Zac Efron Gets Slapped by Michelle Trachtenberg!

8 Mar

While working on making the movie Seventeen Again, Michelle Trachtenberg and Zac Efron had the strange situation of pretending to be daughter and father.

After all, the movie is about a middle aged guy played by Matthew Perry who finds himself made into a 17-year-old, so Zac Efron plays Perry as a teenager. Michelle Trachtenberg has the role of his daughter…and in real life she’s two years older than he is!

But the two found their groove quickly.

I call him dad,” she said with a laugh to Hollywood.com. “[I say things like], Good morning, dad.

One scene called for her to hit slap Zac hard, and she admitted that wasn’t the most comfortable thing in the world.

I felt really bad because the other night I had to slap Zac and that was really hard for me to do. There were like three takes and he was such a trooper,” she explained.

His face was burning red and I was like, ‘I’m sorry!’ He was like, ‘Just do it. Come on!’ He was so funny.”

The thing about slaps on camera is there are so many ways to do it wrong!” added Efron.

12 Responses to “Zac Efron Gets Slapped by Michelle Trachtenberg!”

  1. Laura March 9, 2008 at 4:09 pm #

    LOL! I’d love to have seen that. Michelle though…wow. It’s been a while since she was last on the big screen.

  2. Edward's lover March 9, 2008 at 6:46 pm #

    WOW!!!! i wish i could’ve seen that! i would’ve been lmbo!!! even tho i already am cuz i mwna who wouldn’t laugh at that!(some stupid person..no offense) anyways that was funny to read!!!!!!!!!

  3. Jane April 6, 2008 at 5:55 pm #

    The best thing I can do for this wonderful source is to say that I’m a biggest fan of this website

  4. Kanwal April 9, 2008 at 10:35 am #

    Sounds perfect to me. I have read this post with a great pleasure. You should write much more often.

  5. Jessie April 22, 2008 at 9:54 am #

    One morning I fell to sketching a face what sort of a face it was lesbian kissing film on the web gentleman Gladdening words It seemed I could hear all that was kuyftjupzqk

  6. poop May 3, 2008 at 10:18 am #

    hi u r u.g.l.y ha ha

  7. EfronHSM#1 May 3, 2008 at 9:08 pm #

    I WOULD LOVE TO KISS THAT RED MARK BETTER

  8. Liss June 2, 2008 at 5:28 pm #

    =P I might just watch the movie to see that, since seeing michelle in Buffy, The Vampire Slayer as Dawn. I’ve loved her acting.

  9. Anonymous August 13, 2008 at 2:36 pm #

    omg

  10. Nams October 6, 2008 at 12:41 pm #

    Hey!!! Georgina Sparks comes on to hit Zac Efron….. really even if I do like u or not anywhere else u were great playing the antagonist in Gossip Girl… really loved u 🙂

  11. henn June 29, 2009 at 12:35 am #

    slap zac! i want to slap zac! HAHAHA………….ha.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. W-DO.com » Blog Archive » Michelle Trachtenberg Slapped Zac Efron! - March 9, 2008

    […] source: Teen Scoop Daily […]

Leave a Reply

