NEW ALBUM COVER: Jonas Brothers – “A Little Bit Longer”

21 Jun

We are so in love with the new Jonas Brothers album cover for A Little Bit Longer!

The Jonas’ official MySpace page has just been remodeled, and has their new single “Burnin’ Up,” on it, so make sure to check that out!

What do you guys think of the new cover???

52 Responses to “NEW ALBUM COVER: Jonas Brothers – “A Little Bit Longer””

  1. bro111 June 21, 2008 at 11:37 pm #

    Great and Interesting Post!

    and hey everyone!

    I hope your having a great weekend!

    Well I just wanted to let everyone know that I made a very nice site called
    “Modern Smart Phones.com”

    I am going to give it a domain name soon but here is the address.

    http://modernphones.wordpress.com

    Please check it out!

    🙂

  2. Chantel June 22, 2008 at 5:53 pm #

    I think it is very different and more grown up for them. i love it though, and will always be there biggest fan ❤

  3. prettiehot101 June 23, 2008 at 1:46 am #

    i will ALWAYS LOVE thier music!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. shelby janke June 23, 2008 at 12:57 pm #

    i absoulutley love the jonas brothers music! they rock!
    they are all really cute or should i say hot too!
    espesh nick. nick j is off the chain!
    i love him. i love his voice. he is sooo cute
    what a stud muffin

  5. jonaslover343 June 23, 2008 at 1:53 pm #

    OMJ love it!! This album will be amazing!! The cover is awesome and different!<3<3<3<3<3

  6. chelsea June 23, 2008 at 6:18 pm #

    you’re hot

  7. Krissy June 24, 2008 at 1:19 am #

    Wow, the the new cover is AMAZING.
    Its so grown up and artsy.
    10 pts! No…110 pts!

    I can’t wait for the new album to come out! I absolutely love Burnin’ Up.

  8. hama June 24, 2008 at 5:28 pm #

    i love it nick ock my life he’s the cutest peson i have eve seen.i wish i would see the jonus brothers one day .keep on rocking jonus brothers i will always love you.

    LOVE

  9. hama June 24, 2008 at 5:30 pm #

    I LOVE NICK’S CURLY HAIR I ALSO LOVE JOE IN CAMP ROCK I WISH I CAN KISS THREE OF YO’LL NOW

  10. Bluepolkadots11 June 24, 2008 at 6:45 pm #

    There SOO AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. Anonymous June 25, 2008 at 10:03 pm #

    oooooommmmmmmmggggggggg!!!!!!!!!!
    I can’t wait 4 da new cd. Im so excited. Guys I love da new hair cut. Look for me in da audience on august 27th, I luv u!!!!!!!!
    <3333333333333333

  12. Steph June 25, 2008 at 10:08 pm #

    Hey guys, can’t wait for the new cd, I wish I could meet u tht is like my dream! I can’t wait to c u guys on august 27th. look me up! in the audience I mean! lol hey if one of u need a gf, i’m here, lol, haha, luv u <333

  13. Jackie June 27, 2008 at 2:54 am #

    I love how all the song from the album are like signs in the background and some saying ex: Like Poned! And There brothers named where they use to live and there TV show too

  14. Greta June 27, 2008 at 5:49 pm #

    OMG!!! The album is coming out right before my Birthday!!! It is just for me!! JK I am so excited! When i first saw the album and date, i screamed. I LOVE burning up… I Love you Jonas Brothers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. Gillian June 28, 2008 at 3:26 pm #

    Joe is soooo cute! I can wait til his new CD is comes out! Burning Up is awesomes! I love all his songs! My fav is Inseparble! Joe is allll mine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. Gillian June 28, 2008 at 3:26 pm #

    Joe is the cutest and he is all mine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  17. JJ June 29, 2008 at 2:48 am #

    Jonas Brothers Rock Forever!!! Burning Up song OH YEAH!!!

  18. Angel July 1, 2008 at 8:47 am #

    bite my ass. Joe is mine. did u see their new video. it’s off the hook. the video is hiliarious. and the song is rocking. i bet it will reach sky high on the charts. i luv every song!!!

  19. S-M-I-L-E-Y July 1, 2008 at 10:30 am #

    I love da jonas brothers their absolutely AWSOME!!!I just can’t wait for their new album!!!!

