CONTEST: “Camp Rock” Soundtrack Giveaway!

22 Jun

CONTEST IS CLOSED!!!

Teen Scoop is holding a NEW GIVEAWAY!!! πŸ™‚

This time it is for Walt Disney Records’ Camp Rock soundtrack, which features music from Jonas Brothers, Demi Lovato, Jordan Francis, and more!

We are only giving away “3” copies of the CD to Teen Scoop readers.

HOW TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY:

1. Just leave a comment on “Contest: Teen Scoop’s ‘Camp Rock’ Soundtrack Giveaway”

2. Leave your Name, and E-Mail Address, in the comment or you won’t be COUNTED!!!

Good luck to all that enter!!!! πŸ™‚

**ENTRIES FOR THE CONTEST END JULY 4, 2008!**

235 Responses to “CONTEST: “Camp Rock” Soundtrack Giveaway!”

  1. Bridget Kane June 22, 2008 at 9:11 pm #

    I LOVED the movie and would love the soundtrack!!!!!
    Thanks!!

  2. michelle rosborough June 22, 2008 at 10:40 pm #

    My daughter is looking forward to watching this

  3. Beth June 22, 2008 at 11:40 pm #

    do we have to post our name and email in the box? or is it okay in the blanks above?

  4. BJay June 22, 2008 at 11:58 pm #

    Post your email and name in the COMMENT, or you wont be counted.

  5. Elena Ciucanu June 23, 2008 at 1:10 am #

    I didn’t see this movie and I hope i will see it soon. I really want it, ‘cauze all my friends watched it and I’m the only one who didn’t. Sorry for my bad english!
    My name is Elena Ciucanu and my email is dya.girl@yahoo.com.sg

  6. Lillian June 23, 2008 at 1:26 am #

    The movie and the songs are so addicting! My name is Lillian Chen and my email is asphyxiationx3@gmail.com

  7. Jenn Landis June 23, 2008 at 3:24 am #

    I just saw this movie tonight and it was amazing!! I sang along to all of the songs, well that I knew and it was so fun! I loved JB and Demi! They have awesome voices!! πŸ˜€

    I’m Jenn Landis and my email is jlandis@nycap.rr.com

  8. ANDREA June 23, 2008 at 3:33 am #

    LOVE THE MOViE ND LOVE THE CAST DEMi iS SO PRETTY

  9. Willis June 23, 2008 at 3:38 am #

    Hey, I’d love to win a copy, I can’t find one in stores near me anywhere!
    My name is Willis Chan, email is the.sweet.escape@hotmail.com
    THANKS SO MUCH!

  10. Germaine Montemayor June 23, 2008 at 10:31 am #

    i love them! thanks for making a movie for us, Jonas Brothers fans! πŸ™‚

  11. Germaine Montemayor June 23, 2008 at 10:33 am #

    i can’t wait to watch camp rock! can you please release it on Asia early as you can? thanks!

  12. Emily June 23, 2008 at 3:19 pm #

    Hey, i loved Camp Rock and i would love to win a copy of the CD!
    My name is Emily Frantz, and my email is blocktheshot09@aol.com
    THANKS A LOT!

  13. rayvon henderson June 23, 2008 at 3:34 pm #

    I really love the Jonas Brothers and the CampRock cast.

  14. quantesea June 23, 2008 at 3:37 pm #

    i luv camprock

  15. erin June 23, 2008 at 3:46 pm #

    i loved camp rock.. i have memorized everything nick said.

    m,y name is erin ungerecht and my email is hoopstereu@aol.com

    thanks

  16. brittany June 23, 2008 at 4:09 pm #

    i didt get to see camp rock i want to see it im trying to look it up online it is nowhere

  17. Jeremy June 23, 2008 at 4:59 pm #

    My favorite song on this CD is Here I Am because it relates to me in a way. I also like Hasta La Vista because I like the music to it.

  18. Miranda June 23, 2008 at 5:02 pm #

    hi!
    my name is Miranda Plescher, and my email is jellybean_467@hotmail.com. πŸ™‚

  19. Madi June 23, 2008 at 5:42 pm #

    I loved the movie so much that I recorded it and watched
    it like 20 times in 3 days and I would die if I don`t get the CD!

  20. Madi June 23, 2008 at 5:46 pm #

    I loved your movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  21. Madi June 23, 2008 at 5:52 pm #

    hey Ana don`t enter because I really want to win!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  22. Ana Marie Deluco June 23, 2008 at 5:53 pm #

    I love you Nick Jonas you were awsome in camp rock

  23. Ghostface June 23, 2008 at 6:44 pm #

    wat up

  24. Becca June 23, 2008 at 7:20 pm #

    Amazing movie. Loved it. I’ve seen it four times already. (: Could those boys BE and more gorgeous?! Demi’s awesome, too.

  25. Delaney Harris June 23, 2008 at 9:00 pm #

    OMG!!! i am THE BIGGEST jonas brothers fan….
    They are soo amazing and gorgeous!!!!
    im already trying to get tickets for there next showw!!
    =DD so excited .. please pick me for the camp rock soundtrack give away!! it would make my day.. you have NO idea!! ( p.s i love you Joe!!<33)

  26. Jared Harris June 23, 2008 at 9:04 pm #

    pleaseee pick meee!!
    i love the camp rock movie!
    i wanted to see it a million times more.
    you guys are so amazing and talented.
    Pickkk meeeee!!! Im Your biggest fann!!!
    i love you jo bros!!! ❀

  27. Rebecca & Leah Holder June 23, 2008 at 9:28 pm #

    I’m going to watch it tonight on Disney.com and from all i’ve heard and seen I know its going to be the BEST movie EVER! Music from Demi Lovato and the Jonas Brothers would ROCK MY WORLD! Bring It On!

  28. jasmine June 23, 2008 at 9:35 pm #

    i hope i win i really like camp rock…

  29. jasmine June 23, 2008 at 9:36 pm #

    i hope to win i really like camp rock

  30. jasmine June 23, 2008 at 9:38 pm #

    camp rock is the best movie and the world i hope i win…

  31. jasmine June 23, 2008 at 9:40 pm #

    the jonas brother rock am the biggest fan of the jonas brother….they rock

  32. jasmine June 23, 2008 at 11:14 pm #

    we rock

  33. lauren June 23, 2008 at 11:51 pm #

    im your biggest fan my cousins just adopted a child from gwallimola and i heard she loves you guys expessialy joe in camp rock and i’d like to give it to her the soundtrack cd for her celibration welcome to your new home celibratin love ya guys peace im gonna watch the show now bye love you guys xoxoxoxoxox

  34. lauren June 23, 2008 at 11:54 pm #

    hi joe bros i’m going to your next show got tickets already and guess wear i’m sitting front row love ya your camp rock rules xoxoxoxoxo

  35. veronica melendez June 23, 2008 at 11:54 pm #

    hi my name is veronica melendez i love camp rock and the mucik i hop i win i dont care if you dont pike me i love camp rock im not ting to be mean i juste love it.

