The Naked Brothers Band – “I Don’t Want To Go To School” NEW ALBUM!

7 Mar

The Naked Brothers Band are releasing their second album titled I Don’t Want To Go To School on April 15! The Nickelodeon stars perform 12 songs from their hit show The Naked Brothers Band, including the title track “I Don’t Want To Go To School.”

I don’t know if you guys know…but, The Naked Brothers Band’s first album was amazing. If you haven’t got it, make sure to get it!

You can also catch the rockin’ bros performing live at the Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Awards, airing March 29 at 8 p.m!

8 Responses to “The Naked Brothers Band – “I Don’t Want To Go To School” NEW ALBUM!”

  1. Linda March 9, 2008 at 10:57 am #

    I want this CD!

  2. xfob4 April 6, 2008 at 5:54 pm #

    You are the brick! Reading stuff like this written in the way like this is a great pleasure for me.

  3. anil April 9, 2008 at 10:16 am #

    This story sounds convincingly! I agree with you in this case.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Naked Brothers Band - “I Don’t Want To Go To School” NEW ALBUM! - March 7, 2008

    […] Lily B wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt The Naked Brothers Band are releasing their second album titled I Don’t Want To Go To School on April 15! The Nickelodeon stars perform 12 songs from their hit show The Naked Brothers Band, including the title track “I Don’t Want To Go To School.” I don’t know if you guys know…but, The Naked Brothers Band’s first album was amazing. If you haven’t got it, make sure to get it! You can also catch the rockin’ bros performing live at the Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Awards, airing March 29 at 8 p.m! […]

  2. watch tv on pc - March 13, 2008

    tv on pc…

    Deiskite…

  3. Satellite tv on my pc - March 14, 2008

    Satellite tv on my pc…

    Satellite tv on my pc…

  4. The Naked Brothers Band » Blog Archive » The Naked Brothers Band - “I Don’t Want To Go To School” NEW ALBUM! - March 18, 2008

    […] Julia Zolondz […]

  5. Watch Tv on Pc - March 20, 2008

    Watch Tv on Pc…

    Sknete…

Leave a Reply