  20. sara and sarah July 1, 2008 at 4:57 pm #

    WE LOVE IT!

  21. mony July 1, 2008 at 7:08 pm #

    OOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the new album cover and nicks new haircut is amazing i can’t wait until the album hits the shelves i’m sooooooo buying it the day it debutes i love u nick joe and kevin!!!!!!!!!!!!! c u guys live on aug.7

  22. Autumn July 2, 2008 at 2:08 pm #

    1 of their songs r called “lovebug” and “Got me goin’ crazy”! I also heard JOE sing i hate u in 1 of their songs which i thought was kool but also unexpected. But hes still fuckin’ hott! I heart u joe jonas!!! Kevin, i hate u your soooo ugly you make me throw up when i your ugly face, who ever likes him i feel really bad for you! Nick, y did u cut your hair that was veyr stupid,but it’s still cute!! I LUV YOU JOE AND YOUR ALL MINE!! NO ONE ELSES!!!

  23. Cammie July 2, 2008 at 7:43 pm #

    I love the album cover, but i wish that the boys were little bit closer. you can barely see their faces… 😦

  24. kiki July 5, 2008 at 5:56 am #

    i have been looking for the sorry for lik 6 hour now and i am getting really pissed cause i cant find it got any help i mean the real song not the lyrics

  25. minnie (joe jonas luver) July 12, 2008 at 1:13 pm #

    hi! i love ur song burnin up its awesome i cnt wait 2 get da album, u guys totally rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    hope u can come 2 australia soon cos i luv u guys lol

  26. truejbfan14 July 12, 2008 at 3:28 pm #

    omg.

    you people are all PATHETIC!!!!!!!!!!!

    “joe is all mine” “no he’s mine” “bite me” “no you bite me!”

    wow.

    true, i also like these guys a lot, but do any of you know the chances that you have with them?

    stick with guys at school, they’re WAY more worth your time.

    -truejbfan14

  27. truejbfan14 July 12, 2008 at 3:30 pm #

    oh and i like the album cover. it’s kinda like a puzzle, looking at all the signs. you really have to know these guys to get all of them.

    lol at the “Frankie” part

    can’t wait for the album.

    -truejbfan14

  28. heather July 22, 2008 at 1:38 am #

    i absolutely LOVE the jonas brothers they r amazing musicians
    and they r amazing at writing songs and i just love them especially nick he is sooooooooooooo cute and i can;t wait till their new cd comes out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THEM

  29. heather July 22, 2008 at 1:45 am #

    hey Autumn u r such a jerk i can’t believe u would say that bout kevin he is cute too just because u think he isn’t doesn’t mean u can say that like come on have some sense. he may not be as cute as nick or joe but he is still cute gosh think before u speak.

  30. Jadey July 24, 2008 at 3:38 pm #

    Don’t fall over joe!!!!!!

  31. The real jo bro's July 24, 2008 at 3:40 pm #

    Hey em Autumn if u were really our fan u wouldnt say stuff like that bout kevin

  32. georgia jonas July 24, 2008 at 7:11 pm #

    AMAZINNNGGGG i love how it says some of the sonngs on

  33. frog August 4, 2008 at 9:44 pm #

    wow i like their songs but i hate the album…wierd

  34. ishleen kambo August 7, 2008 at 6:10 pm #

    i luve yu guys omg yu are the greatest band ever. and i wud die if joe wasnt on this earth its my dream to see yu guys i dint want anything else in this world keep rockin

  35. ishleen kambo August 7, 2008 at 6:10 pm #

    +dont

  36. Anna August 8, 2008 at 5:58 pm #

    I love the new album I am in love with the jonas brothers (nick) yeah i know

  37. Anna August 8, 2008 at 6:00 pm #

    one day i am going to kiss nock jonas

  38. Anna August 8, 2008 at 6:00 pm #

    *nick…sorry my b

  39. noor kamal August 10, 2008 at 7:46 am #

    it looks really nice and im lookin forward to it

  40. Mrs.Nick Jonas August 12, 2008 at 5:55 am #

    omfg, i L-O-V-E the jonas brothers, and Nick<3 is all mine=)
    i can’t wait for the album to come out!!!
    and i want to see you guys REALLY badly
    so come to canada preferably B.C

    –Mrs.Nick Jonas
    (he just doesn’t know it yet)

  41. alyssaxOJD August 13, 2008 at 5:11 pm #

    i love the jonas brothers with all my heart. they mean everything to me.
    i love kevin joseph and nicholas :]
    kevin you are the best guitarist everrr!
    joe you have an amazing voice and your great at playing your tambourine.
    nick you have the most amazing voice ever, when ever you sing a little bit longer i cry my eyes out.
    and not to mention all these boys are amazingly gorgeous!
    my room is covered in posters, you cant even see my walls. i went to there concert aug.2 and it was amazing!

    i acually got the album yesturday [the day it came out] my favorite songs on it are lovebug,videogirl, a little bit longer, and live to party!