  36. lauren June 23, 2008 at 11:55 pm #

    i forgot my email is lgm71196@gmail.com love ya xoxoxoxoxoxo

  37. claire June 23, 2008 at 11:58 pm #

    hi bro i lov e ya i m 4 im want cd got tickets to ne t show love camp ro ck email my mommy at lmakos@charter.net

  38. Anonymous June 23, 2008 at 11:59 pm #

    your a sexy love bed bug

  39. Kerri June 24, 2008 at 12:30 am #

    Hey! Love the site! I hope i win this contest! =)

    Name: Kerri Kuklinski
    Email: x0babibunni0x@msn.com

  40. Melanie Campbell June 24, 2008 at 1:14 am #

    hi i would LOVE to take my family and me for a trip we havent been on a real vacation for at least 2 years please let us go on a vacation we would love it and i cant find camp rock cds anywhere i would love to have a copy to please!!!!!!

    πŸ™‚ your friend:Melanie Campbell

  41. Melanie Campbell June 24, 2008 at 1:14 am #

    i realy want to win

    love u guys

  42. Melanie Campbell June 24, 2008 at 1:15 am #

    OMG i love ur music u guys well i would be so thank full to win this

  43. Melanie Campbell June 24, 2008 at 1:19 am #

    xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxxo
    \\\\\\\\\
    \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
    \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ stairs to freedom
    \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
    \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ l~~~~~ l
    \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ l l
    \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ l l l
    \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ l l
    \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

  44. kayla June 24, 2008 at 1:43 am #

    i love you joe,kevin and nick

  45. kayla June 24, 2008 at 1:44 am #

    you guys really rock

  46. Serenity June 24, 2008 at 2:27 am #

    I thought that I wouldn’t get to see CAMP ROCK and I wouldn’t like it.I was wrong I saw it and ended up really enjoying it.Next time I will not judge the movie before I see it.Anyway it is a very good movie and I love the people who are in it.It rocks.I think it is great that they let many disney stars be in a movie together.They definitely worked well together and made a great movie.By the wat I think that it is great that Teen Scoop is giving us a chance to win the soundtrack for CAMP ROCK.I know I have at least a chance of winning.I don’t mind if I don’t win.At least I tried.Again thank you for this chance good bye.

  47. Kristyn June 24, 2008 at 4:09 am #

    I loved this movie soo much. My name is kristyn and my e-mail is k.nbrundidge@comcast.net

  48. ryan masc June 24, 2008 at 4:15 am #

    honestly from the start i thought this movie would be awesome unfortunately my grandma was in the hospital so i didnt get a chance to watch the movie so it would be awesome i i could at least get a soundtrack but i understand that there are alot of participants and i understand if i dont win.so thank-you and please pick me

  49. Susan June 24, 2008 at 4:30 am #

    U guys did an awsm job in Camp Rock! I luv al da songs! I luv u kevin, nick, & joe! my name is susan and my email is susanlee1@tmail.com

  50. Taylor June 24, 2008 at 5:01 am #

    I loved it!!
    SO AWESOME!!
    I can’t wait till the dvd comes out
    because i am going to buy a copy!!

  51. Taylor June 24, 2008 at 5:02 am #

    O!
    i forgot my email is puppyblueangel@yahoo.com
    sorry!!..

  52. jennifer meyer June 24, 2008 at 6:21 am #

    i love this movie plz plz plz plz plz let meeee win
    im a actress and a singer.
    i love demi!!! and her voice is so natural and i want to be like her. sooo let me win cause i will be up there with her someday and this cd will make me happy.
    thnks
    xoxo,jenn

    ps:
    jennifer meyer
    http://www.future_actress15_93@yahoo.com

  53. makeea berry June 24, 2008 at 2:29 pm #

    I LOVE THE MOVIE CAMP ROCK I CANT WAIT TO GET WHEN EVER IT COMES OUT!!!!

  54. makeea berry June 24, 2008 at 2:29 pm #

    I LOVE THE MOVIE CAMP ROCK I CANT WAIT TO GET WHEN EVER IT COMES OUT!!!!

    keea_07_994@yahoo.com

  55. Ashley Milliken June 24, 2008 at 5:18 pm #

    OH MY JONAS! I loved Camp Rock SOOOOO much! I have always been a HUGE Jonas Brothers fan and I have been to their concert and am going again in August! I have over 80 posters of the Jonas Brothers on my walls and I would absolutely LOVE the new Camp Rock cd to blast through my house! My email is soccer4life36@comcast.net and my name is Ashley Milliken. Thanks! =) I ALSO AM APART OF TEAMJONAS<3

  56. CK June 24, 2008 at 5:44 pm #

    Omg the movie rocked I wanted to buy the soundtrack but I don’t have enough money to. but I really enjoyed watching the movie it rocked. It will be so great to have the cd also. Thanks for this contest. my email is:
    demi.lovatofan@yahoo.com

  57. tiffany hill June 24, 2008 at 7:13 pm #

    i really loved camp rock, i wish they actually had one beciase i would do what ever it takes to get on their. demi and joe, was really good i loved the song she song it was so pretty. you guys did a wonderful job. thanks for this contest

  58. tiffany hill June 24, 2008 at 7:13 pm #

    i really loved camp rock, i wish they actually had one beciase i would do what ever it takes to get on their. demi and joe, was really good i loved the song she song it was so pretty. you guys did a wonderful job. thanks for this contest

    femladyprissy@yahoo.com

  59. Nicole June 24, 2008 at 7:24 pm #

    I love the movie camp rock and the songs.I have watched it 4 times already.i am becoming a camp rock FREAK! Everyone in the movie has a great voice.they all did a awsome job making this movie and i am glad that you did!
    people i dont know
    dont email me got it!
    if i win you can.I mean the person who emails you that tells you that.
    nicolehoang@yahoo.com

  60. Ashini June 24, 2008 at 9:32 pm #

    I love wacthing Camp rock and I love the songs.I thing you guys did a great job.If I win I will very happy and if I didn’t win I still be happy.Thanks for the contest.

