey guys i love the JB and i wont to be on disney so much!!!!!!!!
    SO if anyone have auditions for camp rock2 let me know at marienbrieon@yahoo.com

  16. unique November 9, 2008 at 11:53 pm #

    Hey iysha willams u seem like a cool person I would to talk to u if u got a aim add me and give me ur username my username is unique78901. Bye ur a coooooool person o yea and if u get a audition I support u and I wish only the best.

  17. shaiza November 14, 2008 at 5:51 am #

    dont have any connections with disney channel but I am very talented, and would love to be on disney channel and camp rock 2, I beg u, please help me! Make the biggest dream of my life true. Toodles!

  18. shaiza November 14, 2008 at 5:55 am #

    o,and I am 12 yrs old, pick me pleeeeeeeez ,been dreamin like this cant find a way 2 start,u guys start it up.This could be the start of something new,my dream. C U!

  19. shaiza November 14, 2008 at 5:59 am #

    BUT, WHERE ARE THE AUDITIONS? PLEEEZ HAVE THEM AT NEW YORK CITY TOO,LIKE AT MANHATTAN OR SOMETHING.

  20. reema November 16, 2008 at 12:18 pm #

    hey boys i like you whey i dont no

  21. Andressa January 2, 2009 at 6:16 pm #

    I love the Joe jonas!!

  22. SAKURA January 17, 2009 at 5:48 pm #

    JOE is rosk!! I LOVE YOU !!!!!!!!!!!

  23. YARA February 11, 2009 at 7:11 am #

    I LOVE UKEVIN AND JOE SSSSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMUCH LOVE YARA

  24. YARA February 11, 2009 at 7:12 am #

    U R TOTALLY CUTIE ILOVE U

  25. YARA February 11, 2009 at 7:15 am #

    JOE R U REALL GOING TO KISS THE GROSSY DEMI

  26. Tay'Lor April 17, 2009 at 11:31 pm #

    Hey does anyone know when the Camp Rock 2 Auditions are. Because I like to sing and act and I’m good at both. If you know when the auditions are please notify me at crazi4kiwi@yahoo.com or kiwitay@tmail.com either one is good but both would be great.

  27. innat December 31, 2010 at 1:50 pm #

    icant wat

Leave a Reply