    I LOVE YOU BOYS SO MUCH ❤

  42. joe jonas is all mine (he dosnt know it well yet) August 18, 2008 at 7:16 am #

    joe jonas is like the perfect man no matter what any1 says i love him i would dround then die then like die and die again and like fall of the face of this earth and then shoot myself if he wasnt on it {joe} <3<3<3<3

    i realy wna there album a little bit longer australia dosnt have it yet i have been to like 5 stores and way love the jonas brothers keep rokin 4 eva

    come to australia pls

    i love wat u guys do and like yeh keep like living the dream

  43. joe jonas is all mine (he dosnt know it well yet) August 18, 2008 at 7:17 am #

    want there album soz my bad

  44. emily August 22, 2008 at 9:26 pm #

    bfdsjbfdg! NICK JOE KEVIN! i absolutlyyy lovee you alllllllll; you guys are my favoriteeeee and have theeee besttt voiceee! (:

  45. JUAN MANUEL CADENAS DE MONTENEGRO August 24, 2008 at 10:28 pm #

    HI JONAS MY FAVORITE JONAS BROTHER IS KEVIN I WANT YOU TO COME TO URUGUAY PLEASE BYE CONTEST ME PLEASE BYE

  46. Olivia August 27, 2008 at 2:46 pm #

    ohhmyygosh, I love the new album cover 🙂
    Cant wait untill it hits the shops in Great Britain.
    I hope you guys can come bk to London in 2009! 😀 i will totally be there.

    Joe, Kevin and Nick =]

    I have a feeling you dont get a chance to read these as your busy busy busy with your amazing, successfull music/acting career 🙂 I no for sure i LOVE your music and your voices because whenever i hear one of your songs my hairs on my arms stand up 😛

    I think all THREE of you are just as amazing, gawjus and a insperation to everyone out there who looks up 2 you, following their dreams like im sure you did:) For example ME 🙂

    Love you all xxx

  47. toni. August 28, 2008 at 8:42 pm #

    Hey
    I love you guys, i didnt to begin wiv but now i absolutly adore you. I have all your albums. And have to say that Kevin is soooo hot

    Love u guys

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  48. christine October 9, 2008 at 8:41 pm #

    I think your song A little Bit longer is the best song ever.

  49. Kenzie October 21, 2008 at 4:00 am #

    I think it is so cool. They know how to rock and then mellow down. Its tuff! (Tuff means cool)!

  50. Nick Martin December 16, 2008 at 10:05 pm #

    I am From Argentina I love Jonas Brothers Im Gay

  51. Logan January 20, 2009 at 4:08 pm #

    hey jobros. you guys are officially my new favorite singers out there. It took a while to realize that but you must get so many of the same messages from girls saying how much they adore you and such, but its pretty true. lol i have to say Love Bug would be my favorite song….well that and Burnin up. And to me, all three of you are equally good looking lol it would be kinda hard to pick between the three of you =). i cant wait to hear your next album!

    sincerely,
    logan

  52. Kevin January 20, 2009 at 4:16 pm #

    whoa autumn you need to relax. I don’t usually go through my fans first before i do something and don’t expect to in the future either. That was really mean and…im not sayint that if you don’t like me but like my brothers that I’m going to get mad, but don’t take it out on me. Yeah…you didn’t think we read these. Well we do and what you said couldn’t have been more rude. You are officially not welcome to any concert, backstage visit, or websites anymore.

    Hi autumn this is Joe. If you have a problem with any of my brothers you’ll have to take out with me. and not in a good way. be afraid.be very afraid because after saying that, you don’t have a chance with me, not to mention any other guy out there/

    This is Nick. You need to take a chill pill and relax.and you have issues

Leave a Reply