  61. Stephanie June 24, 2008 at 11:02 pm #

    I loved the movie so much! The songs were amazing they are addicting i cant get over how great they were! My email is stepi1118@aol.com. Thanks so much for having this contest!:]

  62. Julianne June 24, 2008 at 11:27 pm #

    This is my favorite movie!! I love Demi Lovato more than anybody else. My name is Julianne. My email is jamie_escanan@yahoo.com Thanks a lot for having this contest !! πŸ˜€

  63. Julianne June 24, 2008 at 11:28 pm #

    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE let me win!! This is my favorite movie!! I love Demi Lovato more than anybody else. My name is Julianne. My email is jamie_escanan@yahoo.com Thanks a lot for having this contest !!

  64. Rosa June 24, 2008 at 11:46 pm #

    I would LOVE a copy of the “Camp Rock” soundtrack!
    I am a huge fan of the movie, and all the people in it.
    In fact, I watched the entire “Camp Rock Weekend of Premieres”, which included seeing the movie 4 times within 4 days. It got better every single time watching it!

    my email is rosa8990@hotmail.com

  65. Rosa June 24, 2008 at 11:48 pm #

    I would LOVE a copy of the β€œCamp Rock” soundtrack!
    I am a huge fan of the movie, and all the people in it.
    In fact, I watched the entire β€œCamp Rock Weekend of Premieres”, which included seeing the movie 4 times within 4 days. It got better every single time watching it!

    my email is rosa8990@hotmail.com

    Opps Sorry I forgot to leave my name “in the comment”.

    I’m Rosa! =]

  66. HAHA June 25, 2008 at 12:09 am #

    hey, now i can stalk everybody, idiots, they will spam you, just download it

  67. derek d June 25, 2008 at 2:06 am #

    good movie

  68. Emma C Spies June 25, 2008 at 2:09 am #

    I just watched this movie and think it is totally FAB!

  69. maddie June 25, 2008 at 2:09 am #

    I really want a copy of the BEST movie soundtrack ever . Whenever I see the end my eyes get filled with tears because I think it’s so touching. So PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE give me a copy!

    Thanks,

    Maddie – Camp Rock’s Biggest Fan Ever!

  70. Abbie elizabeth June 25, 2008 at 2:56 am #

    I love comp rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is my most favorite movie ever!!

  71. Nicole Moore June 25, 2008 at 3:06 am #

    I loved camp rock it was pretty amazing. the songs on it were really good. and i really enjoyed watching it. I am a big fan of the jonas brothers and i think that they did very well in this movie. the movie was totally great. i loved it!

  72. Haven June 25, 2008 at 3:08 am #

    My name is haven and my email is toddh64@comcast.net

  73. Sara June 25, 2008 at 3:37 am #

    I live camp rock soo much!!

  74. Morgan Bucher June 25, 2008 at 4:16 am #

    Hey I loved the movie sooo much i watch it every night it was on. And I also loved every song on it. It was a awsome movie..

  75. Michael Texeira June 25, 2008 at 12:27 pm #

    This movie was omg fantastic.I felt I wanted to watch it again and again. The music was great especially the song we rock

  76. Brittany June 25, 2008 at 1:47 pm #

    Brittany brodie18@gmail.com i love camp rock i wish i win tey rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  77. Amanda Maxwell June 25, 2008 at 4:12 pm #

    When I knew that Camp Rock was coming out, I was so excited!This movie and the music that came along with it, opened me up and gave me butterflies to the highest extent! When I heard this music it made me feel like I was flying, and i could barely breathe! I was so excited and it filled me with joy and happiness! The music that Camp Rock sent out gave the feeling of a million butterflies flying over my body wakening every sense that I have to a uplifting rush! When the movie was over, I just wanted to hear the music over and over again! The only thing that was missing was the music, and when I went online I noticed a giveaway of a cd! When I opened your website, I saw that it was the music I had been longing and aching for! I would love to be one of the winners of this cd. But its not just the cd I want, its the music that gives me an unexplainable, overwhelming feeling that I can’t quite understand! I want to play this music every night and day, and I know that every time I listen to it, I will have the same feeling I had the first time I heard it! That is something that nobody can take away: My Happiness! And if you give me this cd for free that is exactly what you will be giving me! Thank you for your time, and I hope you take me into consideration for being one of the winners for this Camp Rock soundtrack giveaway!! You guys Rock and I love the Camp Rock crew!

  78. futar mrs.jonas June 25, 2008 at 4:41 pm #

    hey my names maria and im 13. i have always loved the jonas brothers. the movies was awesome i watch it every day on disneychannel. demilavado is a great singer i love her voice. nick and kevin jonas are halarious on the movie. my favorite song on there movie is play my music. and the music is great. the jonas brothers are awesome actresses and if nick jonas reads this tell him i love him and he is also hot. but so is his brothers. the jonas brothers are really good role models. because they are famous and love the fans like me but also stay together as a family. it’s amazing i have never ever seen anybody do that its hard for me and im not famous, yet. i hope when im famous i will be like the jonas brothers. thanks for this oppertunity i really apriciate it more than you’ll ever know. thanks bye
    i love you nick

  79. lorene June 25, 2008 at 6:17 pm #

    I love the jonas brothers and I loved the camp rock movie i would love to have this, thanks

  80. Cynthia Sanchez June 25, 2008 at 6:19 pm #

    I loved the songs in the movie and i think thet if i win this contest for the camp rock soundtrack it will make a perfect present for my sisters birthday!!!

  81. JJ.CM June 25, 2008 at 7:12 pm #

    weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  82. JJ.CM June 25, 2008 at 7:13 pm #

    this is so awsome ,everione else sucks

  83. JJ. June 25, 2008 at 7:18 pm #

    i think i deserve to win this soudtrack because in every birthday thati have no one gives me a preasent and at least for once i decerve a preasent that i will sharish alwais

    thank you

  84. Sherae Perdue June 25, 2008 at 7:18 pm #

    MY daughter is looking so forward to watching this movie.She loves to dance and she loves to sing so this is right up her alley.

  85. judy brittle June 25, 2008 at 8:46 pm #

    i love soundtrack where you can get a variety of music. thats all i will buy and i would really love this. thank you so much!

  86. HAHA June 25, 2008 at 9:05 pm #

    you people are very sappy

  87. HAHA June 25, 2008 at 9:05 pm #

    and some of you forgot the email

  88. olivia June 25, 2008 at 9:15 pm #

    CAMP ROCK IS SO COOL EVERYONE WHO SANG ROCKED I LOVED DEMI LAVATO THE MOST AND TESS TYLER AND PEGGY AND THE JONAS BROTHERS I LOVE YOU GUYS.

