NEW MUSIC: Jonas Brothers – “Play My Music”

6 May

The Jonas Brothers‘ new song “Play My Music,” from their Disney Channel Original Movie Camp Rock, premiered on Radio Disney a couple of days ago!

The new movie will premiere June 20th, at 8pm. Make sure to WATCH!!! 🙂

6 Responses to “NEW MUSIC: Jonas Brothers – “Play My Music””

  1. Balsam May 6, 2008 at 3:32 pm #

    I LOVE this song!!

  2. mileys biggest fan_ naomi x May 6, 2008 at 4:45 pm #

    yeah me to. . . i play it every night. . . it helps me sleep better!

  3. Balsam May 6, 2008 at 7:35 pm #

    haha lol same here!!

  4. Miley-Cyrus-Hater May 6, 2008 at 10:54 pm #

    I’M GONNA LISTEN TO THIS SONG NOW I THINK I WILL LIKE IT!

  5. Miley-Cyrus-Hater May 6, 2008 at 10:55 pm #

    I LOVE THIS SONG

  6. Miley-Cyrus-Hater May 6, 2008 at 11:04 pm #

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH IF YOU HEARD THAT SCREAM IT WOULD BE REALLY LOUD!LOL!I CAN’T WAIT FOR “CAMP ROCK” TO PREMIER!

Leave a Reply