  89. blake porter June 25, 2008 at 9:54 pm #

    Camp Rock is awesome!

  90. Eloise Carlson June 25, 2008 at 10:00 pm #

    My daughter would absolutely love to have this! She watched the movie and loved it, it didn’t take her long to start singing the songs. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  91. Karin A June 25, 2008 at 10:39 pm #

    Please enter me–thank you.

    karin

    karin56381 (at) gmail.com

  92. Alane E June 25, 2008 at 11:30 pm #

    My name is Alane and my email is db_bratgirl@yahoo.com

  93. Jacob H. June 26, 2008 at 3:25 am #

    i love the CD and would love to get it.

  94. jantenee corley June 26, 2008 at 3:52 am #

    Oh my gosh i would love to win a guitar signed by my favorite artist Jonas Brothers and now i love Demi !!! and you guys songs are so good i wish to have the soundtrack…I love you guys’s voices. so please pick me pick me pick me!!!! i will be so HAPPY!!! πŸ™‚

  95. jantenee corley June 26, 2008 at 3:54 am #

    Oh my gosh i would love to win a guitar signed by my favorite artist Jonas Brothers and now i love Demi !!! and you guys songs are so good i wish to have the soundtrack…I love you guys’s voices. so please pick me pick me pick me!!!! i will be so HAPPY!!! πŸ™‚

    my email is jantenee93@yahoo.com

  96. emile kmeid June 26, 2008 at 4:48 am #

    hey nice website,and this is realy a good movie looking forward to win the soundtrack

  97. Mariah Jacobs June 26, 2008 at 4:06 pm #

    My name is Mariah Jacobs and my email is jesuslover@imbored.com. I love Camp Rock because it inspired me to follow my dreams to sing!!

  98. megan June 26, 2008 at 4:28 pm #

    I love camp rock because the Jonas Brothers rock.! I love them SOOO much and it would be amazing to win this πŸ™‚

    i am megan and my email is jonaslover0727@aol.com

  99. megan kania June 26, 2008 at 4:28 pm #

    I love camp rock because the Jonas Brothers rock.! I love them SOOO much and it would be amazing to win this

    i am megan and my email is jonaslover0727@aol.com

  100. lizbeth June 26, 2008 at 7:23 pm #

    I loved Camp Rock, and I also loved the music in it. The Jonas Brothers are the best. My name is Lizbeth Gutierrez and my email is tennisfordummies11@att.net.

  101. brianna June 26, 2008 at 7:46 pm #

    i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee the jonas brothers omg i love them i didnt get to see the movie but im seeing it when i go to my other home cuz i dont have disney channel here but im throwing a mini party with my brother and sisters omg i cant wait i have heard some of the music and i really would like to win plz pic me porvavor plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz lov ya demi lovvvvv ya nick love ya joe lov ya kevin love ya alyson lov ya anna maria bbye bye little frankie

  102. CHANCE COOK June 26, 2008 at 9:18 pm #

    I LOVED THIS MOVIE! THOUGHT IT WAS AS GOOD OR MAYBE EVEN BETTER THAN HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL! IT WOULD BE AWESOME TO WIN THIS SOUNDTRACK!THERE WAS ALOT OF GREAT SONGS IN THIS MOVIE!

  103. Dawn Means June 26, 2008 at 9:22 pm #

    What can I say– It Rocks!!

  104. Olivia Mew June 26, 2008 at 9:25 pm #

    hay

  105. Tia June 26, 2008 at 10:38 pm #

    OMG I loved Camp Rock! Joe was amazing!

    Tia Avila — > tia.avila2011@gmail.com

  106. Riki Thompson June 26, 2008 at 11:47 pm #

    Riki Thompson
    Chihideki1@aol.com

    <333 DEMI LOVATO

  107. Christian Chandler June 27, 2008 at 12:06 am #

    The movie is cool. I liked the part at the end when almost everyone started dancing and singing. I like the Jonas Brothers in the movie. Camp Rock is the coolest movie I have seen so far.

  108. Rachel Richmond June 27, 2008 at 12:16 am #

    omg i love camp rock so much
    i really want to win this cd
    WHOOO!!! CUZ I ROCK!!!

  109. Kristen June 27, 2008 at 12:20 am #

    Kristen Barnes
    dramaqueen0963@yahoo.com

    I β™₯ Camp Rock!!

  110. Kristen June 27, 2008 at 12:21 am #

    i β™₯ Camp Rock!!

    I’m going to a camp almost just like this!!

    It’s called Camp Jam and it is SO AWESOME!!!! I β™₯ it… but hottie (joe) isn’t there xD

    i wish..

  111. fay June 27, 2008 at 12:29 am #

    i love camp rock and i love joe jonas

  112. fay June 27, 2008 at 12:31 am #

    i loved the movie and i love joe jonas. i hope they make a part 2 and 3 and more

  113. maria June 27, 2008 at 1:32 am #

    I loved the Camp Rock movie Itwas awesome to watch the Jonas Brothers and Demi Lovato singing. My favorite part was when Mitchie and Shane sang together

  114. KIERRA June 27, 2008 at 1:42 am #

    i love camp rock it is so awsome!! i hope it will continue!!!!!!!!!

  115. Burton Bathrick June 27, 2008 at 2:55 am #

    it is great

  116. Sheila June 27, 2008 at 3:09 am #

    I loved camp rock.I watched it almost every night. It was the best movie ever in my life. I wish to see it again soon.

  117. Jeslyn June 27, 2008 at 9:43 am #

    Camp Rock is simply burnin’ hot!!! Jonas Brothers and Demi Lovato are the best!!! I really really look forward to watch Camp Rock!! It is the event of the year man!!! Camp Rock Rox!!! πŸ˜€

  118. Kathy Conley June 27, 2008 at 4:00 pm #

    Great soundtrack!

  119. Beth June 27, 2008 at 5:04 pm #

    Camp Rock Was AWESOME. When Disney Channel Throws You High School Musical 3 Throw It Back And Say We Want Camp Rock. I Wonder If Kevin Ever GOt His Birdhouse.

    Beth

    bethie.kc2012@gmail.com

  120. Alyssa Lindenberg June 27, 2008 at 5:33 pm #

    Jonas Brothers are amazingly hottt and i adore themmm; they are great role models THAT ARE HOT!

  121. Lisy Zuniga June 27, 2008 at 5:44 pm #

    I like the movie

  122. yvan June 27, 2008 at 8:38 pm #

    jonas brothers rock i never told my friends and family this but the jonas brothers are my idol and role models there should be a camp rock 2 . hey did kevin ever get this birdhouse cause i am building a birdhouse during the summer want to help me.

  123. yvan June 27, 2008 at 8:42 pm #

    joe did you and demi lovato go out in camp rock you 2.cause i mean she’s hotttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt! like on fire.

  124. yvan June 27, 2008 at 8:43 pm #

    joe did you and demi lovato go out in camp rock you 2.cause i mean she’s hotttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt!
    p.s. i am 11

  125. Sophia June 27, 2008 at 9:00 pm #

    I would love to win! =) please and thank you =D
    -sweet_dreams416@hotmail.com

  126. Liliana June 27, 2008 at 10:01 pm #

    I loved the camprock movie….. and the Jonas Brothers are awesome!!!!

  127. Liliana June 27, 2008 at 10:05 pm #

    gfortaney@aol.com

  128. Taigan wood June 28, 2008 at 7:41 am #

    i can’t wait till the show comes out over here in Australia, the jonas brothers are the best, i can’t wait to see them. u guys rock don’t ever stop wat ur doing it rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  129. Jessica Le June 28, 2008 at 7:43 am #

    i really love Camp Rock!

    mostly The Jonas Brothers!
    OMG i love them to death.
    hopefully one day i can meet them
    no just for an hour but for a day!!! (:
    Hopefully i can win the Camp Rock CD(:

    * cross fingers *

  130. Ashley June 28, 2008 at 8:48 am #

    My names Ashley (: and my email is ashleeeybash@aol.com

  131. RAYVIN June 28, 2008 at 2:41 pm #

    OMG!!!! i love CAMP ROCK
    that movie ROCK MY SOX OMG OMG
    I HAVE HARDLY NO WORDS 2 EXPLAIN HOW I FEEL
    THAT MOVIE WAS THE BEST MOVIES I SEEN IN HE WHOLE WIDE WORLDDDDDDDD

  132. RAYVIN June 28, 2008 at 2:42 pm #

    I LOVE THIS MOVIE AND I LOVE THE JONAS BROTHERSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

  133. RAYVIN June 28, 2008 at 2:42 pm #

    I WOULD LOVE I MEAN LOVE 2 WIN THIS CD ILL BET IT WILL ROCK

  134. RAYVIN June 28, 2008 at 2:43 pm #

    OMG I LOVE U GUYS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH AND U GUYS AND GALS CAN SING SOOOOO GOOD

  135. RAYVIN June 28, 2008 at 2:46 pm #

    IF I WIN THIS CD I WILL LISTEN 2 IT EVERY DAY until it get on my mothers NERVES

  136. RAYVIN June 28, 2008 at 2:56 pm #

    I LOve u guys sooooooooooooooooooooo much
    ~RAYVIN~

  137. RAYVIN June 28, 2008 at 2:57 pm #

    WE ROCK, CAMP ROCK

  138. Jillian June 28, 2008 at 4:34 pm #

    hopefully i win it my sister will luv it for her birthday.
    my email is jbradford2011@gmail.com

  139. Megan June 28, 2008 at 5:07 pm #

    Hey, My name is Megan and my email is Shecklersdevil@aol.com

    This movie was very inspiring to me and my little brother. He has a disability and never thought he could make a differenc ein the world by doing something he loved. & After watching this movie. He’s going out there and doing what he loves best, Singing. So thanks to the directors of this movie for making my brother believe in himself and showing him that he can do and be anything he wants to be.

  140. Antwan June 28, 2008 at 5:36 pm #

    oh my god that movie is off the hook up i love it i watch it every time it came on and i am going to watch it today and i watch it on the internet. i love the movie because it have such a good message. you don’t have to pretend like somebody you not and i can really relate to it and i love all the songs and i love demi lovato voice. i love the last song when everybody sing together.the song this is me /gotta to find you that is my song i love almost every disney channel movie and i am a big fan of disney channel and i love the movie that is my favorite movie of all time. i would love the soundtrack and i would listen to it everyday so please pick me. rock on camp rock.

    MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS antwangreen36@yahoo.com

  141. Samantha Dhanwar June 28, 2008 at 5:55 pm #

    I love camp rock. I watched it 15 times already! Love ya!!!

  142. Samantha Dhanwar June 28, 2008 at 5:57 pm #

    i love camp rock.

  143. Samantha Dhanwar June 28, 2008 at 5:57 pm #

    jonas brothers rock my socks and rock my world!!! love u guyz!!!

  144. Samantha Dhanwar June 28, 2008 at 5:58 pm #

    my email address is badsam1994@aol.com and my name is Samantha Dhanwar.

  145. Charisma June 28, 2008 at 8:51 pm #

    I love Camp Rock! I even had the chance to watch it before it came out: WATCH IT LIKE SIX TIMES.
    My name is Charisma and email is XxwynncayhillxX@aim.com

  146. madison harte June 28, 2008 at 8:52 pm #

    i loved that movie

  147. madison harte June 28, 2008 at 8:54 pm #

    i loved camp rock i wish that was a camp

  148. Stali Martin June 28, 2008 at 9:35 pm #

    My name is Stali Martin and my is Email: Xostali09oX@aol.com
    I love all the songs i find my self singing them alll the time! There Awesome! My favorite song is “This is me”
    I looove it !

  149. Amanda June 28, 2008 at 10:28 pm #

    Hey my name is Amanda and I LOVED camp rock I have watched it 5 times already and I love Demi Lavato she is a fantasic singer and so is Joe Jonas ! I just fell in love with the movie!! ❀ and I would love the soundtrack as well! my favorite songs are This is Me, and What it Takes!!!!! please pick me!!!!
    Thank You
    My email is beautiful_rainbows08@yahoo.com

  150. Harley Weeks June 29, 2008 at 12:01 am #

    hey!
    My name is harley. camp rock was totally cool. when i first heard about it, my friend and i were so excited. we’re total fans of the jonas brothers, and it was the perfect opportunity to see them at something new. the movie had an awesome message, and was all about what i love most: music! Demi Lavato was totally rockin’ as well. the movie had amazing songs, and i loved every minute of it! To win the soundtrack would be so awesome!

  151. eille June 29, 2008 at 1:26 am #

    I LOVE CAMP ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  152. eille June 29, 2008 at 1:30 am #

    I LIKE THE JONAS BROTHES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  153. CHRISTIAN June 29, 2008 at 2:08 am #

    I would love to win a guitar from you guys!!!!! I have wanted a guitar my whole life and if you picked me you would be my favorite band and one more theing camp rock was really cool please pick ME………………………..

  154. CHRISTIAN June 29, 2008 at 2:13 am #

    I would love to win a guitar from you guys!!!!! I have wanted a guitar my whole life and if you picked me you would be the coolest band and one more theing camp rock was really cool please pick ME………………………..

  155. Ilda Sufaj June 29, 2008 at 2:52 am #

    Hey im entering for the chance to win a “Camp Rock” CD! My name is Ilda Sufaj, and my email is ilda28@live.com.

  156. Violeta June 29, 2008 at 2:54 am #

    My name is Violeta Sufaj, and my email is icandy1995@aol.com. <— ENTRY TO WIN A “Camp Rock” CD!

  157. Mirkesa June 29, 2008 at 2:55 am #

    Name: Mirkesa Pellumbi
    Email: sitemodels4ever@aol.com

    This is for the entry to win a camp rock cd!

  158. Alli June 29, 2008 at 5:20 am #

    My name is Alli Feldman and my email is alli791@gmail.com
    I am entering to win a camp rock CD! The movie was great and in my opinion it really inspires kids to follow their dreams and to be themselves. It was a great soundtrack as well which is why I would love the CD to add to my collection.

  159. Helen Kim June 29, 2008 at 9:04 am #

    Email: zzanghyejoo@hotmail.com

    This is my entry for the Camp Rock Soundtrack Giveaway! Best of luck to everyone else that’s entering!
    AHHH, I loved this movie, and it’s soundtrack, I hope I win! :]

  160. Helen Kim June 29, 2008 at 9:13 am #

    My name is Helen Kim and my email is zzanghyejoo@hotmail.com

    Just in case the last post wasn’t posted incorrectly,
    I decided to repost with my name IN the comment.
    Sorry for the inconvenience! & Thank You TeenScoop, for giving us a chance for this WONDERFUL giveaway.
    I loved this movie and I’m really hoping for the best for all of the CAST. Thank You again!

  161. keaton June 29, 2008 at 12:59 pm #

    i loved camp rock!!!!! it was the night it first came out when it started i started screaming in excitment!!! I love mitchie’s voice its beutiful and i love the jonas brothers! I ecpecially love joe jonas!!!!! I think this movie was the best movie in the history of the universe!!! I love all the songs on the movie and would love to own the songs in real life!!! It would be totaly totaly totaly totaly awsome!!!! ( even more totalys)
    I love CampRock and I love the jonas brothers and all the charecters in CampRock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh ya if i win my email is keatonz18@aol.com

  162. Sarafia Johnson June 29, 2008 at 6:13 pm #

    I would absolutely love to win this cd!!!! i loved camp rock!!!!! so please please pick me! me email is- sarafia543@hotmail.com

  163. Sarafia Johnson June 29, 2008 at 6:19 pm #

    i put the wrong email adress… mine is actually sarafia@hotmail.com

  164. mrs. nick jonas! June 29, 2008 at 6:20 pm #

    k

  165. amanda gaffney June 29, 2008 at 7:53 pm #

    this was a great movie

  166. Jillian June 29, 2008 at 10:21 pm #

    Hook me up with the prizes!

  167. Bethsamary Feliciano June 30, 2008 at 2:35 am #

    camp rock is a awesome movie i hope i win the giveaway

  168. Madisyn Casares June 30, 2008 at 4:39 am #

    I’m grateful for your music. You rock!

  169. Leyaloni Marie Ortiz June 30, 2008 at 4:51 am #

    CAMP ROCK RULES! I LOVE NICK HE IS THE BOMB DIGIDY! I WOULD BE TRULY HONORED TO ROCK A GUITAR SIGNED BY A JONAS BROTHER!!!!!

    ANXIOUSLY WAITING TO ROCK!!!!!!!!
    LONIBEAR
    AKA: ROCK STAR

  170. niamh o dwyer June 30, 2008 at 10:38 am #

    forget all other shows and movies…i could live my whole life watching camp rock…i love it to bits…i love the jonas bros so much and o.m.g demi lovato is sooo brill!!!!! guys your gr8 and seriously i dont know any one thats not talking about camp rock or the jb’s!!!!!

    LOVE U 4EVA!!!!!! nini xxxoooxxxoooxxxoooxoxoxo

  171. Taylor Haskins June 30, 2008 at 2:12 pm #

    I loved the movie and am going to see the Jonas Brothers in concert. They are so awesome!!

  172. Mzrv June 30, 2008 at 5:59 pm #

    Me encanto la pelicula y joe se ve bello I love th movie!

  173. Romi June 30, 2008 at 7:03 pm #

    You guys rocked and i hope that whoever wins the CD Likes it!

  174. Sharon Jones June 30, 2008 at 8:34 pm #

    THIS WOULD MEAN THE WORLD TO MY DAUGHTER…!!!!!!!PLEASE COUNT ME IN…THANKS πŸ™‚

  175. Rosario Politron June 30, 2008 at 11:34 pm #

    i love the jonas bothers and i loved them even more when i saw camp rock ….. now if i get the cd i would die of how much i will love them !!!!!!

  176. Rosario Politron July 1, 2008 at 12:03 am #

    hello !!!!!!!!!!!!
    my name is rosario
    and as soon as Camp Rock i took out my video camera and actually captured every single shot of the movie. Just like Nick i always get goosebumps when i hear the duet between Joe and Demi. i love the Jonas brothers and all of their music .people in my school call me mrs. jonas cause i say i’m joe’s,nick’s,kevin’, don’t forget franky’s wife.if i win this cd i would be the happiest wife in the world !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i don’t care if people say the r the jonas brothers biggest fans cause they r no compitition 4 me and everyone knows that
    so back off people 4rm all my husband ok!!!!!!!!!!!
    lol

  177. Rosario Politron July 1, 2008 at 12:07 am #

    sorry i kind of mest up on were i wrote and as soon as Camp Rock i…………………. i was suppose 2 write and as soon as Camp Rock started …………bla bla bla

  178. Lizbeth and Mariah Olalde July 1, 2008 at 12:31 am #

    Hey, I hope I win the camp rock sound track… Loved the movie. You guy’s Rock!!!!!!!!!!!

  179. Lizbeth and Mariah Olalde July 1, 2008 at 12:35 am #

    No one will be as more appreciative as me and my sister… So if you choose us you will not regret it… Like I said before Camp Rock ROCKS!!!!!!!!

  180. mariela n nathalie July 1, 2008 at 1:18 am #

    i &hearts ur movie more then hsm2 i use to love that movie know i like yours n i hope that i really win this thing im doing like 100 times to win lol n i love u guys ur very funny n kool n i hope that u could add me some day in myspace,msn,aim i hope heres my aim laloka611..my msn..dominicanbaby611@hotmail.com…..n myspace is myspace.com/drbaby456 so go n add me n tell me about things that u know ok love you guys dont 4 get me i love this movuies n i like chatting onlinme wo if i win i hope me n mysister win this b/c my family evn got to watch u guyz n they said what a great movie lol n i had a great time with movie i saw it 10 time already l;ol im playing i only saw it 3 times so i hope that i get to win this thing so have a great summer lov3 ur #1 fam mariela&nathalie liranzo so camp rockers go n have a camp rock 2 i hope that comes n do well lol know i will stop wrighting lol but i ust love camp rock toooooooooo myuch lol so ihope i have a good time in camp rock2 lol if there will be 1 but w/e i hope that comes to be n i wanna win but idk how

  181. mariela n nathalie July 1, 2008 at 1:20 am #

    hji is me mariela n i hope that i win b/c i want to get that cd n tell me if i win i just camt wait to hear it if u have a myspace i could add u n we could hear new things fromc each otheres n i hope we have a good time if i win one of those cd

  182. mariela n nathalie July 1, 2008 at 1:22 am #

    i want to win badle i love u camp rockers i♥♥&hearts’&hearts♥7hearts’♥u guys more then my friends

  183. mariela n nathalie July 1, 2008 at 1:23 am #

    I&HEART;u i w@n+ to win badcd is all mines camp rock lol n camp rock rockes lol πŸ™‚ ♥♥♥marielaliranzo

  184. Denise July 1, 2008 at 9:18 am #

    eu quero ver este fime!!

  185. Cindy Mamangun July 1, 2008 at 12:04 pm #

    I wanna enter and win the contest! Anyway, Camp Rock wasn’t shown in the Philippines yet,but I’m really excited about it!.. I LOVE THE JONAS BROTHES [esp. JOE JONAS)

  186. Cindy Mamangun July 1, 2008 at 12:05 pm #

    name: CINDY MAMANGUN
    email : cindypm28@yahoo.com

    there is it ..

  187. Savannah Miller July 1, 2008 at 5:36 pm #

    I just really want to win this cd and then I would be the happiest girl ever. Also I wish I could be in a movie with the Jonas just one time!!!!!!!!!

    p.s. I really really really really want to win

    lov ya Savannah!!!

  188. cara July 1, 2008 at 5:47 pm #

    name: cara washington
    email: peanutbutter@webbedlife.com

  189. cara July 1, 2008 at 5:48 pm #

    my name is cara washington and my email is peanutbutter@webbedlife.com

  190. jeffa July 1, 2008 at 6:50 pm #

    hii there (:
    amazing site.
    my name is jennifer reed
    & my email is: xjennaflowx@yahoo.com

  191. Grace July 1, 2008 at 7:53 pm #

    Hey! I L-O-V-E the Jonas Brothers A LOT! They are the GREATEST band ever! I really really really H-O-P-E I could win that amazing cd! Please! I L-O-V-E the Jonas Brothers A TON & would be so HAPPIE if I won that cd! I am a BIG HUMONGOUS fan of them! They really Totally Rock! Please! I love the Jonas Brothers and this show! It rocks my socks! I L-O-V-E Nick, Joe, & Kevin! They all sing amazing! I am a really big fan of them and I really really really really hope I get the incredible cd! Please…Thank you!

  192. Sarah July 1, 2008 at 8:06 pm #

    I totally loved this movie!!! Not to mention the Jonas Brothers are so totally cute!!! ♥

  193. Sorimar July 1, 2008 at 8:59 pm #

    Hey Jonas Brothers…. you guys ROCK!!!!!!
    LOVE Joe, I think youre so cool…. your show rock’s…. love your music you guys sing amazing
    and I really hope to see you performe someday… even thought I’m from Puerto Rico… pretty far away…..
    hope I get the CD……
    thanks….

  194. Cristiana July 1, 2008 at 9:42 pm #

    I luved Camp Rock
    but it was shocking that not ALL jonas brothers were in it i was expecting more of kevin and nick hopefully they will be more on it on Camp Rock2!!

  195. Cassandra Lovelace July 1, 2008 at 10:16 pm #

    i love the jonas brothers!

  196. Megan July 1, 2008 at 10:22 pm #

    I watched Four times and planning to watch it many more times. My Favorite Song is This Me because everybody can relate to it and the movie.

    I LOVE CAMP ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  197. lorene July 1, 2008 at 11:35 pm #

    I loved this movie, I tivo it and watched it like 10 times

  198. Stacey Gilliam July 1, 2008 at 11:55 pm #

    I love your music…and would be the happiest girl alive, if i win your CD soundtrack!

  199. Samantha July 2, 2008 at 2:06 am #

    I would love to win one of the CDs! I have watched the movie every time it was on so far (including online haha). I really loved the music and the movie itself! I’m not sure whether I have to put my name and e-mail in here, so I will anyways haha. My name is Samantha Logue and my e-mail is sammy0910@aol.com (*I hope I win, I hope I win, I hope I win!*) =]

  200. low shin thong July 2, 2008 at 10:01 am #

    I love Camp Rock a lot! I live in Asia and Camp Rock was to be premiered on September 7. I cannot tell you how disappointed I was! I spent hours on the computer looking for a website to watch Camp Rock. I did watch it and I’m looking forward to watching it on September 7 AGAIN! I love the songs! I sang them to myself almost everyday and I memorized the lyrics of This Is Me. I would LOVE the soundtrack of Camp Rock! My name is Low Shin Thong and my e-mail is shinthong123@hotmail.com .

  201. Donna Reed July 2, 2008 at 3:56 pm #

    Camp Rock was pretty awesome! I loved it and I would love to win the soundtrack! =] My name is Donna Reed and my email is Dmr89xo@yahoo.com

  202. Monica Takahashi July 2, 2008 at 4:26 pm #

    I totally LOVED camp rock! It’s like the best movie ever. I hope that I win. My e-mail is monichutak@yahoo.ca. I really hope that I win!!!!!!!!!!

  203. Sindi July 2, 2008 at 5:51 pm #

    my name is sindi.. and my email address is sindi2007@gmail.com!!

    ****WE ROCK****

  204. AnneMarie D. July 2, 2008 at 7:42 pm #

    Love to win this. My kids are really into this right now.
    AnneMarie DeRemer amderemer@gmail.com

  205. sandra kao July 2, 2008 at 8:18 pm #

    great contest

  206. Rebecca Mccarthy July 2, 2008 at 8:35 pm #

    Hi, I am Rebecca McCarthy from a little town near Fort Worth. I am 14 years old and I really want to get the CD because of this:

    We just got custody of my cousins, Gabriella, 9 years, and Daniel, 2 years. We got them because their dad may be deployed into Iraq again, and we took them in.

    Gabriella is really sad she can’t see her dad, and when she saw your movie, she was so… happy! πŸ™‚

    Please send me your CD and make her dreams come true…

    Rebecca McCarthy
    futurecopbecca@yahoo.com

  207. palma July 2, 2008 at 10:13 pm #

    camp rock is sooo awesome and i would like to get this cd because i want to get to know demi better and i luv the songs

  208. Anonymous July 2, 2008 at 10:15 pm #

    my email address is palmas12002@yahoo.com and my name is sammie

  209. Yewande A. July 2, 2008 at 10:30 pm #

    I loved this movie. The songs were great and well written. My favorite is Our Time is Here.

  210. Yewande July 2, 2008 at 10:31 pm #

    yewande_alabi@yahoo.com is my email and my name is Yewande I luv all the songs i hope i can win

  211. paige July 2, 2008 at 10:35 pm #

    i love there songs i hope i can b the one that wins the C.D.

  212. PAIGE July 2, 2008 at 10:38 pm #

    HEY YEWANDE R U ON

  213. PAIGE July 2, 2008 at 10:50 pm #

    hey i love camp rock its the best movie EVER its so great i couldnt stop talking about it it think i was driveing my friends crazy cause i was talking about it to much i watch it every time it came on the best part was the end the funniest part was when mitchie sliped! it was funny……lol:) i hope i win the C.D. well……gtg talk later bye

  214. Anna s July 3, 2008 at 12:16 am #

    OMG I LOVE JOE JONAS!!! & Demi sings SOOOOOOOOO good (:
    i love the movie so much i hope there is a sequel. yay okay well
    my email is annamontanarox@yahoo.com and my name is anna s
    woo! <3333

  215. bianca July 3, 2008 at 2:37 am #

    omg j.o.n.a.s b.r.o.s. and d.e.m.i. ROCK!!!!!!!

  216. Alexis Wilson July 3, 2008 at 3:24 am #

    hey I loved camp rock best movie ever! I love the jonas brothers they are my favorite and so hot!<3 i have learned like all the songs to camp rock and would lovee to have a copy of the CD! My favorite song is Play my music and This is me!! My favorite part is when Mitchie and Shane were singing at the end together and holing hands=]…they shoul have kissed=]!! Bye<3 well i really really hope i can wn this Cd..thanks…well byeee!

  217. Alexis Wilson July 3, 2008 at 3:25 am #

    o yea my email is x0alexisx317@aim.com

  218. Lori July 3, 2008 at 11:46 am #

    I know some little girl that would LOVE this Jonas Brothers CD.

  219. Sania July 3, 2008 at 4:36 pm #

    Hey, I’m a HUGE Demi and Joe fan! Camp Rock was absolutely amazing. Awesome contest. I would love to win this because I love each and every song from Camo Rock. πŸ™‚
    my email is: xxsan94xx@hotmail.com

  220. JERICA July 3, 2008 at 8:46 pm #

    i love camp rock and i think i deserve the camp rock cd i memorized everyword and i love the jonas brothers and demi lavato and everyone else that is in that movie so please give one to me please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i am a big fAN!!!!!!!

  221. Bobbi N. July 4, 2008 at 2:59 am #

    OMG!! I can’t wait to see the winners of this contest. I loved the movie camp rock. And loved all the songs. My fav was Play my Music by the Jonas Brothers.
    :]

    Name: Bobbi N.
    Email: love0jonasbrothers@gmail.com

  222. Samantha Pruitt July 4, 2008 at 3:08 am #

    ooo, this would be great to have!

    samantha.painter (at) gmail (dot) (c0m)

  223. Sylvia Porter July 4, 2008 at 5:25 am #

    my daughter would love this!

  224. Stephanie Bruce July 4, 2008 at 5:16 pm #

    would love to win, love demi lovatos voice

  225. kathy pease July 4, 2008 at 5:19 pm #

    count me in please πŸ™‚

  226. Barbara Baker July 5, 2008 at 4:05 pm #

    would love to win, therefore, here is my email address and name πŸ™‚

    Barbara Baker
    barb (at)stx (dot) rr (dot) com

  227. sara s. July 5, 2008 at 8:28 pm #

    i no im a day late!! im rly hope i can still be entered!! i no you must hear this all the time, but i am a real big jonas fan, actually im listenin to “Burnin’ up” at the moment. Out of all of the people that submitted to the contest i think i should recieve a copy is because i do like to listen to music and if you were to grant my wish than i would i would i would do the un thinkable, u would definately hear me scream. Joe Jonas is my role model he didnt give up trying to get his drivers liscense and i dont give up when im frustrated, and to win a cd featuring all 3 of them would be a great dream!! thank you soo very much! i really appreaciate it!!

  228. sara s. July 5, 2008 at 8:29 pm #

    sry and my email is comer1095@aim.com

  229. sara s. July 5, 2008 at 8:34 pm #

    camp rock!!!!!!!

  230. Lauren G. July 6, 2008 at 3:44 am #

    Loved this movie! And the music!

  231. Zach July 6, 2008 at 4:46 am #

    I’m a little late. Hope this still counts! Thanks for holding the contest!

  232. Leon Moore July 6, 2008 at 10:05 pm #

    I would love to win. I love the J Bros and Demi.

  233. Yewande July 7, 2008 at 5:46 pm #

    my name is Yewande and my email is yewande_alabi@yahoo.com

  234. Allyson Gienger July 7, 2008 at 9:53 pm #

    I would love to have the Camp Rock soundtrack! the movie was awesome!!
    Name: Allyson Gienger
    Email: team_winchester@yahoo.com

  235. suna July 10, 2008 at 5:52 am #

    hey im suna, and i would like to win this CD
    i love all of your music.

    thanks for this contest

    love you all

    email: sunahakim@sbcglobal.net

Comments are closed.

